pcmemoryco.net

1.8 / 5

pcmemoryco.net

1.8 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.8 / 5

Main Score

2

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 7:27 PM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review pcmemoryco.net

pcmemoryco.net Reviews (9)

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN
The Pcmemoryco.net has ripped me off fo the amount of more than $49,000.00,The MP4 Player they claim (8GB,4GB and 2GB it's been compresed from 128MB,or salvage) The 4GB SD memory card are all defective and salvage, the 8GB, 4Gb USB are all defective and salvage, the MP3 4GB,2GB also salvage, all my order was a COD half of my order was messing,I Benn sued by my customers for selling defective product that I dont know that was faulty and defevtive, I am out of business now of the cause of Pcmemoryco.net, I lost everything that I worked so hard to establish, after hard work and research I discovered that Pcmemoryco.net is a professional (Artis Scumer)formaly as www.computerpartssuplier.net,www.computerpartssuplier.com, registered in NY, www.pcmemoryco.net and pcmemoryco.com registered in FL, and now they have a new website www.computerwarhouseinc.com and www.computerwarhouseinc.net registered in Atlanta, GA, I filed a criminal complaints to the Police, the BBB and the FBI in FL,the Pcmemoryco.net has been suspended in the early September 2006, and now they have a new website (thecomputerwarhouseinc.net)
PS: if you get ripped off from
pcmemoryco.net
pcmemoryco.com
computerpartssupplier.net
computerpartssupplier.com
thecomputerwarhousein.net
thecomputerwarhousein.com
I urge you to file a criminal complaint to The The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C).
Please visit there website at http://www.ic3.gov/
all we need is 10 or more complaint and we are in the business.

GOD BLESS AMERICA
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by catch707

Read previous reviews from catch707
Hola, mi nombre es Iñigo y escribo desde Venezuela, Lamentablemente soy otra victima de pcmemoryco.net, esta gente me estafo US $ 3170. Desde el principio todo muy bien respondian a los mensajes etc, hasta que hice una transferencia y hay empezo todo. No responden a los emails, el telefono siempre lo atiende una contestadora automatica. No entiendo como este tipo de gente puede seguir estafando a todo el mundo y que nadie los pare. EL numero de Purchase Order siempre el mismo 3601.

Estos Señores tienen una cuenta abierta en el Wachovia Bank ( Sera que nadie puede averiguar quien mueve el dinero de la misma), yo por mi parte ya les escribi al banco aunque me dijeron que tengo que buscvar un abogado en la ciudad de Jacksonvile Florida:

Bank Wire Transfer Bank information:
Bank name: Wachovia Bank
Routing Number: 063000021
Swift Code: PNBPUS33
A/C name: Elizabeth Lopez or Smokin in Habana
A/C No.: 2000026282871
Branch: 214 North hogan ST FL 32202 Jacksonville USA

El numero de telefono esta activo aunque nadie lo contesta:
( 1-800-731-4541 - Toll Free
( 407.529.6113 - Office
( 775.245.8025 - Fax

La famosa Janet, Karina y el tal Mike siguen haciendo de las suyas. Esto es un delito pero de los grandes ya que estan estafando no solo a gente en Estados Unidos pero personas en Latinoamerica, España y Europa en General.

Señores empecemos a poner denuncia en Masas esta gente tiene que parar en prision. Con el cuento que te mando el tracking hoy que te lo mando mañana, etc:

Hi,

your order will ship tomorrow we are very sorry the reason is we sold out of MP3s.

if you have any question and for Live Help contact one of our sales representatives through Live Chat on our website it’s located on the top right coroner or e mail us

www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog

Regards,

Karina
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
PC MEMORY CO.
7 www.pcmemoryco.net/catalog ::
* Sales@pcmemoryco.net
( 1-800-731-4541 - Toll Free
( 407.529.6113 - Office
( 775.245.8025 - Fax

Vamos todos a denuncias a este empresa y a llenar las paginas y Foros de Internet con denuncias, ya que perdimos nuestro dinero podremos evitar que otros lo pierdan y que esta gente siga enrriqueciendose estafando a los demas.

Hagan sus denuncias aqui:

FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS :

http://www.fbi.gov/majcases/fraud/internetschemes.htm

www.resellerratings.com
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/default1700.htm

cualquier ayuda me pueden contactar a lasagai@yahoo.es
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by ilasaga

Read previous reviews from ilasaga
Be careful. The company PCMemoryCo.net, that has a history of fraud, has changed its name to www.thecomputerwarehouse.com and www.thecomputerwarehouse.inc Don't give your money to them.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by vozazul

Read previous reviews from vozazul
I ordered 10 PNY4GB Flash Drives but I received Transcend JetFlash 4GB. All of them ended up with corrupt file or driver not ready error. I tried to contact them but no response. This is a crime! I will not let them walk away easily.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by phchang

Read previous reviews from phchang
I purchased a MP4 8GB player for a total of $93.50 (inc. shipping). Its a look like to the IPOD Nano. The supplier(PCMemoryCO.net) ad. stated that the unit has 55 hours battery life. This product is a very poor reproduction. As with the other user experiences the memory corrupts and no emails are answered. The phone # on the web site does not work either.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by alnasirad

Read previous reviews from alnasirad
I bought from them 27 2GB memories, first of all they did not send 27 units they just sent 20, so 7 units never arrived, then the memories that arrived are not the models I ordered, they are configured to be 2GB but as you format them they turn to be only 119Mb, I lost 929 us dollars with them, they do not reply my emails they do not take responsibility for nothing, they as well use the same number of invoice to every person that has lost money with them (invoice number 3601), I strongly advise not to get involved in Business with them. I was in contact with another person that lost around 5.000 us dollars with pcmemoryco.net. They will not get away with this.

Yo compre de ellos 27 memorias de 2gb cada una, primero que todo ellos nunca mandaron las 27 memorias mandaron solo 20 y esas 20 no son los modelos que ordene aunque vienen configuradas para 2 GB cuando tienes un problema las formateas y resulta que la verdadera capacidad son solo 119 Mb, no responden a nada para sus “operaciones”, siempre usan la factura 3601 personalmente me comunique con otra persona al e-mail akryssel@hotmail.com y a ella también perdió alrededor de 5.000 dólares
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Govitech

Read previous reviews from Govitech
I made a diverse purchase of mp4s, usb/mp3s, USB flash drives, SD memory cards, for a total of $750. The first bad experience was that things I did not order arrived to me such as other brands, other sizes and to finish off the erroneous package was $50 below which I had paid. After several attempts to communicate with them, they finally said that they were sorry and could send me a check for $50. Of course the check never arrived. I decided to send the merchandise to Venezuela, paying shipment, taxes and handling. Of all products sold only two have not had serious problems. Most of the products were damaged after being used for a short period of time (sometimes less than 5 min), others stated that they were of 2 GB but were 128mb instead. This is a common activity related to fraud; alter software and when someone formats it shows the real capacity. Mp4s cuts the songs randomly. The second problem was that USB flash drives stated that using the installation CD with specifies drive was possible to be used in computers with Windows 98.... thing that not could.

After all these problems I tried to communicate with them but it was impossible, later the website was knocked down. This is a crime anywhere of the world, for that reason I wrote this review to avoid innocent people lose their money. Also, I would like to know if somebody has initiated some legal process, I am going to talk with a lawyer next week. It must have some way to press charges at least, since as much UPS as Wachovia Bank must have the name of people related to this fraudulent company. UPS knows since somebody retires checks of Cash On Delivery and Wachovia Bank knows because a name of a person it must be in the banking account. On the other hand, the reviews show people who have managed to follow the track at least until certain point.


Please write reviews in:

FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS:

http://www.fbi.gov/majcases/fraud/internetschemes.htm

www.resellerratings.com
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/default1700.htm
www.pricewatch.com
www.pricegrabber.com
www.frewgle.com
www.froogle.google.com

If somebody on the matter has an idea please to contact to me, I hope it is a way to recover the money but mainly to stop these criminals.



-------------------------------------------------



Yo hice una compra diversa de mp4, usb/mp3, usb flash drive, memorias SD; por un total de 750 $. Primera mala experiencia fue cuando me llegaron cosas que no ordené, otras marcas, otros tamaños y para rematar el paquete erróneo fue 50 $ por debajo de lo que había pagado. Luego de varios intentos me logro comunicar con ellos y me dicen que lo sienten y que me pueden devolver un cheque con 50$. Por supuesto el cheque nunca arribo. Decidí igual mandar la mercancía a Venezuela, lo que significo costos por envío, impuestos y manejo. De todos los productos vendidos solo 2 no han tenido problema grave. La mayoría de los problemas fueron que los productos se dañaban al tiempo (a veces menos de 5 min), otros decían que eran de 2gb y la verdad eran 128mb. Esto es una actividad común para hacer fraude, tienden a alterar el software y cuando uno formatea sale la capacidad real. Los mp4 cortaban las canciones de manera random. El menor problema fue un usb flash drive que dice que usando el CD de instalación con el drive especifico se podía usar en computadoras con Windows 98.... cosa que no se pudo.

Después de todos estos problemas trate de comunicarme con ellos y como todos saben imposible hasta que la pagina la tumbaron. Esto es un crimen en cualquier parte del mundo, por eso escribo este review para evitar que mas gente inocente pierda su dinero. También me gustaría saber si alguien ha iniciado algún proceso legal, yo esta semana hablare con un abogado. Tiene que haber alguna manera de al menos poner una denuncia, ya que tanto UPS como Wachovia Bank tiene que tener el nombre de gente relacionada con esta empresa fraudulenta. UPS sabe ya que alguien retira los cheques de Cash On Delivery y Wachovia Bank sabe porque a nombre de una persona tiene que estar la cuenta bancaria. Por otro lado leyendo todos los review se ve que hay gente que ha logrado seguir la pista al menos hasta cierto punto.


Por favor escriban reviews en:

FEDERAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATIONS :

http://www.fbi.gov/majcases/fraud/internetschemes.htm

www.resellerratings.com
www.ripoffreport.com/reports/default1700.htm
www.pricewatch.com
www.pricegrabber.com
www.frewgle.com
www.froogle.google.com


Si alguien tiene una idea al respecto por favor contactarme, ojala haya una manera de recobrar el dinero pero sobre todo de detener a estos criminales.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by bosnia

Read previous reviews from bosnia
Ordered 130 4GB Max Drives from this company. Order came missing neck straps and every flash dive we checked keep giving us file corrupt error after storing a minimum amount of data. That sent me a RMA# to return the items but no address. They will not answer emails or phone calls. Stay away from this supplier.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by hrcampbell

Read previous reviews from hrcampbell
I ordered a Max Drive stick 8GB. The site explained it comes with a software installation cd and the neck strap, as usual when you get a memory stick... When the order arrived , the cd and the neck didnt came in the package. The package was open and the Flash Drive was dirty with something black and sticky like glue... I called to claim what was missing and to request a return of the order and the never answered my calls, they had a machine to leave messages. I email and i never received communication from them. At least you expect them to call back or email back just to know what happened, but that never happened. Now i try to email and enter the site , and the site is not there. Is like they never existed. The service is too bad and the merchandise seems to be a fraud. If someone knows any other way to communicate please post it...
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by keirodz

Read previous reviews from keirodz
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with