newday.co.uk

2.3 / 5

newday.co.uk

2.3 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.3 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Dog Day Care Center

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

WornOn wornon.tv
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop outfits from of your favorite TV Shows

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Cospla cosplay.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cosplaycom is the internets premier cosplay community Join tens of thousands of cosplayers and photographers from around the world sharing photo galleries forums costume listings and convention discussions

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE spoke-london.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

CSAOK csaok.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CSAOK specializes in cosmetic surgery procedures such as breast augmentation brow lift and after weight loss surgery in Oklahoma City OK and nearby areas

TradeWheel tradewheel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

TradeWheelcom is one of the best B2B trade marketplace for global manufacturers suppliers buyers importers wholesalers and traders to do business online

About newday.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 10:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review newday.co.uk

newday.co.uk Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 1 /5

Their customer service is shocking and all they will do is keep you on hold and then transfer you to someone else, or back to AO, without any explanation. They are work-shy, tiring, and have zero interest in keeping customers happy or helping to resolve THEIR OWN clerical errors. First and last time I will be using this company for credit - extremely disappointed.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by U. K.

#customer service(1/5)

Have said I am about £530 overdrawn with on my previous statement saying the same despite paying £85 to get my account clear and to pay off some of the actual money on the account. How they can do this is beyond me, going to be making a formal complaint to the FOS regarding this as yet again haven't even used the account this month to pay for anything so I can get it completely paid off. This credit was made on thw 18th of September and they've not shown it on the account, avoid this company is all I say have just been a nightmare from day one!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. I.

Shocking shocking shocking customer service. Two days now I have been trying to make a payment. The telephone keeps cutting off,all it says is something about going paperless. No option to pay a bill. I tried paying in store but that’s no longer allowed. Every time I try on line it says it’s the wrong account number. Stay clear if at all possible.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. T.

#customer service(1/5)

After checking my experian report recently these fraudsters claim I owe nearly 2000 pounds on god knows where and have 4 different addresses linked to my name . Didn’t open any store cards , credit cards and didn’t recognize any of the addresses. I have NOT lived In the Uk for the past 10 years so find all this a huge pain in the arse. some one should close this company down.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander

I applied for the card through Amazon having no credit owing anywhere. Own my own home and no credit on car. Only to find the said NO ! Will never apply for anything with this stupid outfit! Amazon account no closed .
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. O.

If I could give this company zero, I would. They have increased my interest rate on my Debenhams card twice in six months. I protested about this but all you get is a standard letter. They don’t care about their customers, it’s all about screwing more money out of you. Be very careful before taking their cards. I have a good credit rating and never missed a payment. Total irresponsible behaviour.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. E.

I only signed up for the card because Amazon provided an incentive. I did not realise that I had bought an item for it. I asked for the late payment to be waived and that I will pay for the balance in full afterwards. I did not receive any response whatsoever and instead was slapped in the face for another 5 quid. I have paid my balance in full now reluctantly as I want to get as far away from them as possible and not deal with this toxicity. Stay clear of this awful scammers and their credit cards.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Brandon R.

The above company has been involved in approving fraudulent banking applications, made online using my stolen identity, that has resulted in Barclays, TSB, Santander, CashPlus/Mastercard, and Marbles etc., in issuing new fraudulent account and Mastercard/Visa DR/CR Cards in my name and to my address. This activity has been reported to Action Fraud under Crime ref. NFRC 190302839601, and to CIFAS, as well as the named banks, I am seeking compensation.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Zahid Syed

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business has a Wikipedia page. To us this shows that the business is credible and well known for its products, services or innovation.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About newday.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with