Parkers of Bolton

4.7 / 5

Parkers of Bolton

4.7 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.2

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Model Shop

ArtPix 3D artpix3d.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At ArtPix 3D we craft custom 3D crystal pictures that can memorialize and celebrate your lifes most important moments Find the perfect gift for your loved ones

Filmmaker Magazine filmmakermagazine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Publication with a focus on independent film offering articles links and resources

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

Garnier garnier.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore top-rated hair care hair care hair colour skin care sun protection and body care products for both men and women by Garnier for your own custom hair and skin care routines

leboutique.com leboutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Модная брендовая одежда от Leboutique Интернет магазин недорогой одежды от ведущих мировых брендов Скидки до -90 Торопитесь

Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

torquenews.com torquenews.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

harrietcarter.com harrietcarter.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Litmind litmind.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The community for model and fashion photography artists Create your team join castings organize fashion shoots showcase your works and publish them

SPOKE Menx27s Trousers - A flawless fit delivered - SPOKE spoke-london.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Better fitting better looking menx27s clothes sold exclusively online We finish to order in more sizes for a flawless fit

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review parkersofbolton.co.uk

Parkers of Bolton Reviews (43)

No contact from Parkers, not explained that mostly unassembled and seat stock had dent in it.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Steve C

My bike still hasn't arrived and when I emailed asking about this, I had one generic answer which wasn't of use and my other emails were ignored. The buying part of the website is good but not much use if the bike you buy doesn't turn up! Will hopefully appear at some point
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chad Harper

Arrived in good time considering the circumstances and in the condition advertised on the site. The bike was wrapped well inside but unfortunately the box was damaged and massive holes in the side. When opened there were a few loose screws and bits at the bottom of the package, think some may have come out of package in transit. No pedals included. But quick response from customer service and was refunded £15 to allow purchase of some pedals.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca

Purchase was straightforward with PayPal and my daughter’s bike arrived two working days after ordering.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Stuart Stephens

We did expect to receive the bike Wednesday but it came Thursday which was still quick.
The bike was transported carefully with no faults which is great.
The tyres inner tubes needed adjusting but where fine.
Overall nice bike good price thank you very much.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Tina Lucas

Purchased the Viking folding bike. Prices comparable to other vendors, fantastic delivery service!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Hannah

Quick service, delivery within two days of ordering.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Michelle Ahern

Great service, great value for money, great bike, delivered quickly!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr A Steward

Easy purchase,quick delivery, as described, many thanks.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Barnes

Excellent service. Bike arrived within two days of ordering.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Glaye

I ordered my forme longcliffe bike on tuesday at 6 pm, on friday before lunchtime it was with me. Very well packed and even assembled. Bike is absolutely a bargain...already went for a good cycle and it is amazing! Thank you very much Parkers of Bolton!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ruta Sakalyte

Good quality bike delivered in a week, would be 5 stars but arrived with a slight buckle on the front wheel.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Walpole

Bike was faulty, boxed from manufacturer I guess, so no way Parkers could have known. Dion refunded without fuss and quickly considering current situation. Well done.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Keiron Brown

The bike has been shipped in 2 days, happy with the service...but the communications could have been better...
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pravin Ningoo

I have had only one email to say my bicycle as been shipped. No tracking reference number was included so I am unable to trace.
I have telephoned customer service daily with no one picking up. I emailed and no reply.
Worried I have been scammed.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by ayesha khokhar

Bike dispatched and arrived in a good time considering the climate at the moment. On carefully unpacking I noticed the seat was damaged and there were scratches in several places on the frame. I emailed regarding this but have had no reply 10 days on. Again, not sure if due to Co- vid.
Taking the bike out for its first run the gears were out of line and needed adjustment. The foot hold bolts fell off.
These could have been picked up if checked prior to dispatch but not sure if this is normal procedure.
Bike is decent for money paid but these things mentioned tinge the overall purchase experience.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by NR

Excellent bicycle purchased for my granddaughter.
The delivery was very prompt, within 48 hours.
A very competitive price.
Excellent communication throughout.
I would highly recommend Parker’s of Bolton.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Holland

My bike arrived very quickly and I absolutely love it. The bike was a little tricky to assemble but I think that was more down to me than anything
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Blackburn

Excellent! Bought bike online during lockdown. It was a b grade bike so expected it to have marks on but it’s only a bike for my 5 year old so likely to have a lot more marks on it after it’s first use. The bike was delivered fast and was in great condition! Only a couple of very minor scratches not noticeable really. The bike is great, my daughter loves it. Cheapest on the internet too but great quality!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Hammond

Thank you. Great service. Lovely bicycle!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ruth Megson

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Parkers of Bolton

Parkers of Bolton for Bikes and Accessories, RC Models and Accessories

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with