orranje.co.uk

5 / 5

orranje.co.uk

5 Excellent
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

5 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About orranje.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 1:12 PM

Write a review

Point: Excellent

Review orranje.co.uk

orranje.co.uk Reviews (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 5 /5

i decided to upgrade my intercooler but was not sure which one to purchase, i sent an email and in no time Oli was answering all of my questions. An Airtec was chosen and posted the next day. Very professional company and will use them again.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Paul Gallagher

I ordered my Cooper S 17% reduced pulley serpentine belt on a Wed and it arrived prompt on the Thurs, no issues, no dramas - excellent service. Regards Alex
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Hazel

Thanks guys, Ordered one day, arrived the next (including the Haribo treats) hahaha. Installed and working so no issues from start to finish - highly appreciated
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Smith

First class service, ordered one day arrived the next, what more could you ask. Top quality parts too
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Bool

#quality(5/5)

Oli went out of his way to source the NGK spark plugs that were on offer as he's run out. Ended up with a better discount. Cheers
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Callum Ensor

Excellent service once again from one of the best knowledgable mini retailers in the business
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Bell

Ordered and delivered within 24 hours, if only all companies were this efficient...!!!!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Barrett

orranje is the new parts place to go to First time purchase, absolutely brilliant communication replying in minutes with full information about the parts I want to order and arriving next day of course. Perfect.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Courtney

I ordered plugs at 2pm which were very keenly priced and they arrived in next mornings post. Brilliant service considering I live in N. Ireland !
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Colin Mccabe

#price(5/5)

I've ordered from Orranje a few times now and always had great service. They're very helpful with any questions and always happy to help you find the right parts for your car.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James Backwell

Unfortunately after ordering my sump guard oli emailed to apologise as it had just gone out of stock, very nice assisted with original reset of password no issues just awaiting restock and obviously extra haribo for the inconvenience if allowed under the present climate 🇬🇧
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Pearson

5 Stars, delivered next day. Nice to see a company looking after its customers so well.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Bryan Gargett

Ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday amazing delivery turn around, and we are going through the toughest time in our existence. Quality product thank you
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Kelvin Sloan

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

10 outta 10 throughout. Crazy going anywhere else for high quality mini parts
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#quality(5/5)

Brought two Ultraguage's from Orranje end of Oct19, when I unboxed them one had a cracked screen, I msg them before Christmas where they asked me to return the damaged one for a replacement which I did, but this was sometime after due to Christmas/Holiday Aboard/illness (Covid 19). Anyway someone at their address had signed for the item but they claimed it was none of their staff and refused to offer me a replacement or refund, as this was over 90 days I could not claim from Paypal and as I only sent it 1st class signed for (as it was broken) the most I can get back from Royal Mail is £20. I won't be using Orranje again and have complained direct to Ultraguage about this, had this been my own company I would have taken it on the chin it's not a lot of money it's more about the principle of looking after your customers. If you want an Ultraguage just buy direct from them in the states, may cost a few extra £ but at least you know you'll be looked after should you have any problems.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jp J.

#refund(3/5)

Have now used your shop on 3 occasions throughout the build of an an R53 track car, and service is fantastic. Super quick delivery and good order updates. Will be a returning customer. Thanks guys!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by James Hughes

#delivery(5/5)

Super quick delivery and perfect items as always 10/10 👍
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by David Barnett

#delivery(5/5)

The purchase was made extremely easy and effortless with the easy to use website and option to pay with paypal, the customer service from this company is impeccable and when I had a problem with my delivery address, the guys messaged me back within 5 minutes (on a weekend at night) and quickly rectified the problem, would 100% reccomend and buy again! Thanks Orranje!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Marc Peacock

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

My cooper s R53 1360 Gates belt arrived next day - excellent service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alex Hazel

Always a fast service and helpful at any hour of the day. Thanks
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by David Wilson

About orranje.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with