Plantabox

4.4 / 5

Plantabox

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is plantabox.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

28

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 44 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

28 reviews

Knoji

4

13 reviews

Reviews io

5

3 reviews

Plantabox.co.uk Review

Personalised Wooden Apple Gift Crates can be used as garden planters storage crates perfect for a birthday gift a wedding an anniversary housewarming

Plantabox.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review plantabox.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Plantabox.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (28)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.8 /5

price

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

on-time

I have ordered many things over the last year from Plantbox. Their products are excellent and being able to personalise them makes them even more special. I would highly recommend their products and their speedy delivery too.
Thank you plantbox team
5

2 years ago

review by Leah E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a record storage box with wheels and it is fantastic, much better than i expected, and it was delivered a couple of days after i ordered it (brilliant) i will definitely order from you again, they make the perfect unusual present
5

2 years ago

review by Margaret Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Loved the 2 boxes I purchased for Mothers Day for my Mum and Mother-in-Law - beautiful presents which look lovely and finished off with their names on - fast delivery too.
5

2 years ago

review by Sally C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Being habitually disorganised, I had prepared my dad for the fact that his Father’s Day present would arrive a day late... but Plantabox turned it round in record time and dad received it before the big day - thank you!!
5

2 years ago

review by C. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased from them previously. Fast service, great quality.
5

2 years ago

review by A. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I won this fabulous personalised plant box which was filled with goodies, herbs, forks trowels etc. It is really well made and classy so I will consider buying as gifts for family and friends in the future. Thank you Plantabox.
5

2 years ago

review by Shirley Horner

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I asked for my purchase to be delivered to my girlfriends workplace for the 14th of February for her Valentine Day surprise. It was delivered to her place of work on 8th February, a day when she was NOT at work. Very unhappy with this service.
1

2 years ago

review by Terry N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

The box was a birthday present and was very well received - a great personalised present for a gardener. Came in good time.
5

2 years ago

review by Elaine O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought this as a Father’s Day gift for my husband and it’s beautiful! Holds his records neatly and looks wonderful. Thank you so much!
5

2 years ago

review by Taylor West

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought as a 50th wedding anniversary present very quick delivery .Something a bit different for present for people who have everything after 50 years.very pleased with it and my sister and husband delighted
5

2 years ago

review by Shirley Temple

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Love the products plus the confidence in knowing that the very helpful staff are always happy to assist Have gifted two planters now and they have been huge hits. It's my go to site for presents.
5

2 years ago

review by Gillian L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The personalised children’s book caddy (£39)arrived on the day promised and at first glance seemed fine - the finish was a little rough but it was ok. The next day on wrapping the gift for a christening I was appalled to find a nail sticking out on the inside (see photo)and on closer inspection also found blue paint spattered on the caddy (which was pink). I emailed but heard nothing as it was Christmas and then got an apologetic reply offering my money back or a replacement. Not wanting to risk another, I asked for a refund and was told to post the item back and get a receipt for the postage (cheapest was £13.14) -that was a week ago and have heard nothing yet to say they have received my parcel or the copy of the poatage receipt. I would not purchase another children’s product from Plantabox due to the above and probably not an adult product either as they are expensive for such a simple wooden box.
1

2 years ago

review by J. Z.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They were extremely helpful, swift, and humorous My son in law loved his disc box which was personalised with the name of the radio show he DJ's for and for a man who has practically everything it proved to be a useful and original gift. It arrived exactly when it was supposed to and well packaged. Would definitely recommend.
5

2 years ago

review by Wendy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Got for my mother in law for mother’s day and she loved it. Nice personal touch to her garden.
5

2 years ago

review by Chloe O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Although there was initially a mix up with the delivery date (due to the order being placed between Christmas and New Year when the office was closed), the customer services representative was very helpful and managed to get the box to us the next day and refunded all postage and packaging costs.
5

2 years ago

review by Lorraine U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Beautiful planter which arrived on time as scheduled
Large enough to plant a range of spring bulbs and flowers
My Mum loved the personalised message on the side
An unusual and special gift that can be kept and replanted each year
5

2 years ago

review by Liz C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Second box ordered within a matter of weeks. Very pleased with the user-friendly website; the product itself and the service provided.
5

2 years ago

review by Arna E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was looking for a 'quirky' silver wedding present for my wife and thought the planter was perfect when I viewed it on your website. It's sturdy, with very clear lettering. Oh and she loves it!
Many thanks.
5

2 years ago

review by Andrew A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have given 4 stars even though it took 3 attempts for the item to arrive, the first item was broken, the second time I received the wrong item but third time lucky I received the correct item in one piece - I could not fault their customer service though who was very helpful and apologetic. I was pleased with the item I had ordered.
4

2 years ago

review by B. Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Really pleased and Miguel loves his new bed ????????????
5

2 years ago

review by Carly G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Plantabox.co.uk Review

Personalised Wooden Apple Gift Crates can be used as garden planters storage crates perfect for a birthday gift a wedding an anniversary housewarming

Plantabox.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with