nationalmattress

3.5 / 5

nationalmattress

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About nationalmattress

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:01 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nationalmattress.ca

nationalmattress Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Excellent service and great prices. Transparent and lots in stock despite Covid related shortages at many retailers. Went to the warehouse and transaction completed in 25 mins with great delivery service in 3 days.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Brad Fraser

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Online purchase and selection was excellent. Quick check-out. I would ahve provided five stars but the delivery had to be scheduled by phone (versus online) and wasn't available for ten days which I only learned after the transaction had comleted.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Ford

#delivery(4/5)

Great customer service, and I was in and out of the store (with new mattress, box spring, frame and mattress protector) in less than 20 minutes! So easy and can't wait for my daughter to have her bed delivered.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rachelle Hadari

#customer service(5/5)

Ordered a Serta Perfect Sleeper pillow top firm queen mattress on Oct 4th, used a $100 coupon,, got the mattress for just over $1000 , and they delivered it one day later. I have no complaints. This is the same mattress used at the Royal Fairmont Hotel, and Hilton Hotel. Very similar to its competitor - Sealy Posturepedic pillow top, yet you pay almost 100% less from National Mattress than if you buy it from the Fairmont online store, and a couple of hundred less than the Brick. Over the years I've slept like a baby on these mattresses and never thought to ask the hotels what they were. I also didn't think they were affordable to obtain. We previously had an Endy mattress and got rid of it after a year. The foam in an Endy degrades quickly and cannot support your back over time because they have no coil system. The Endy is also uncomfortably hot. Even if you get a topper, and have a closely slatted bed frame to support the mattress, you just can't get a good painless, sweatless rest on the Endy mattress after a month or so. National Matress has a great selection of matresses, and delivers quickly for free. If you like hotel beds and have a favorite, chances are they sell it for the best price. I highly recommend them.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by JoGo

#price(5/5)

Purchased a mattress that couldn’t be delivered due to the current pandemic, the gentleman I spoke with said he had a better mattress that would suit my needs that could be delivered the following week. As promised the new mattress arrived and I couldn’t be happier, will order from them again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Amanda Berrigan

We bought 2 mattress from NM already and both times the order came very quick! Within a couple of days - i dont know other stores who would do the same. They have great selection of items at a really good price. Not to mention they always have coupons you can use to save some money. Its definitely worth buying from them. The quality is the same as what you would get at other big stores I highly recommend National Mattress to anyone looking to buy a new mattress. You won't regret it!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deanne Paez

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Ordered a matress on May 12 and it was delivered the next day within the specified time frame and by a pleasant delivery person. The mattress was factory sealed and in perfect condition. Definitely recommend National Mattress and will purchase again from them in the future!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer Finney

#delivery(5/5)

To whom it may concern, my first time ordering anything online, so I was very nervous about payment online, However I spoke to David K. He was very nice and sufficient made me feel comfortable with my order.Although they didn't have what I ordered in stalk. We were able to have a quick and simple solution. I look forward to receiving the new mattress. Thankyou.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Amanda Findley

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About nationalmattress

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with