Property Care Association - Home

4 / 5

Property Care Association - Home

4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

2

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is property-care.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Агентство недвижимости МИЭЛЬ недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье аренда продажа покупка недвижимости miel.ru
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

МИЭЛЬ - московское агентство недвижимости предлагает недвижимость в Москве и Подмосковье Аренда продажа и покупка недвижимости на выгодных условиях

Brik brik.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Brilliant Estate Agents Brik is a leading London estate agency specialising in selling letting and managing exceptional residential property in London

RealPage realpage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RealPage offers property management software and real estate management software for multifamily single-family senior-living commercial and more

Inman inman.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover the latest realtor and broker news and trends you need to stay ahead See why thousands of pros count on Inman039s real estate news everyday

rentecdirect.com rentecdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

acheter-louer.fr acheter-louer.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Aspire Estate Agents Plymouth myaspire.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Estate Agents Plymouth At Aspire Estate Agency our aim is to provide you the best possible service to successfully sell your property Call 01752 424 877

wemertgrouprealty.com wemertgrouprealty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Chancellors chancellors.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

chancellors.co.uk

luxrealestateadvisors.com luxrealestateadvisors.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 85 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4

16 reviews

Mamma

5

69 reviews

Property-care.org Review

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Property-care.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 29, 2021 5:16 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review property-care.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Property-care.org Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

Every training course I have attended, has been informative, beneficial and thorough, with the time to ask questions and go over the details delivered throughout the training, with the lecturer. All the staff members are welcoming and courteous, nothing is too much trouble to them. In my 12 years of being a member, I have nothing but appreciation towards the PCA as a body and it's hard working staff members. "Well Done To All At The PCA" Much Appreciated.
5

11 months ago

review by George Rees

The PCA training is very good. It is engaging which allows you to take in and fully understand all the information you require to get the appropriate certification. The people are welcoming. The people leading the coarse are friendly and patient.
5

11 months ago

review by Joe Clarke

The training facilities were very good and supportive learning environment. The measures put in place for Covid were all appreciated and I felt safe during the time I spent there: The trainer was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge. He was able to communicate to everyone irrespective of the level of their experience
5

11 months ago

review by Tony Okrokene Abraka

As well as being a leading voice in several specialist sectors of the construction industry on behalf of its members and with much success, I am personally pleased that the PCA continually supports its members with specific training courses alongside highly appropriate delivery from expert and engaging tutors. Several courses and qualifications have allowed me to access new work by demonstrating competency to fellow professionals in the construction industry such as Architects and Design Engineers to name but two. I am very pleased to be associated with the Property Care Association and I would not hesitate in recommending this organisation to anyone looking to progress their business and themselves in a well respected and professional way.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Hall

#delivery(5/5)

Thought the many years of being associated with the PCA they have always helped support and where necessary, helped guide when needed. Many thanks for the continued support
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

very informative, enjoyed course day 3 was the most enjoyable
4

1 year ago

review by Steve Hornby

The course content was good once it got going a couple of hours in. I appreciate that there are different levels to cater for, but surely in reality everyone attending will have a strong knowledge of the basics. Given the high cost of the course, I feel that every minute should have been of maximum value. Also, location-wise, I feel that London or Birmingham may be more central and so better serve members. I came down from Scotland and others came from far afield also. Instructor was great, facilities great.
3

1 year ago

review by Tom Angel

The course was interesting and informative, and delivered perfectly over the three days. I enjoyed the content which I felt was perfectly applicable to my current role. No doubt the information learned will assist our organisation to deliver professional property services to our customers.
5

1 year ago

review by Ryan Jordan

In terms of the JKS course attended over two days. The course was very detailed and well presented, However, I would like to have seen examples of a typical JKMP from a single residential property, to a lager site, perhaps housing site or light commercial i.e. here are just some examples. I would also have benefitted from further information regarding Insurances including IBGs. Perhaps guidance for those planning to set up and become PCA members.
4

1 year ago

review by William John

Timber preparation exam should be over 2 days
3

1 year ago

review by Ian Harding

Interesting and informative 1 day course on JK cells and membranes. Good for networking.
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Freeborn

I have attended two courses. Both were well run with excellent tutors. The invasive weed course was the first and therefore some rough edges but still worth the money spent. The other was cell burial on site for Japanese Knotweed. The practical side of the course was again excellent. Some preliminary work on the quantities involved and therefore the costs involved would have been welcome.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Osborne

I found the exam prep day very useful. It was a great synopsis of the three day course previously attended. I found Michael very helpful and his style of presenting easy to understand and hopefully retain. All in all very good. All in all
5

1 year ago

review by Mark I.

I attended the Control and Eradication of Japanese Knotweed course and exam in November & December 2019. I found the course content to be very thorough and the lecturers engaging. The PCA staff were very helpful and were always happy to answer any queries.
5

1 year ago

review by Annie Tollafield

I've done both damp and timber plus structural waterproofing now and both courses were really great, they explained everything in so much detail and I came away with a lot more knowledge than I expected I would highly recommend to go on every course you can with the property care association as it would definitely improve your knowledge and confidence.
5

1 year ago

review by Lee Cross

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 733 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Property-care.org Review

The Property Care Association PCA is the trade association representing specialists who can be trusted to resolve problems affecting buildings

Property-care.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with