PAYE

3.5 / 5

PAYE

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

The UKs easiest HMRC Paye Tax rebates UK Company specialising in getting you the largest Tax Rebate

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:37 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review paye.co.uk

PAYE Reviews (27)

I have tried and experienced many online sellers for genuine MS office software at reasonable rates but found best deals on fast software only.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Francesca William

Read previous reviews from Francesca William
I was looking for genuine software for Microsoft visio and got it at fast software with low cost.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgina Burroughs

Read previous reviews from Georgina Burroughs
I ordered 3 softwares and all of them work properly without any problems. Great work
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Molina

Read previous reviews from Mary Molina
Purchased Microsoft visio 2019 for my pc and faced no problem regarding the operability of the software.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ami Guillemette

Read previous reviews from Ami Guillemette
Ordered Microsoft office 2016 and got it delivered on time. Installation was smooth
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rose Jones

Read previous reviews from Rose Jones
I would give PAYE UK 5 stars out of 5 stars for providing such an excellent customer service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marylee Klaus

Read previous reviews from Marylee Klaus
Got my cheque of amount £400 without any hassle or any kind of complications.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Christie

Read previous reviews from Mary Christie
I got cheque for amount around £550, which I was not expecting, it has been possible because of these guys only.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Irene Gonzalez

Read previous reviews from Irene Gonzalez
I filled my form in just few minutes and they took care of everything else for me, great help from PAYYE UK.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bridget Tucker

Read previous reviews from Bridget Tucker
I got a tax rebate claim of about £900 and that is all because of their hard work. Thank you PAYE UK
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tonya Smith

Read previous reviews from Tonya Smith
Would rate them 5 out of 5 for excellent customer service. Brilliant service for customers
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Louise Nakagawa

Read previous reviews from Louise Nakagawa
I would contact them in the future also for any kind of help regarding tax rebate. Great service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gina House

Read previous reviews from Gina House
Got an unexpected tax rebate for amount £1100 which really happened all because of PAYE UK. Thank you!!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Gomez

Read previous reviews from Karen Gomez
I got my amount of £1250 as tax rebate and that is all thanks to these guys for working out on my request so hard for tax rebate claim.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bernice Lapp

Read previous reviews from Bernice Lapp
Would give a 5 out of 5 rating for a decent service here in the market.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joan Hunter

Read previous reviews from Joan Hunter
I got my cheque for amount £950, which I was not expecting, it has been possible because of these guys only. thank you for your support
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret Hernandez

Read previous reviews from Margaret Hernandez
I hope to work with PAYE UK again in future as they are providing me good results. Thanks for the support.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nichole Lang

Read previous reviews from Nichole Lang
Would definitely give them a rating of 5 star out of 5 rating
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shauna Foster

Read previous reviews from Shauna Foster
5 star out of 5 rating for PAYE UK for great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dawn Criswell

Read previous reviews from Dawn Criswell
I would like to rate them with 5 stars for providing such great service and such unexpected results.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Gallagher

Read previous reviews from Catherine Gallagher
I got my tax rebate claim for amount £1300. Their customer service was really helpful for me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Christina Walton

Read previous reviews from Christina Walton
5 out of 5 star rating for a decent service here in the market. Congratulations guys for all the success
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jong Larue

Read previous reviews from Jong Larue
I was able to fill the form in just few minutes and after that they handled everything as professionals.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Douglas Winkler

Read previous reviews from Douglas Winkler
My cheque for amount £1100 was sent to me directly at my address as it was specified by them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ginger Anderson

Read previous reviews from Ginger Anderson
I would like to give them a rating of 5 star out of 5 stars. Congratulations on being the best.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janis Purcell

Read previous reviews from Janis Purcell

The UKs easiest HMRC Paye Tax rebates UK Company specialising in getting you the largest Tax Rebate

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with