newcastleinternational.co.uk

3.5 / 5

newcastleinternational.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is newcastleinternational.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

14 reviews

Newcastleinternational.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Newcastleinternational.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review newcastleinternational.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Newcastleinternational.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

In general very good.But the bus device is atrocious.We arrived back on a cold wet and windy night,got our luggage very promptly and went for the bus.It only had two people on it .5 yards from the bus and the driver had seen us ,it pulled away.Not acceptable.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Easy parking, only a short 2 minute walk to the terminal.
5

1 year ago

review by Clark X.

Used short stay 1 for a week of winter sun very easy to use and convenient for terminal
5

1 year ago

review by Ellison K.

Parked close to the terminal, 5 minute walk, good value for money. I will use this service again
5

1 year ago

review by Hind J.

The premium meet and greet parking is excellent the staff both on greeting and returning were personable and first class they were professional and the service was seamless and first rate. We will use again many thanks. The staff in the Aspire Lounge+ were excellent. Security going out excellent. Boarder control coming back very poor, the electronic passport control too slow staff sat watching not keeping the Queues moving when raised with the Jet2 rep she said they were not allowed to use their initiative and needed permission from managers, which seemed ridiculous when they are supposed to keep the country safe. I would have thought initiative was vital to their role. We were told to complain to boarder control but feel it is the job of Airport managers, and Jet2 to complain as I am sure you meet regularly to monitor the quality of this service and currently it is letting the Airport down. This was our only concern everything else was very good and affects the overall rating.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Only problem it wasn’t one to two minutes walk we didn’t realise we had booked short stay 2
4

1 year ago

review by Turnbull W.

Ive used the parking three times since December, nice and handy for the Airport, fast service on arrival and departure, clear signage from the Airport roundabout.
5

1 year ago

review by Lowery K.

I can home and had prepaid for my parking on trying to exit the machine would not take my ticket and the intercom was not working, when i went to the control centre which was unmanned for some 5 mins a n older whit haired man cam from the back and just dismissed me when i explained what was happening he made it out to be my fault for not working the machine correctly then started to get irate and shout at me not not great customer service when you need them
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Position of Short stay 2 on map is misleading, especially for a woman returning at 7pm at night
3

1 year ago

review by Dawkinshoggart G.

Use the parking at Newcastle airport at least 6 times a year and every thing has always gone smooth and never a problem holiday essential......
5

1 year ago

review by Nicholson S.

I have used the short stay 2 car park on several occassions recently. The parking bays seem larger than other car parks. Also very close to the terminal. I had an issue with my ticket upon leaving the car park but the staff were very helpful in sorting it out. Back again in March :).....
5

1 year ago

review by Mclurg U.

Very quick and easy to go through on our first trip with our 6 month old baby
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

First time using Newcastle Airport - certainly won't be our last. Everything easy from parking to boarding. Staff very helpful and friendly. Great start to our holiday.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 50985 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Newcastleinternational.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Newcastleinternational.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with