propartsdirect.net

4 / 5

propartsdirect.net

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is propartsdirect.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 33 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

31 reviews

Mamma

5

1 reviews

Sitejabber

5

1 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Propartsdirect.net Review

No description for this company.

Propartsdirect.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 2:51 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review propartsdirect.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Propartsdirect.net Reviews & Complaints (31)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

bought parts. went above and beyond for me
5

1 year ago

review by EdProulx

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Part was order on 9/17/14 and received on 9/29/14 not good. Part work good no problem.
3

1 year ago

review by Jlsinvegas O.

I was very pleased with free shipping coupon for orders over $35.
Even though part of my order was on back-order, I was delivered by FedEx with my complete order in 2 weeks. Good job !
5

1 year ago

review by Polymerman Z.

I ordered parts for a Simplicity mower and they arrived at the store within a few days. I chose to pick them up as it was convenient and savd me some time. Prop Parts people kept me informed about the status of my order. I am very satisfied.
5

1 year ago

review by Bobgoyette E.

shipping seemed a little slow
I placed the order on 9/17/14
order didn't invoice until 9/22/14
3

1 year ago

review by Dgenzler D.

I needed a drive belt for my toro dingo & ProParts Direct seemed to be one of the few companies that had it in stock & they had it for a good price with free shipping. I really liked that they through in a free sample of string trimmer line with my order, nice touch! When I need more parts for my dingo I will check with them first.
5

1 year ago

review by Pepper1603 L.

Arrived 8 Days, I'm Satified.
Program to see parts and pricing is Excellent.

Jeremy Jay Hubisz
4

1 year ago

review by Hubisz8 T.

I ordered two tires for a Honda lawnmower. Received them very quickly and am very pleased with the item. Will use this service again in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Carolcombs R.

Had a problem with our snowblower on a Sunday Morning and being out in the middle of nowhere in Northern NY ,There's not too many places to get parts. Went online and found ProParts and found they had the parts needed . Ordering was easy and we just hoped for no snow for at least the next 2 weeks until the parts arrived , Surprise .. the parts arrived Weds. morning at 10:30 ,3 days after ordering and just what we needed , There wasn't any extra shipping or anything just the regular. Will be useing them for every thing I need in the future if I can .
5

1 year ago

review by Sesses9179454 S.

Late shipping, paid for 4-5 day delivery. Took 9 days to receive part. Bought at another place and need to return.
3

1 year ago

review by Bmb77630 C.

The price for the actuator was $35 less than anywhere else, but it took a week before they shipped it.
4

1 year ago

review by Billmih Y.

Hi,
very satisfy to buy from Propart direct.But sometime some stores exagerated with shipping cost.Buy a lot from U.S.A.and usually they used UPS and USPS,and the shipping is $23. to $32. but some time,somed stores want $115. to $180.and it's very unreasonable.If you buy 2 cases of 12 bottle of oil,which cost around $94.and the shipping is $115.we aren't able to buy.So always remember,if you are not able to ship,not able to sold and if nobody doesn' ship,USP is done.So try to found a way to ship at a reasonable cost,flat rates,per boxes up to 35 lbs.etc. you sold international,so negociate with USPS,they are in the same vessel,as you.

Roland Le Bouthillier
4

1 year ago

review by Rleb B.

They waited 9 days before shipping parts.
should be here by the 11th day maybe?????
Best prices I could find, would have paid more if I knew I would have had to wait till the last estimated ship date.
3

1 year ago

review by Lbarlet2 O.

the part not yet arrived-originally estimated delivery was 2/12/to 2/16/15, then changed to 2/17/15. I am disappointed that nowhere did it mention parts are not shipped direct.
The part was originally ordered from a location less than 50 miles away in N.H., then sent over 300 miles to NJ, to be sent to me in MA- Not Happy ad no part yet..

Part finally rcvd on Friday 2/20/15.
3

1 year ago

review by Kfull53 U.

The part was the right one, the online schematic was accurate and my starter arrived on time and was packaged well for the item being sent. My overall experience was outstanding and I recommend ProParts Direct to anyone looking for lawn equipment parts.
5

1 year ago

review by Drisha J.

I ordered the parts over a week ago, and still do not have them. I hope I receive the right parts. Apart from the length of time, the order seemed to work. I would give a better review if I had the shipment now. Then I would have a complete picture.
4

1 year ago

review by Braepro K.

I got a better price by adding another item that I needed anyway, which brought the price to just over $35 and made me eligible for free shipping. My trimmer head assembly and air filter arrived a day earl.
5

1 year ago

review by Dantxs60 T.

very good service and 3 day delivery as promised.
5

1 year ago

review by Diamondjmk S.

order a pulley for snapper snow blower was not in stock they had to order from snapper took two weeks to get could of order one in stock and got in four days do not recommend any one using this company pro parts
3

1 year ago

review by Crm1965 Q.

thanks parts for the snowblower came in quick and as ordered just in time as were suppose to get 3 to 4 inches of snow tonight
5

1 year ago

review by Bobandjo17 N.

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Propartsdirect.net Review

No description for this company.

Propartsdirect.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with