Property Care Association - Home

4 / 5

Property Care Association - Home

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Marriage Counselor

Amicable amicable.io
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

If your relationship ends whether you’re married or not you’ll need to agree how to split your money property and other assets and of course - if you have children - how you’ll co-parent going forwards amicable can help with all of it or just some of it

Tax Debt Help taxdebthelp.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Specializing in Tax Debt Relief - Everything you need to resolve tax problems and understand your best resolution options How to guidelines and services

Levelset levelset.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Construction payment help is here Find out how Levelset helps thousands of contractors like you resolve problems and streamline payments every day

relationshipsmdd.com relationshipsmdd.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

americannaturalpremium.com americannaturalpremium.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

YourTango yourtango.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Love and relationship advice for women who are single dating married living together or breaking up

LKCA lkca.nl
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

LKCA werkt met partners voor cultuur op school buiten school en in zorg en welzijn We maken culturele en creatieve ontwikkeling mogelijk voor iedereen

allianz.co.uk allianz.co.uk
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

2020 AMMOMAN.com. All rights reserved. ammoman.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

Free Shipping on Bulk Gun Ammo for Sale at AmmoMancom - Try Us Once and Youll Never Pay Shipping for Bulk Ammunition Again

Stephenson Browne stephensonbrowne.co.uk
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Stephenson Browne arethe local independent property experts for South Cheshire and Staffordshire Established in February 1999 by our two partners Tony Browne Stephen Bird we offer an extensive range of houses for sale and properties to let across all price ranges We have sales lettings offi

About Property Care Association - Home

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review property-care.org

Property Care Association - Home Reviews (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

Every training course I have attended, has been informative, beneficial and thorough, with the time to ask questions and go over the details delivered throughout the training, with the lecturer. All the staff members are welcoming and courteous, nothing is too much trouble to them. In my 12 years of being a member, I have nothing but appreciation towards the PCA as a body and it's hard working staff members. "Well Done To All At The PCA" Much Appreciated.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by George Rees

The PCA training is very good. It is engaging which allows you to take in and fully understand all the information you require to get the appropriate certification. The people are welcoming. The people leading the coarse are friendly and patient.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joe Clarke

The training facilities were very good and supportive learning environment. The measures put in place for Covid were all appreciated and I felt safe during the time I spent there: The trainer was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge. He was able to communicate to everyone irrespective of the level of their experience
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Okrokene Abraka

As well as being a leading voice in several specialist sectors of the construction industry on behalf of its members and with much success, I am personally pleased that the PCA continually supports its members with specific training courses alongside highly appropriate delivery from expert and engaging tutors. Several courses and qualifications have allowed me to access new work by demonstrating competency to fellow professionals in the construction industry such as Architects and Design Engineers to name but two. I am very pleased to be associated with the Property Care Association and I would not hesitate in recommending this organisation to anyone looking to progress their business and themselves in a well respected and professional way.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Hall

#delivery(5/5)

Thought the many years of being associated with the PCA they have always helped support and where necessary, helped guide when needed. Many thanks for the continued support
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

very informative, enjoyed course day 3 was the most enjoyable
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Hornby

The course content was good once it got going a couple of hours in. I appreciate that there are different levels to cater for, but surely in reality everyone attending will have a strong knowledge of the basics. Given the high cost of the course, I feel that every minute should have been of maximum value. Also, location-wise, I feel that London or Birmingham may be more central and so better serve members. I came down from Scotland and others came from far afield also. Instructor was great, facilities great.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tom Angel

The course was interesting and informative, and delivered perfectly over the three days. I enjoyed the content which I felt was perfectly applicable to my current role. No doubt the information learned will assist our organisation to deliver professional property services to our customers.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Jordan

In terms of the JKS course attended over two days. The course was very detailed and well presented, However, I would like to have seen examples of a typical JKMP from a single residential property, to a lager site, perhaps housing site or light commercial i.e. here are just some examples. I would also have benefitted from further information regarding Insurances including IBGs. Perhaps guidance for those planning to set up and become PCA members.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by William John

Timber preparation exam should be over 2 days
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Harding

Interesting and informative 1 day course on JK cells and membranes. Good for networking.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Freeborn

I have attended two courses. Both were well run with excellent tutors. The invasive weed course was the first and therefore some rough edges but still worth the money spent. The other was cell burial on site for Japanese Knotweed. The practical side of the course was again excellent. Some preliminary work on the quantities involved and therefore the costs involved would have been welcome.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Osborne

I found the exam prep day very useful. It was a great synopsis of the three day course previously attended. I found Michael very helpful and his style of presenting easy to understand and hopefully retain. All in all very good. All in all
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mark I.

I attended the Control and Eradication of Japanese Knotweed course and exam in November & December 2019. I found the course content to be very thorough and the lecturers engaging. The PCA staff were very helpful and were always happy to answer any queries.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Annie Tollafield

I've done both damp and timber plus structural waterproofing now and both courses were really great, they explained everything in so much detail and I came away with a lot more knowledge than I expected I would highly recommend to go on every course you can with the property care association as it would definitely improve your knowledge and confidence.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Cross

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 801 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Property Care Association - Home

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with