Notino

3.5 / 5

Notino

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review notino.bg

Reviews (32)

The site does not show all my favorites. The prices are much higher than they were in Enzo. A lot of brands, like Guerlain are not presented anymore. The new products on the market are not present. The prices of the perfumes sometimes are a lot more expensive that in the regular shops, and sometimes they change on weekly basis.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maya

0

Delivery costs are too high you should decrease

4 months ago

  •  

review by Biljana Pop Petrovska

0

I've been shopping at Notino.bg for a few years now, but it's time to your think about changing in work policy!
When ordering from 400-500 BGN to have delivery 6BGN + fee of 2 BGN for cash on delivery is to say the least funny!!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Magdalena Nikolova

0

There's not much description on products.
Payment system is really confusing and buggy. Can't load my payment info in chrome.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Elena Mirchovska

0

I love the shop, but I would appreciate if I get a free shipping after ordering goods for certain amounts.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kristina Peycheva

0

I am satisfied till now. Hope you"ll not regret me in the future.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Niki Petrov

0

Always happy with products, as well as with the promotions! Go on!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kalina

0

Amazing website, it has everything here. The best price, it is pleasure for me to shop here, people from call center are very kind.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea

0

Paying for cash payment method is absurd. Will be the last time I shop at Notino.bg. Your delivery costs are insane. I have spent more than 1000 leva all together for over 2 years and I always pay for deliveries for orders that cost more than 100 leva... why? You don't have contacts with Speedy and Ekont that can put at ease customers who spent a lot so we can at least save from the delivery?

Take care, greedy mfs

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gabriela Damqnova

0

They have wide range of products. The customer service is very quick and great. Would order again!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vladislava Pavlova

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Notino

Изберете си от хиляди видове парфюми и използвайте големи намаления и неповторими предложения Маркови парфюми онлайн - Парфюмерия notinobg

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with