oxforddiecast.co.uk

3.9 / 5

oxforddiecast.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

3.1

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is oxforddiecast.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

8 reviews

Mamma

2

4 reviews

Oxforddiecast.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Oxforddiecast.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jun 23, 2022 4:48 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review oxforddiecast.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Oxforddiecast.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 3 /5

I ordered some items from the website that were all supposedly in stock but did not receive them within the promised timeframe. I emailed asking why and was told some items weren't in stock and they would send the package once the full order was available. Eventually the items arrived and I complained about the delay, so they told me I'd get my P&P back and my complaint would be sent to their head office, but I then discovered a further £20 had been removed from my bank account by them instead of a refund of £5 P&P. Thoroughly angry. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. THEY ARE LYING THIEVES.
1

3 years ago

review by Q. S.

#refund(1/5)

Scammers beware!!! A lady claiming to be the owner of this shoddy company Michaela twice took my money then refused to send my items when I complained about it she got very cocky telling me that I wouldn’t be getting my money back I did get my money back but this vile scammer tried to take the money again leaving my bank overdrawn I now have Santander looking into this fraudulent transaction & hoping to have her charged with fraud absolutely unacceptable vile woman you are I’m gonna tell anyone that’ll listen about you I’ll personally make sure nobody buys from you again! Disgusting
1

3 years ago

review by Sandie Cumming

Not the most friendly lady on the phone, had a few questions, would interupt and ask what my question is which I was just about to tell her, not very engaging, seemed very very cocky. Didn't have the model I was looking for which is fine, but instead of helping she would ask if it's on the catalogue... To be honest, even if they had it, I would not have bought it from them. There is a thing called customer service, get better at it lady at Oxford Diecast
1

3 years ago

review by G. G.

#customer service(1/5)

I received 4 perfect, nicely-packaged models of 50’s era vehicles and love how detailed and accurate they are! They took longer than expected to arrive due to Covid-19 pandemic, and when I emailed to check the status, I received a quick and helpful reply from Michaela, who assured me that they were sent out and would likely be effected by postal and shipping delays. Thank you to Oxford for the excellent quality and great customer service!
5

3 years ago

review by Mark P.

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Placed order 23/9/20 for a Mosquito and Battle of Britain set, webpage stated in stock, got confirmation email saying delivery 3-5 days. 02/10/20 chased order, told Mosquito not in stock, do I want other item sent. No email to say not in stock, lady on phone quite abrupt and rude. Cancelled order, and she wasn't even bothered.
1

3 years ago

review by Nigel LM

#delivery(1/5)

Although one of the items was damaged, they happily sent a replacement free of charge without me having to send the damaged one back.
5

4 years ago

review by Carol Rockley

great models except in the last few weeks i have had a number of Massey Ferguson cab less tractors where the mud guards are on the wrong way i think some one who is assembling them needs to be retrained.
2

4 years ago

review by Alex Scott

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Oxforddiecast.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Oxforddiecast.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with