Only Oak Furniture

4 / 5

Only Oak Furniture

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Quality Oak Furniture Real Solid Wood Sets with a 50 SALE NOW ON Free Delivery Nationwide from the UK039s Leading Store

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 2, 2020 12:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review onlyoakfurniture.co.uk

Only Oak Furniture Reviews (9)

Unfortunately, I had to return the item through no fault of the company but must praise the excellent service from the Manager, Mr Wardle, who personally arranged for the collection of the item and kept me informed every step of the way. As soon as the goods were returned I received an immediate refund. It's evident that this company cares and values their business and it's customers and I would highly recommend them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by P. Courtney

Read previous reviews from P. Courtney
I have purchased several items of furniture from this company in the past and have been completely satisfied. In late May this year I purchased an Akora Painted Collection Tall Chest of 5 Drawers. Unfortunately this was beset with problems as I had to return the item twice due to damage in transit. I finally received an undamaged item in August. The timespan was due to stock issues and my being on holiday. However, all credit to the company, they kept me updated all the time, and accepted the item back without question. Whilst not impressed with the delivery company ( which has now apparently been changed ), the customer service was excellent and I would not hesitate to continue to make purchases from this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vincent Gee

Read previous reviews from Vincent Gee
three our of four items of furniture delivered had a problem with it and even although it was eventually rectified my original order placed in September was finally completed on 29th December 2018. The furniture I ended up with is of an acceptable standard however the original items failed on quality control, for example a TV hi fi unit had a back on it which should not have been there and a nest of tables were clearly out of alignment, had the furniture been inspected properly prior to delivery then these problems would not have arisen. I would not deal with Bauhouse again
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Hannah

Read previous reviews from Adrian Hannah
I have finally received back order attractive dresser. The design is very good, well made, using beautiful woods as well. Since importation took a time, the timing of delivery became critical. The person in charge was very helpful and managed to be delivered in time. Thank you for your help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Easy to deal with Good communication and polite and friendly driver Really pleased with the quality of Oak furniture- would definitely deal with this company again 10/10
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rob Hall

Read previous reviews from Rob Hall
Ordered our oak bedroom furniture easily, but heard nothing for almost a week so I called Only Oak Furniture who said thet would chase the delivery courier. Furniture was then delivered promptly. Furniture is excellent and exactly what we wanted - it ticked all the boxes. Would definately use again and would thoroughly recommend Only Oak Furniture as a supplier of good quality product.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Full

Read previous reviews from Keith Full
The 'Z' Hi-Fi furniture not only makes my Marantz set-up look amazing, I'll swear it makes it sound better! Well worth the wait! Many thanks, Chris.M ( No.15. NG9 6EB / C.Ref. 20494 )
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Moore

Read previous reviews from Christopher Moore
Ordered the 3 Urban Chic style nest tables. Absolutely love them! They look great and are solidly built. Good comms over delivery timings. Hassle free transaction for a quality product.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Griffiths

Read previous reviews from John Griffiths
I wanted to purchase a Scandinavian style Hi-Fi unit and after an extensive online search I found the ideal one for my needs - a unit that is part of the Scandic collection. Only Oak Furniture offered this item at a very competitive price and included free delivery. The website was easy to use and my order, which was well packaged, arrived promptly. I would be very pleased to use Only Oak Furniture again in the future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hadrian Asher

Read previous reviews from Hadrian Asher
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 567 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Quality Oak Furniture Real Solid Wood Sets with a 50 SALE NOW ON Free Delivery Nationwide from the UK039s Leading Store

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with