napsgear.org

3.6 / 5

napsgear.org

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is napsgear.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 223 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

20 reviews

Mamma

4

54 reviews

Reviews io

3.9

149 reviews

Napsgear.org Review

No description for this company.

Napsgear.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Sep 24, 2021 8:20 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review napsgear.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Napsgear.org Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.5 /5

refund 2 /5

customer service 5 /5

TL;DR - I never received my package and NAPSgear will not re-ship. Save your money and go somewhere else. I'm out $150. I bought US domestic gear. Tracking said it was delivered to the mailbox on June 16. I have the only key to this mailbox and I checked and it wasn't there. I've checked everyday for the last 7 days and it sill isn't there. The apartment complex office did not have the package either (I received two other packages during this time, not from napsgear). I spoke with the mail man, gave him the tracking number, and he repeated what I already knew: the package was marked "delivered to mailbox". His advice was to make a claim with the post office. Here is the problem, in order to file a claim you have to have proof of insurance and proof of value. I can't provide either of these things because (1) napsgear doesn't offer insured shipping, and (2) it's gear. I can't show a receipt for gear. So, if you're going to buy from napsgear you need to know a couple things. First, ask for insured shipping. If they won't offer it, I'd look elsewhere for gear. Second, know that if you're buying US domestic gear, delivery is always weird. Either tracking will say it was delivered but it won't show up for a few days after, or you won't receive your stuff at all. I've been happy with the quality of the gear I've received from naps. But I can't afford to lose $150. **UPDATE** I created a ticket with NAPS and uploaded proof of my delivery address. They looked at it and said that since the zip codes matched, that was proof the package was delivered to my door. I responded: "Having the same zip code does not prove it was delivered to my door. It just indicates that the package was within a couple mile radius of my apartment. Also, the tracking says the product was delivered into my mailbox. I have the only key to this mailbox. I checked the mailbox every day once I received a delivery notification on June 16th. The mail man checked all the surrounding mailboxes and did not find the package. The apartment personnel checked the closet where UPS, FEDEX and Amazon deliver their packages and it wasn't there. If you're not going to re-ship my package and continue to use faulty logic to justify it, please save me the time and just say so." As yet I haven't received a reply, but it doesn't look hopeful. I'm afraid I've made my last naps purchase and suggest that if you're going to try out naps, make small orders at first and don't risk losing a lot of money on poor customer experience.
2

11 months ago

review by kelly

#delivery(2/5) #quality(2/5)

Napsgear is my go to source for gear. Ive placed a few orders with them now and haven't a single issue. Any questions I had were answered there support team is very helpful and responds very quickly. There are different rewards you can earn as customer. I would suggest getting familiar with bitcoin it is super simple to use as your payment method. There are other methods but there not as reliable as bitcoin. Plus you get a 10% discount for using bitcoin method. There are plenty of different brands of gear on Naps I've used 4 different labs now and couldn't tell the difference. All top notch not underdosed that for me is a piece of mind. Naps cares what products they have on their site and they do not deal with garbage gear or under dosed gear. There is plenty of info on the site as far as dosing and cycles and a great questions and answers form to use. What are you waiting for head over to Napsgear.org to get started.
5

11 months ago

review by Mike

Napsgear is legit! There's so many shady sites out there, but Napsgear definitely is not one. I have ordered from them a few times already but the third time ran into a problem (that wasn't their fault), but still bent over backwards to make sure I got my gear.
5

11 months ago

review by Neal

NapsGear is truly amazing. They have industry leading products and their customer service is outstanding. I’ve placed numerous orders with NapsGear “Naps” and they always treated with excellent customer service. One of the biggest things I look for when doing business with a company is their customer service and NapsGear has always provided that. They are super easy to deal with and have several payment options. I highly recommend NapsGear for all your workout supplements.
5

11 months ago

review by Brian

#customer service(5/5)

Purchased an order on August 6th of 2020. It's now October 6th of 2020. No product, no customer support, no refund. Purchase at your own risk. Oh, I did receive a FAKE tracking # and after a few weeks of that I was told to wait 4 weeks, then wait 5 weeks, then wait 8 weeks. It's now 9 weeks and I was told they were looking into it lol! Ripoff.
1

11 months ago

review by Mark

#refund(1/5)

Naps is hands down on of the best sites to buy pharmaceuticals on without a doubt. The shipping is discrete and fast. The customer service is fast and reliable and they are really willing to work with you if something goes wrong with your order. The gear itself is amazing never had a single problem with it. Have done 5 cycles now through them and have made hella good gains. 10/10 would recommend
5

11 months ago

review by Garrette Hoffman

#customer service(5/5)

I have read the many bad reviews and give them my sincere sadness for their losses. Fortunately for me, I have not yet experienced any negative dealings. Been using Napsgear for over 7 years. So far ... Good results, timely shipments and one reshipment for free when my order was confiscated by the US import people.
5

11 months ago

review by Robert Link

Napsgear is my goto source for gear. Never have I been disappointed by them. They have the best selection of products, quality customer service and delivery and customer program. They have a great community where users help and answer each other questions. In addition to carrying quality products and brands, the prices are some of the best out there. They offer many different ways to pay and shipping is usually pretty quick. Typically 2 weeks or less. Order from Napsgear, you won't shop anywhere else.
5

1 year ago

review by Axe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I have been shopping around online recently, and once again, I cant fimoved exactly what I'm looking for. Back to Napsgear! Since my first order 3 years ago, I've been a major fan. I love how easy their payments are, shopping cart always ends up with exactly what I need, and the products are gtg. 3 weeks for shipping but it's worth the wait everytime! Thanks Napgear!
5

1 year ago

review by Jbeachbum E.

Allways deliver product quality is #1 shipping takes up to 1 month but product allways shows up verry satisfied with them.
5

1 year ago

review by David Ohlert

#quality(5/5)

I have been using napsgear.org for the past 5-6 years. They conduct their business very discreet and professional. A wide variety of high quality products that always impress me. Fast shipping compared to other sources I had used in the past. Online chat is almost always available, they are quick and helpful. When someone asks for high quality products and great prices Napsgear.org is the first place I tell them.
5

1 year ago

review by Franc P.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I have never had a bad experience with napsgear I have allways recieved my shipments to the us you have to understand it takes up to 30 days to get it usually but allways have made it through custom the gear is good results are awesome western union and money gram shut me down from ordering so much to foreign country I am waiting till after Corona goes away because all other orders with other company's got temporary held up because of the virus but once shipping starts moving again I will definitely be using these guys again definitely worth the wait you just have to be patient for your order like every one else on here that uses them frequently knows they are the #1 trusted site to go with price wise to I hope this helps some of you.you cant go wrong with them .
5

1 year ago

review by David O.

#price(5/5)

What's up guys, quick review on my recent order (Dec 2018) from napsgear.org Easy to navigate website, has tons of products everything you need and more. I placed an order for three 250mg / 10ml bottles of test Enanthate, Debol 20mg and clomid all from Dragon Pharma. I paid by money gram and within a little over a week I was given a tracking number. You can check status of your order on their website which is cool. After 2 and half weeks my order came in. Very pleased with the shipping and the product. I'm definitely going to keep getting my gear here.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul G.

I gave these jackoffs $142 and they never sent me my items. Then, I am after the 30 day mark, they said wait another 30 days to talk about a refund. I do that then they say they wont refund me. Only reship the item or give store credit, but this is nothing but a hassle. I want my money back but they wont give it. Also, no one should have to wait 60 days or more to get a shipment. Don't order with these scam artists.
3

1 year ago

review by Justin C.

#refund(3/5)

I put in a large order half of it arrived two weeks early extremely happy with the product the rest to be there in a few days Taps has again going above and beyond ...reliability ..that's all I can say a plus going to spend your money spend it with someone you can trust
5

1 year ago

review by Anthony J.

I been with Napsgear for many years and when I first started to use them as noobie I had no idea on whom to trust. I was new to bodybuilding and I had come across them through Positive online reviews. I decided to place a small order just to test them out and see if they were trustworthy. Those that are into bodybuilding know that you can’t go to local pharmacy to purchase the supplements we buy at Napsgear so let’s not kid ourselves they reputation/ customer service/ quality should be the up most priority when choosing a provider. For many orders I would place with Napsgear I would never have any problems until my order one day “disappeared” when it entered the US. It was a pretty big order so I reached out to Napsgear and provided the tracking number and within a few days they resent my order and I did receive it this time. When I reached out to customer service they were fast to reply with one hour or less usually. They is the type of customer service I want when choosing my provider. Aside from the quality of suppliers they choose where they have lab results on the website. Napsgear gear is like the amazon for gear. Great customer service and fast shipping with a good price. I can’t complain after years of using them and I always refer my friends that are starting the sport to use Napsgear!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I recieved my first order from naps today, and it came exactly as expected. The quality of the products they sell are unmatched. ive already ordered a second time. Thanks naps !
5

1 year ago

review by Benjamin Leopold

#quality(5/5)

I’ve sent in 495 dollars for my order now I can’t get in I have not received my ores and get no one to answer me about my order my number is 479-644-0841 I need to know we’re my order is you would think some one would answer back if they want me and my buddy’s business
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I can’t get no one to contact me about my order and now I can’t get in to check my order my number is 479-644-0841
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Napsgear.org Review

No description for this company.

Napsgear.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with