Pet Spectrum Group

2.1 / 5

Pet Spectrum Group

2.1 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.1 / 5

Trust Score

1.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is petspectrumgroup.co.uk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Flower Delivery Order Flowers Online UK Appleyard London appleyardflowers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We provide fresh luxury flowers delivered across the UK order flowers online before 730pm for next day delivery Send our beautifully hand-tied flower arrangements for any special occasion

Les Deux lesdeux.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to the official Les Deux Brandsite and Online store Browse and shop the whole collection online

dsstyles.com dsstyles.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Avas Flowers avasflowers.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Better Flowers-Lower Prices Fast and reliable local flower delivery service Order Now 877 638-3303

The Sydney Art Store thesydneyartstore.com.au
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The Sydney Art Store is an art supplies specialist located in Zetland NSW Browse our wide range of the finest art supplies materials Shop online today

GetPotted getpotted.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

GetPotted is the perfect shop to buy flower pots for planters Upgrade your garden with us keep your fingers green and brighten up your garden Buy cheap plant pots containers online with delivery

LolaFlora lolaflora.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Best online flower delivery service with an extensive collection of flower arrangements perfect for every occasion

BOUQS bouqs.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Serenata Flowers serenataflowers.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Farnell Jaguar farnelljaguar.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Browse the latest Jaguar cars for sale today at Farnell Jaguar Click through to find great deals on new and used Jaguars for sale online

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.1

14 reviews

Petspectrumgroup.co.uk Review

Pet Spectrum Group is the UKs leading online specialist pet products retailing group with the selection of 6 great websites

Petspectrumgroup.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Feb 9, 2024 7:29 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review petspectrumgroup.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Petspectrumgroup.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1.5 /5

refund 1 /5

customer service 1 /5

I wouldn't even give you 1 star. ordered 18th picked 22nd as stated on there website .yes rude email returned 26th.there blamed courier .but not dispatched.will get email from courier but not picked up yet .29th today still nothing .ummm.would I deal again .certainly not and others should read the reviews first then don't complain after ..I didn't check .but ill be leaving top Negative reviews where ever there are .how a business can operate like this today is beyond me that clear take the money from start and give not a bad service a total p..stake of there customers and treat them like idiots.
1

3 years ago

review by defender of rights

Disgusting customer service! My product was damaged and i lost half of it due to packaging. Ive called and its ridiculous cant get through, ive emailed numerous times, had one call back, promised to replace my product and didnt bother!! Ive sent two letters, im fuming!! Do NOT use this company they are rubbish and ignorant!!!
1

3 years ago

review by N Lawson Lancashire

#customer service(1/5)

If there was zero star I would’ve given you that. This last year my dog food and horse food delivery is shocking just waited 3 weeks for horse feed to be delivered and I complained and you refund with me not asking I did have to go and buy horse feed because 3 weeks is along to wait for it to come not be ordering again?
1

3 years ago

review by Michelle ritchie

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

NIGHTMARE ! All the negative reviews are justified. You can't get through to them on the phone in under 25 minutes, their couriers are completely useless and the small saving on the products is not worth the endless and time consuming hassle of having to sort out their order and delivery problems. I will never order from them again.
1

3 years ago

review by Julie

#delivery(1/5)

Shocking company to deal with. I'm still waiting for my order which was supposed to take 3-4 working days. According to my account - this has been ready for dispatch for a while, and a Yodel tracking number has been given, but whenever I check it is still waiting to be collected from them.
1

3 years ago

review by E. Q.

Always had no problem with this company, until they sent me items which were not fit for purpose and unsafe for animals. I immediately contacted them to inform them of the problem. They emailed back once then did not respond again, washing their hands of the problem. Disgusting customer service, AVOID.
1

3 years ago

review by L. T.

#customer service(1/5)

Appalling service , appalling delivery and despite now asking eight times by email for a refund they have ignored everyone of them .....after waiting over three weeks I reordered items from another site which delivered them two days later , now after four weeks pet spectrum are sending out the goods I do not want and ignoring ALL !!!!emails regarding refund of over£104 .DO NOT!!!place any orders with this absolutely appalling company.
1

3 years ago

review by V. T.

#delivery(1/5) #refund(1/5)

Never deal with this company disgusting service not interested I’ve been kept on hold for 30minutes at a time never getting any further down the queue always 6 calls in front of you. Haven’t received the goods I’ve left countless messages for a call back nothing????
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Had to wait a couple of extra weeks for item but they let me know by email, arrived well packed thank you 5⭐️
5

4 years ago

review by Jw E.

I ordered goods from this group (time for paws) on 31st December, payment taken on 2nd January, nothing arrived as yet...no explaining emails....impossible to contact.....ridiculous answer phone message on the group number always advising you to leave a message and you are third in a queue. Appears to be a very under resourced company or a scam. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GROUP......READ THE OTHER REVIEWS!!!
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

UPDATE- item finally came today after 2 week wait. Packaged well. Not sure what happened with delivery? but it’s here! Happy with product.
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

Ordered joint supplement for dogs on 26th April £54!!!! No correspindence from company. Emailed and rang and no reply from company. They have my money paid via paypal and I have no goods. Awful company to deal with. Rufund requested. Still waiting for my money
2

4 years ago

review by Deborah Worsley

Having ordered 3 weeks prior it took an email from me to find out where my order was, they were obviously not going to bother telling me they had an issue. Said they would look into what had happened. 4 days later I had heard nothing, so contacted them again to be told they were out of stock and were contacting the rep to see when they could get stock. a week after that I couldn't be bothered any longer so emailed to say cancel my order. By the time they bothered to respond I had ordered, received and started using exactly the same products from another supplier - USELESS!!
1

4 years ago

review by Shazza 283

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Petspectrumgroup.co.uk Review

Pet Spectrum Group is the UKs leading online specialist pet products retailing group with the selection of 6 great websites

Petspectrumgroup.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with