One Education

4.2 / 5

One Education

4.2 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Preschool

Oompa oompa.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Organic and sustainably-produced wooden toys, baby toys, European toys, and American-made toys from brands you can trust -- Haba, Plan Toys, Hape, Wee Gallery, and Tegu. Healthy and natural toys that are safe for babies, toddlers, and preschool children.

playHOORAY playhooray.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

activity cards powered by play for babies toddlers and preschool children

Sensory Toys for Kids Wooden Toys for Toddlers STEM Toys Kontu kontukids.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Kontu STEM Blocks are magnetic wooden blocks that engage children in STEM concepts especially early mathematics

Ikon Institute ikoninstitute.edu.au
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Ikon are leaders in Humanistic Transpersonal Education offering a variety of accredited courses in Youth Work Counselling Art Therapy Psychotherapy

Homepage REV - ESX esxweb.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

A conference and trade show for the electronic security and life safety industry offering education networking and vendor contact

Factory Select Discount Preschool Furniture factoryselectonline.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Factory Select - Visit our website for great deals on daycare and preschool furniture We offer chairs cots tables storage cubbies and many other items

Floret Flowers floretflowers.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

We are a family-run flower farm located in Washingtons Skagit Valley specializing in growing unique uncommon and heirloom flowers Our thriving research and education farm is dedicated to giving flower lovers the tools and information they need to grow the gardens of their dreams

Bright Horizons brighthorizons.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Look to us for innovative child care early education for families solutions for employers benefits for employeesall trusted by families and employers for more than 30 years

ACTAC actac.com.au
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

The Australian College of Teacher Aides and Childcare is Australia039s leading specialist provider of online and distance study for childcare courses and teacher aide courses offering 6 courses that relate to working with children in an education setting from CHC40213 Certificate IV in Education Support to the CHC50113 Diploma of early Childhood Education and Care

powerfulmothering.com powerfulmothering.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

About One Education

Learn New Skills Today Take your career to the next level Learning doesn’t begin and end in the classroom That’s hellip

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 2:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review oneeducation.org.uk

One Education Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

price 3 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3 /5

If I talk about the content quality, it was absolutely awesome guys! Best course I have ever had online. Although it was not a good time for me I enjoyed the course a lot. After successful completion, I got a certificate.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica Gregory

#quality(5/5)

I was happy with the course as it had lots of information which helped me to pass the course. The only downside to using one education for using its courses is that is makes you pay for the PDF and hard copy of the certificates which most other websites give you this for free
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lewis Todd

i realy upset i can't use the website because after i signed in i cant use as they keep sending offer and stuck the screen doent move at all ohhh honestly do not use this ... i paid but they removed the course i asked them but they are useles, and
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Adem

Straightforward. A simple way to access the course. Only criticism was length of time certificate took to arrive but did get support as it seemed to have been lost in post but it was all sorted effectively
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Karen

Easy and convenient way to get skilled from home. During the covid lockdown I completed more than a dozen courses! Most of the course was purchased from one education and training express. Thanks guys for the skill based professional courses. Best wishes for you.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aaliyah Bryant

Poor course content with spelling mistakes, these courses won't worth £425
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alexander D.

Supposed to be a 200 hour course but completed in 1 hour. Course was full of errors including on one of the tests. Some content was just plain bizzare including some exam questions. It was accompanied by what looked like an outlook presentation full of pointless pictures that had absolutely no relevance to the text. Amateurish at best. Looks like it probably took a couple of hours max to pull together and taught me nothing. Poor grammar, inconsistent. I paid a tenner for the course but saw it on Reed.co.uk supposedly reduced from £200. Appears on the one education site at £425. I can't believe anyone would pay that but if they did I expect they would be furious. Seems like an easy way to make money. Perhaps I'll cobble together a few pages of basic info, call it a course, and charge £400 for it. At least I might do a better job with the spelling.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter K.

More like 1 hour. I've been a mechanic for 6 months and this was a waste of my time & money. Where they get 200 hours req'd for this course I have no idea. Started this course at 12.56pm & finished it at 14.05pm. No assignments required during course, just at the end?
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Neil P.

Ok course but I say more relevant for a hair dresser then lash lift Was shocked that I had to pay again for the certificate once’s passed
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I took the Medical Diploma Secretary course. Advertised as 200hrs, it has taken me about 2.5hrs to complete. Things it would have been helpful to learn: NHS systems and terminology, standard NHS letter layouts, lines of communication between local GP surgeries and hospitals, data systems, staffing structures, basic procedures and a broad knowledge of the different departments. I expected it to be designed with the NHS in mind, not clearly written in the US and bodged together. Instead it is a series of powerpoint slides dictated by a robot, containing lots of grammatical errors and some truly strange sections (why do I need to learn about the alarm signals on a ship?!). Some of it is so obvious as to be insulting (a receptionist should answer the phone!) and there is exhausting gender stereotyping (receptionists are always female). There is one helpful section about medical terminology but it's only about three slides. The most detailed section was devoted to the US system of healthcare billing, which is irrelevant to the UK, where this course is advertised and delivered. I paid £19, but it is advertised as £425, it would be insane if anyone paid that much.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Glad I only paid £12 The tutor made lots of mistakes and had to sit and listen whalist she tried to work out what she’d done wrong. Also very out dated, all the dates were 2017, could not do some of the course due to the date issue, like the journal entries and payroll. Really not worth even £12
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris W.

I have completed a course with One Education a few days ago. I have to admit the course was superb and I am looking forward on doing more courses with them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kieran Z.

I have done a good number of One Education courses and I must say their courses are of good qualities and the student support service is just awesome.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Z.

A great course and a must to-be-taken course for new parents to explore his/hers child's cognitive paradigm.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elbert Veliz

I have been trying to learn French through online portals for a while now. Tried a lot of different platforms but unfortunately, none of them was as great as the one from One Education. The course contents are absolutely amazing and user-friendly. This time it feels like I would really be able to learn some French and communicate through this course. Thanks to One Education,
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Oliver Scurry

Completed level 1 and about to start level 2 of this training. So far so good. I’d definitely give it the thumbs up.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cindy Page

Completed the course and now working as a Customer support manager on a reputed company.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Derrick Brunton

I have tried 3 courses with this company. British sign language, estate agency and autism awareness. The sign language course is ok so far but the estate agent course was more focused on the American market and the autism awareness course is very poor. There are wrong answers in the questions, the text doesn’t always match the slides and some of the sentences don’t make sense. It is clear it hasn’t been proof checked.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Grenier

the course was very reasonable, the material was easy digesting done already 2 courses with this provider now hoping that the certificate will help me to find a job in beauty industry.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dianna Harutyunyan

I Took Lv 3 AET with this company I just wish I chose a different provider nearly a year of being messed around they rarely answer emails and when they do they are not helpful or professional they promised me my certificate would come "this week" for about three months ........ I honestly will never use them again and i would suggest anyone reading this to think twice before purchasing any course from them.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

About One Education

Learn New Skills Today Take your career to the next level Learning doesn’t begin and end in the classroom That’s hellip

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with