nuhous247.co.uk

3.1 / 5

nuhous247.co.uk

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review nuhous247.co.uk

nuhous247.co.uk Reviews (8)

Nuhous247 was outstanding they have attended within 1h of emergency response, fixed the issues with the tripping fuse and we was back online within couple hours, we was than able to continue with our day to day business activities.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark W.

Read previous reviews from Mark W.
Amazing services on time and as stated in pricing, the gas engineer Sam was here for 2 hours and fixed the issue with the Boiler, attended the same day!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Olivia B.

Read previous reviews from Olivia B.
Very helpful and reliable service received from Dave, from start the booking was easy Nuhous247 made sure we have the very best electrician attend, Dave right away identified the fault and fixed it would recommend
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David C.

Read previous reviews from David C.
On time and budget emergency call out booked the drainage engineer attended in couple hours and resolved the issue
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Z.

Read previous reviews from Lee Z.
Excellent and affordable, charged me only £55 per hour same day services for handyman, John from Nuhous247 has turned up on time done done the job and cleaned up afterwards.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah G.

Read previous reviews from Sarah G.
Honest and easy to book services at first had handyman attend do do few bits around the house, after had drainage and plumbing services from them, same day service very impressed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander S.

Read previous reviews from Alexander S.
Had our drains blocked, booked services with Nuhous247 their engineer attended within 2h of the booking same day and unblocked my drain. Very pleased with service received.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Holly M.

Read previous reviews from Holly M.
Booking was easy and tradesman attended the same day of the booking, they called in 30mins to take payment for the first hour than remaining balance was paid once trades have finished the work, very please and happy with speed and efficiency that nuhous247 has provided top marks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeremy Cook

Read previous reviews from Jeremy Cook
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with