Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.3 / 5

Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is prp.expert legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

25

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 119 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

25 reviews

Mamma

4

58 reviews

Sitejabber

3.58

36 reviews

Prp.expert Review

No description for this company.

Prp.expert Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:03 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review prp.expert

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Prp.expert Reviews & Complaints (25)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 3 /5

customer service 3 /5

roperty Relief Professionals contacted me to sell my extra weeks from my time share. They guartee me that I would get $1600 out each week. They contacted me a few times but none of the weeks were finalized.. its been alot of time and because of covid they have the excused people is not traveling but they will continue working on my account.. I've tried to contact them through emails, phone but it looks like my phone is blocked. All I'm asking is my money back
1

2 years ago

review by alhy_21

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Read previous reviews from alhy_21
Easiest thing ive done
5

2 years ago

review by JessIcaWilliams

#customer service(5/5)

I was tricked into signing on with this company with promises to rent out my Time Share. The upfront and exchange fees were $1,700 which were paid upfront. I was guaranteed at least $1,600 per rental and I should receive offers within 60-90 days. I signed on in January 2021. Since March 1st, I have been reaching out to this company with apologies for my inconvenience and that offers should be coming in. Up to date, I’m out of my $1,700 in which I requested back since April. I WAS SCAMMED!!!!!!
1

2 years ago

review by SP

I know with the pandemic things have been rough but doing this program has helped us out alot. Thanks to the team we got some extra income and it could not have come in a better time. Thank you guys so much
5

3 years ago

review by sandy

When I first did my timeshare tour it all seemed magnificent and I rushed my decision on buying into it. The cons outweigh the pros and it has been a mess. Since working with Property Relief Professionals I feel heard and valued and they've shown me results. Its nice to have them around to make things a bit easier.
4

3 years ago

review by Derrick Reynolds

Anyone who has owned a timeshare knows how tedious and excessive maintenance and fees can feel. This company told me what they can do to help reduce costs on ownership and they did just that. Thank you PRP.
5

3 years ago

review by Ruby Saba

Got a good deal on my weeks and am shocked with the way PRP was able to book them out so fast. If I could have them book 20 I would make it happen in a heart beat. My wife and I have talked it over and will be doing this again as soon as we can!
5

3 years ago

review by Daniel Hunter

As I have gotten older I've learned to ask as many questions as possible. When I purchased my timeshare I did not ask enough. It does not matter how many things I ask or how long it takes me to make sense of it, PRP takes their time with me. I would recommend this company to anyone I know who has a timeshare.
5

3 years ago

review by William Olson

If PRP did not explain to me what I had access to through my exchange company, I would not have ever known it was there or what I could do with it. Getting rid of my ties to the timeshare world has been a headache but with making money with PRP rentals it gives me a break from the fees that I've dealt with for so long!
4

3 years ago

review by John Bojorquez

Overall they run a good business. There was a discrepancy with my website profile in the beginning but that was fixed after a call to customer service. After that everything went well except for my last 2 weeks did take a little bit longer to rent out then expected. Like I said a good company that got the job done with a few bumps in the road.
1

3 years ago

review by Jim Nevitt

#customer service(3/5)

Wish I never got into my timeshare but Property Relief Professionals has given me a reason not to be upset. Annual fees are excessive especially when I do not travel as much as I wish. I might use my timeshare once every two years but fees don't stop coming. Renting weeks covers that and has worked out completely. Glad to have them.
4

3 years ago

review by Ava Matthews

Currently working on my final rental. I tried out four just to test the waters and wish I did all six! Built a respectable relationship with my representative and as I've told her, I'm ready for more.
5

3 years ago

review by Joshua Pier

All I can say is wow! Property Relief Professionals really came through for me and my family. Simple easy process, in and out. Thank you to all the great staff who kept us informed and never in the blind.
5

3 years ago

review by Catherine S.

With everything thats going on today PRP has been a bright light to me and my family. I was laid off due to the virus and didnt have a clue where my next check was coming from. PRP delivered right on time! Thank You so so much!
5

3 years ago

review by Mary M.

Never let me down. I have been a customer for two years now and I will be for the foreseeable future. My representative Jeff has done a tremendous job getting my vacations sold and the whole program has been the light at the end of the tunnel that is my timeshare ownership. Relieving me of ownership fees and adding money in my pocket! A win-win if you ask me.
5

3 years ago

review by Rina P.

What a pleasant experience! I have to say, most places just have put me on the back burner but this company has really helped me out and explained everything in detail. Just got my last check in the mail and i'm finished with this year! I can't wait until next year to do this again. Definitely didn't make me rich but a little extra money never hurts.
5

3 years ago

review by Michele F.

It has been a pleasure working with Property Relief Professionals in renting weeks. The timeline and motion of the actions were very smooth and I am very impressed with the outcome. Personally, I only travel certain months of the year and this program has allowed me to continue my planned vacations accordingly but also make extra income. All around satisfied and pleased to work with this wonderful company.
5

3 years ago

review by Jessica R.

My son is an attorney and he often vacations with his wife in Vegas using the timeshare his mother and I have been affiliated with for years. He connected me with PRP and we both went over how we could still use the benefits of our timeshare but eliminate the costly fees. We took some time to think about our decision and are here to say we could not be happier. With the money coming in it makes it a win/win for us all.
5

3 years ago

review by Albert H.

I signed up with them 2 weeks ago. I was just let go from my job and called them to cancel. They explained how the program would benefit me, but right now I could use that money. They were very kind and refunded me with no issues. Once I am back working and everything is back to normal, I will be calling to sign back up. I have never had so much professionalism
5

3 years ago

review by Holli Mcginnis

#refund(5/5)

I wanted to do more than six weeks because the income is incredible. They restrict the amount of weeks you can use to work with them and I wish they let me do 6 every month. Other than the limitation on how much income we can make I am good with their work.
2

3 years ago

review by Isabel Mcgough

Prp.expert Review

No description for this company.

Prp.expert Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with