Notino

4.5 / 5

Notino

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Perfume Store

Online Perfume Discount Fragrances Fragrances For Men And Women maxaroma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ForeverLux foreverlux.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

ForeverLux offers up to 75 off top designer luxury perfume and cologne brands Save on a large selection of discount cologne discount perfume and more

Perfume World perfumeworld.com.vn
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Perfume World chuyên bán s và l các loi nc hoa nam nc hoa n nc hoa mini m phm cao cp chính hãng tit kim n 5O

Notino notino.es
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Ofertas y promociones semanales Amplia oferta de perfumes y cosmética Entrega rápida Compra tus perfumes y cosméticos a precios únicos en notinoes

Sabé Masson - Soft Perfume Sabé Masson sabemasson.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Explore a new way of wearing perfume Ethical - Made in France - Cruelty Free but above all respectful of the skin Alcohol free paraben free and paraffin free with a vegan collection

La mejor revista de maquillaje pelo fitness perfume y estilo de vida en México - LBEAUT lbeaute.mx
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Perfume Society perfumesociety.org
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

lambretta.com lambretta.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Miller Harris millerharris.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Miller Harris London Perfumer UK Luxury Perfume Shop Online

Pacifica Natural Makeup Skincare Perfume 100 Vegan pacificabeauty.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Natural Makeup Skincare and Perfume 100 Vegan and Cruelty-Free

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Mar 23, 2021 9:36 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review notino.bg

Notino Reviews (32)

The site does not show all my favorites. The prices are much higher than they were in Enzo. A lot of brands, like Guerlain are not presented anymore. The new products on the market are not present. The prices of the perfumes sometimes are a lot more expensive that in the regular shops, and sometimes they change on weekly basis.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Maya

Delivery costs are too high you should decrease
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Biljana Pop Petrovska

I've been shopping at Notino.bg for a few years now, but it's time to your think about changing in work policy!
When ordering from 400-500 BGN to have delivery 6BGN + fee of 2 BGN for cash on delivery is to say the least funny!!!
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Magdalena Nikolova

There's not much description on products.
Payment system is really confusing and buggy. Can't load my payment info in chrome.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Elena Mirchovska

I love the shop, but I would appreciate if I get a free shipping after ordering goods for certain amounts.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kristina Peycheva

I am satisfied till now. Hope you"ll not regret me in the future.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Niki Petrov

Always happy with products, as well as with the promotions! Go on!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kalina

Amazing website, it has everything here. The best price, it is pleasure for me to shop here, people from call center are very kind.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Andrea

Paying for cash payment method is absurd. Will be the last time I shop at Notino.bg. Your delivery costs are insane. I have spent more than 1000 leva all together for over 2 years and I always pay for deliveries for orders that cost more than 100 leva... why? You don't have contacts with Speedy and Ekont that can put at ease customers who spent a lot so we can at least save from the delivery?

Take care, greedy mfs
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Gabriela Damqnova

They have wide range of products. The customer service is very quick and great. Would order again!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vladislava Pavlova

I really like this site, because here are so many products which are missing in my country Bulgaria. I think there must be free delivery above some amount of money (100 lev seems appropriate, lower is even better).
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by P Koleva

Very good quality of both product and service!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by I.Stoyanova

I’m quite satisfied and happy with everything I’ve ordered so far. Truly recommend it!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Nin

Very satisfied with the products and the services.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Emilia Tanova

I love purchasing cosmetics and perfumes from notino.bg!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mariya Dimitrova

It will better if other credit cards could be used like diners club for example
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by Даниел Колев

I have ordered four perfumes with a fith one on the way.
10/10 overall
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by I FEEL LIKE PABLO

I buy my cosmetics exclusively from your site. The products are perfect, the prices are reasonable and the delivery is fast. I love the special prices and promotions. I strongly recommend the site. May be it will be good to offer some individual promotional codes to your clients.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Maria Duzova

Very good online shop with good prices. I have only one recommendation, will be really better if there is more explanation on type of fragrances in different products. For example: if someone wants to buy a shower gel or shave cream what kind of aromatic notes are in this product or what kind of density is this product.
4

1 year ago

  •  

review by jovi penav

I really do recommend the Notino.bg services! Absolutely correct, fast and reliable deliveries. Great quality products and friendly communication.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Marina Georgieva

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with