nationalmattress

4.5 / 5

nationalmattress

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is nationalmattress.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Colgate Mattress Crib Mattresses Changing Pads The Crib Mattress Specialist colgatekids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For 65 years Colgate Mattress has made top quality crib mattresses changing pads Available online from America039s Crib Mattress Specialist

Dekbed-Discounter dekbed-discounter.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

De ruimste keus in beddengoed De scherpste prijs voor al jouw dekbedovertrekken dekbedden kussens en hoeslakens Snelle Verzending 14 dagen bedenktijd

Mattress Clarity mattressclarity.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We personally test mattresses sheets pillows and other bedtime products while offering in-depth tips and tricks to help you sleep well at night

americanstandard-us.com americanstandard-us.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

prodryers.com prodryers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Saffron Marigold saffronmarigold.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tired of uninspired Indian Bedding and linens Check our unique collection of Indian Bedspreads or India print Bedspreads Indian Asian Duvet Covers or Comfortor Covers Decorative Pillow Shams Cushion Covers Curtains or Drapes Hand Beaded Valances Unique Designer Fabric Shower Curtains and Tablecloth

Tuft Needle Honest Bed Products that Reinvent Sleep tuftandneedle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wake up refreshed after the best nights sleep of your life Try our online mattresses sheets pillows and frames for 100 nights with free shipping

platformbedsonline.com platformbedsonline.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tuck tuck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover everything about sleep from unbiased mattress reviews to helpful sleep tips from Tuck Start sleeping better today

Time4Sleep time4sleep.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Beds Sale Now On Find a Fantastic Range from Time4Sleep Specialist 2 Man Delivery on Beds inc Leather Childrens Wooden Metal Beds in All Shapes Sizes

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

9 reviews

Mamma

5

19 reviews

Nationalmattress.ca Review

No description for this company.

Nationalmattress.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review nationalmattress.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Nationalmattress.ca Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Excellent service and great prices. Transparent and lots in stock despite Covid related shortages at many retailers. Went to the warehouse and transaction completed in 25 mins with great delivery service in 3 days.
5

11 months ago

review by Brad Fraser

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Online purchase and selection was excellent. Quick check-out. I would ahve provided five stars but the delivery had to be scheduled by phone (versus online) and wasn't available for ten days which I only learned after the transaction had comleted.
4

11 months ago

review by Christopher Ford

#delivery(4/5)

Great customer service, and I was in and out of the store (with new mattress, box spring, frame and mattress protector) in less than 20 minutes! So easy and can't wait for my daughter to have her bed delivered.
5

1 year ago

review by Rachelle Hadari

#customer service(5/5)

Ordered a Serta Perfect Sleeper pillow top firm queen mattress on Oct 4th, used a $100 coupon,, got the mattress for just over $1000 , and they delivered it one day later. I have no complaints. This is the same mattress used at the Royal Fairmont Hotel, and Hilton Hotel. Very similar to its competitor - Sealy Posturepedic pillow top, yet you pay almost 100% less from National Mattress than if you buy it from the Fairmont online store, and a couple of hundred less than the Brick. Over the years I've slept like a baby on these mattresses and never thought to ask the hotels what they were. I also didn't think they were affordable to obtain. We previously had an Endy mattress and got rid of it after a year. The foam in an Endy degrades quickly and cannot support your back over time because they have no coil system. The Endy is also uncomfortably hot. Even if you get a topper, and have a closely slatted bed frame to support the mattress, you just can't get a good painless, sweatless rest on the Endy mattress after a month or so. National Matress has a great selection of matresses, and delivers quickly for free. If you like hotel beds and have a favorite, chances are they sell it for the best price. I highly recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by JoGo

#price(5/5)

Purchased a mattress that couldn’t be delivered due to the current pandemic, the gentleman I spoke with said he had a better mattress that would suit my needs that could be delivered the following week. As promised the new mattress arrived and I couldn’t be happier, will order from them again.
5

1 year ago

review by Amanda Berrigan

We bought 2 mattress from NM already and both times the order came very quick! Within a couple of days - i dont know other stores who would do the same. They have great selection of items at a really good price. Not to mention they always have coupons you can use to save some money. Its definitely worth buying from them. The quality is the same as what you would get at other big stores I highly recommend National Mattress to anyone looking to buy a new mattress. You won't regret it!
5

1 year ago

review by Deanne Paez

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Ordered a matress on May 12 and it was delivered the next day within the specified time frame and by a pleasant delivery person. The mattress was factory sealed and in perfect condition. Definitely recommend National Mattress and will purchase again from them in the future!
5

1 year ago

review by Jennifer Finney

#delivery(5/5)

To whom it may concern, my first time ordering anything online, so I was very nervous about payment online, However I spoke to David K. He was very nice and sufficient made me feel comfortable with my order.Although they didn't have what I ordered in stalk. We were able to have a quick and simple solution. I look forward to receiving the new mattress. Thankyou.
4

1 year ago

review by Amanda Findley

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Nationalmattress.ca Review

No description for this company.

Nationalmattress.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with