Property Care Association - Home

3.9 / 5

Property Care Association - Home

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Main Score

4.2

Review

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Property Care Association - Home

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Oct 6, 2020 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review property-care.org

Property Care Association - Home Reviews (11)

Thought the many years of being associated with the PCA they have always helped support and where necessary, helped guide when needed. Many thanks for the continued support
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

very informative, enjoyed course day 3 was the most enjoyable
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Hornby

The course content was good once it got going a couple of hours in. I appreciate that there are different levels to cater for, but surely in reality everyone attending will have a strong knowledge of the basics. Given the high cost of the course, I feel that every minute should have been of maximum value. Also, location-wise, I feel that London or Birmingham may be more central and so better serve members. I came down from Scotland and others came from far afield also. Instructor was great, facilities great.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tom Angel

The course was interesting and informative, and delivered perfectly over the three days. I enjoyed the content which I felt was perfectly applicable to my current role. No doubt the information learned will assist our organisation to deliver professional property services to our customers.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Jordan

In terms of the JKS course attended over two days. The course was very detailed and well presented, However, I would like to have seen examples of a typical JKMP from a single residential property, to a lager site, perhaps housing site or light commercial i.e. here are just some examples. I would also have benefitted from further information regarding Insurances including IBGs. Perhaps guidance for those planning to set up and become PCA members.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by William John

Timber preparation exam should be over 2 days
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Harding

Interesting and informative 1 day course on JK cells and membranes. Good for networking.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Freeborn

I have attended two courses. Both were well run with excellent tutors. The invasive weed course was the first and therefore some rough edges but still worth the money spent. The other was cell burial on site for Japanese Knotweed. The practical side of the course was again excellent. Some preliminary work on the quantities involved and therefore the costs involved would have been welcome.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Osborne

I found the exam prep day very useful. It was a great synopsis of the three day course previously attended. I found Michael very helpful and his style of presenting easy to understand and hopefully retain. All in all very good. All in all
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mark I.

I attended the Control and Eradication of Japanese Knotweed course and exam in November & December 2019. I found the course content to be very thorough and the lecturers engaging. The PCA staff were very helpful and were always happy to answer any queries.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Annie Tollafield

I've done both damp and timber plus structural waterproofing now and both courses were really great, they explained everything in so much detail and I came away with a lot more knowledge than I expected I would highly recommend to go on every course you can with the property care association as it would definitely improve your knowledge and confidence.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lee Cross

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 801 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Property Care Association - Home

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with