nationalmattress

4.5 / 5

nationalmattress

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is nationalmattress.ca legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
prodryers.com prodryers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Colgate Mattress Crib Mattresses Changing Pads The Crib Mattress Specialist colgatekids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For 65 years Colgate Mattress has made top quality crib mattresses changing pads Available online from America039s Crib Mattress Specialist

Dekbed-Discounter dekbed-discounter.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

De ruimste keus in beddengoed De scherpste prijs voor al jouw dekbedovertrekken dekbedden kussens en hoeslakens Snelle Verzending 14 dagen bedenktijd

platformbedsonline.com platformbedsonline.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Simmons simmons.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Simmons Mattress in a Box Just for Fun-ZZZs

Fabmart fabmart.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy from our curated range of sleep products Sealy MM Foam Springwel Springfit mattresses la-z-boy recliners Nespresso and fitness trackers online

Leesa leesa.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop Leesa for USA-made memory foam hybrid mattresses 100-night trial Free shipping no-hassle returns 36000 mattresses donated to charity

Home bristan.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bristan is the largest supplier of showers taps and bathroom accessories made to the highest quality Browse our products and get help and advice

decoraport.com decoraport.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Sealy sealy.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Learn more about Sealy Posturepedic who are the biggest bed manufacturer in the world and provide high quality beds and mattresses to every continent

Based on 28 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

9 reviews

Mamma

5

19 reviews

Nationalmattress.ca Review

No description for this company.

Nationalmattress.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Nov 14, 2021 2:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review nationalmattress.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Nationalmattress.ca Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.7 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Excellent service and great prices. Transparent and lots in stock despite Covid related shortages at many retailers. Went to the warehouse and transaction completed in 25 mins with great delivery service in 3 days.
5

3 years ago

review by Brad Fraser

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Online purchase and selection was excellent. Quick check-out. I would ahve provided five stars but the delivery had to be scheduled by phone (versus online) and wasn't available for ten days which I only learned after the transaction had comleted.
4

3 years ago

review by Christopher Ford

#delivery(4/5)

Great customer service, and I was in and out of the store (with new mattress, box spring, frame and mattress protector) in less than 20 minutes! So easy and can't wait for my daughter to have her bed delivered.
5

3 years ago

review by Rachelle Hadari

#customer service(5/5)

Ordered a Serta Perfect Sleeper pillow top firm queen mattress on Oct 4th, used a $100 coupon,, got the mattress for just over $1000 , and they delivered it one day later. I have no complaints. This is the same mattress used at the Royal Fairmont Hotel, and Hilton Hotel. Very similar to its competitor - Sealy Posturepedic pillow top, yet you pay almost 100% less from National Mattress than if you buy it from the Fairmont online store, and a couple of hundred less than the Brick. Over the years I've slept like a baby on these mattresses and never thought to ask the hotels what they were. I also didn't think they were affordable to obtain. We previously had an Endy mattress and got rid of it after a year. The foam in an Endy degrades quickly and cannot support your back over time because they have no coil system. The Endy is also uncomfortably hot. Even if you get a topper, and have a closely slatted bed frame to support the mattress, you just can't get a good painless, sweatless rest on the Endy mattress after a month or so. National Matress has a great selection of matresses, and delivers quickly for free. If you like hotel beds and have a favorite, chances are they sell it for the best price. I highly recommend them.
5

3 years ago

review by JoGo

#price(5/5)

Purchased a mattress that couldn’t be delivered due to the current pandemic, the gentleman I spoke with said he had a better mattress that would suit my needs that could be delivered the following week. As promised the new mattress arrived and I couldn’t be happier, will order from them again.
5

4 years ago

review by Amanda Berrigan

We bought 2 mattress from NM already and both times the order came very quick! Within a couple of days - i dont know other stores who would do the same. They have great selection of items at a really good price. Not to mention they always have coupons you can use to save some money. Its definitely worth buying from them. The quality is the same as what you would get at other big stores I highly recommend National Mattress to anyone looking to buy a new mattress. You won't regret it!
5

4 years ago

review by Deanne Paez

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Ordered a matress on May 12 and it was delivered the next day within the specified time frame and by a pleasant delivery person. The mattress was factory sealed and in perfect condition. Definitely recommend National Mattress and will purchase again from them in the future!
5

4 years ago

review by Jennifer Finney

#delivery(5/5)

To whom it may concern, my first time ordering anything online, so I was very nervous about payment online, However I spoke to David K. He was very nice and sufficient made me feel comfortable with my order.Although they didn't have what I ordered in stalk. We were able to have a quick and simple solution. I look forward to receiving the new mattress. Thankyou.
4

4 years ago

review by Amanda Findley

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Nationalmattress.ca Review

No description for this company.

Nationalmattress.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with