Netonomy

3.8 / 5

Netonomy

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Netonomy

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 12:29 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review netonomy.net

Netonomy Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

I get the green CBD past for my mum who has epilepsy and she says it has helped her loads in terms of not feeling like she is going to have a fit. I have tried various different brands for her and the green paste from Konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM is the best and lasts ages. The purple paste is more expensive but has more of an effect for relaxing / anxiety / chilling out - I use that one :-). The negative reviews are definitely without a doubt 100% fake from competitors, dont listen to them!! I prefer the paste to the oils as you get all the goodness from the plant and not just the extracted oil. Contact konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by L.Eller

Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ?????? Konya has got a vast variety of high”
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Timothy

#delivery(5/5)

As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. Delivery is 100% guaranteed. They're reliable and trustworthy. Gmail: mlogistics04 (@) gmail.com WhatsApp: +14195045495 Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Excellent quality, delivery, and packaging
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by John B

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I’m not the type that likes writing reviews but I have just learnt that there are so many people sometimes in need of good informations that we decide not to speak out. I have been scammed by two different companies trying to get my stuffs purchased and I decided I wouldn’t try any other. I saw a review about a dealer KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAILCOM , I decided to give them a trial but I kept expecting to be scammed despite the fact that I was properly attended to and also I got my order this time around. If the other person who wrote a review about him never did, I would have come across such a good service. Hit em up today, I hope this helps!! Be safe
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Marshals

As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. 100% reliable and trustworthy. Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Delivery is nation wide Gmail: konyadenise53 (@) gmail.com
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kingsley

#delivery(5/5)

FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. W.

#delivery(5/5)

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: KONYADENISE53 (@) GMAIL COM CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Scholes

#delivery(5/5)

“As much as I know and I’m sure of, they are still the best to contact without getting failed, scammed or disappointed. Delivery is 100% guaranteed. They're reliable and trustworthy. Gmail: keithpashe118 (@) gmail.com Also make purchases of all marijuana strains, Psychedelic drugs, Anxiety drugs, Painkiller meds, Xanax, Meth, Cocaine, Ecstasy pills, LSD,DMT, and a whole lot more. Excellent quality, delivery, and packaging”
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Grace

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

“LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: dennibabara (@) GMAILCOM CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by mike

#delivery(5/5)

I made an order on Wednesday and I got my delivery already, big thanks to konyadenise53 (@) Gmail com
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Barry White

#delivery(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 123 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Netonomy

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with