Podcast Rocket

2.7 / 5

Podcast Rocket

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Courier and Delivery Service

About Podcast Rocket

Podcast Editing Services by Professionals High Quality FAST 24-48h delivery You only have one Podcast don039t risk it

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review podcastrocket.net

Podcast Rocket Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

We have been so happy with every service we've gotten from Podcast Rocket. The client experience is seamless and they are so responsive to questions. When we've needed help figuring something out, they've provided us with truly helpful ideas. The quality of the podcast editing is top notch (and we've tried others) and the turnaround is fast. We've also done business strategy consulting with them and the ideas they provided to us have already proved profitable--and we're only just scratching the surface.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Annie Frisbie & Leah Jolly, The Lactation Business Coaching Podcast

#quality(5/5)

Their work is very high quality and their customer service cannot be matched! They are high quality, affordable, fast, and responsive. We are extremely pleased with Podcast Rocket and look forward to continuing to depend on them for all our podcast editing needs.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Amy

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We are extremely pleased with Podcast Rocket's service. We have been able to grow our professional podcast program exponentially thanks to the support and excellent work of the Podcast Rocket team. We have been using this service for several months now and every single podcast is high quality. Any time we had additional requests, we were able to easily message our representative on the Podcast Rocket platform to ask for changes. Every single time, they have been willing and able to accommodate our requests, no matter how significant, for no additional charge. We couldn't be more pleased with this service and plan to continue submitting our podcasts to them for professional editing as we grow our company. Podcast Rocket is professional, affordable, and extremely responsive to all our needs. Thank you!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by H. F.

#quality(5/5)

Rob and the team are literally so amazing. They respond to messages on time, deliver orders on time and to spec. They always accommodate my timeline even the few times I have been very last minute. I highly recommend Podcast Rocket and for as-long as I host my podcast, we'll keep working together!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lois Omorayewa

The Podcast Rocket team did a great job editing my episodes and doing admin work on the back end on my website so I didn't have to. It was a great relief handing this work off to a team of experts I knew I could trust to do great work.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Norman J. Bell

Podcast Rocket allows me to focus all my efforts on the creating part, they take care of everything else. I upload my content to their highly efficient order system, press send, and am able to follow the exact status due to their build-in trackingsystem. Couldn't be doing this without these guys!
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Deschepper

I have been very happy with the level of service I've received from Podcast Rocket. They made it so easy to bring my creative vision for the podcast to life, and were very timely with the delivery of items they'd signed up to do. I'm so proud of what I've created and am very thankful for Podcast Rocket's support on this journey!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aishah Iqbal

#delivery(5/5)

As a new podcaster, I was nervous about everything especially editing, and Podcast Rocket made it easy! In addition, they made suggestions on a few things and did great show notes for me! Their turn around time is crazy fast which takes the pressure off me when I have a deadline and as usual, I am running behind. I have no idea how they get things done so fast but I am so appreciative, and they never make fun of my ridiculous questions. They make me sound like a pro and if ever I have a problem (which is next to never and if I do it is usually because I screwed up) they are quick to respond. Their pricing is extremely fair and I wouldn't think of working with anyone else. You feel like you are working with friends not just someone on the other side of the web. Thank you!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alexa Z

Podcast Rocket is by far the best in its class. For reasonable prices I get top tier editing on my show and also quality customer service. I love that they take investment in my show by sending encouraging messages and great constructive criticism. These guys make me look like a way better podcaster than I actually am because of their attention to detail and excellence.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Francis

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I am three episodes into my experience. After the first one, I signed up for a 15 episode package. They exceeded my expectations in customer responsiveness, quality, speed, and price. Less I forget, and ease of use.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Merrily B.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 17 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Podcast Rocket

Podcast Editing Services by Professionals High Quality FAST 24-48h delivery You only have one Podcast don039t risk it

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with