Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.5 / 5

Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Corporate Gift Supplier

About Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 5:06 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review prp.expert

Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily Reviews (22)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

I know with the pandemic things have been rough but doing this program has helped us out alot. Thanks to the team we got some extra income and it could not have come in a better time. Thank you guys so much
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by sandy

When I first did my timeshare tour it all seemed magnificent and I rushed my decision on buying into it. The cons outweigh the pros and it has been a mess. Since working with Property Relief Professionals I feel heard and valued and they've shown me results. Its nice to have them around to make things a bit easier.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Derrick Reynolds

Anyone who has owned a timeshare knows how tedious and excessive maintenance and fees can feel. This company told me what they can do to help reduce costs on ownership and they did just that. Thank you PRP.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ruby Saba

Got a good deal on my weeks and am shocked with the way PRP was able to book them out so fast. If I could have them book 20 I would make it happen in a heart beat. My wife and I have talked it over and will be doing this again as soon as we can!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel Hunter

As I have gotten older I've learned to ask as many questions as possible. When I purchased my timeshare I did not ask enough. It does not matter how many things I ask or how long it takes me to make sense of it, PRP takes their time with me. I would recommend this company to anyone I know who has a timeshare.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by William Olson

Wish I never got into my timeshare but Property Relief Professionals has given me a reason not to be upset. Annual fees are excessive especially when I do not travel as much as I wish. I might use my timeshare once every two years but fees don't stop coming. Renting weeks covers that and has worked out completely. Glad to have them.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ava Matthews

Currently working on my final rental. I tried out four just to test the waters and wish I did all six! Built a respectable relationship with my representative and as I've told her, I'm ready for more.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joshua Pier

Overall they run a good business. There was a discrepancy with my website profile in the beginning but that was fixed after a call to customer service. After that everything went well except for my last 2 weeks did take a little bit longer to rent out then expected. Like I said a good company that got the job done with a few bumps in the road.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jim Nevitt

#customer service(3/5)

If PRP did not explain to me what I had access to through my exchange company, I would not have ever known it was there or what I could do with it. Getting rid of my ties to the timeshare world has been a headache but with making money with PRP rentals it gives me a break from the fees that I've dealt with for so long!
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by John Bojorquez

All I can say is wow! Property Relief Professionals really came through for me and my family. Simple easy process, in and out. Thank you to all the great staff who kept us informed and never in the blind.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine S.

With everything thats going on today PRP has been a bright light to me and my family. I was laid off due to the virus and didnt have a clue where my next check was coming from. PRP delivered right on time! Thank You so so much!
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mary M.

Never let me down. I have been a customer for two years now and I will be for the foreseeable future. My representative Jeff has done a tremendous job getting my vacations sold and the whole program has been the light at the end of the tunnel that is my timeshare ownership. Relieving me of ownership fees and adding money in my pocket! A win-win if you ask me.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Rina P.

What a pleasant experience! I have to say, most places just have put me on the back burner but this company has really helped me out and explained everything in detail. Just got my last check in the mail and i'm finished with this year! I can't wait until next year to do this again. Definitely didn't make me rich but a little extra money never hurts.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michele F.

It has been a pleasure working with Property Relief Professionals in renting weeks. The timeline and motion of the actions were very smooth and I am very impressed with the outcome. Personally, I only travel certain months of the year and this program has allowed me to continue my planned vacations accordingly but also make extra income. All around satisfied and pleased to work with this wonderful company.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica R.

My son is an attorney and he often vacations with his wife in Vegas using the timeshare his mother and I have been affiliated with for years. He connected me with PRP and we both went over how we could still use the benefits of our timeshare but eliminate the costly fees. We took some time to think about our decision and are here to say we could not be happier. With the money coming in it makes it a win/win for us all.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Albert H.

I signed up with them 2 weeks ago. I was just let go from my job and called them to cancel. They explained how the program would benefit me, but right now I could use that money. They were very kind and refunded me with no issues. Once I am back working and everything is back to normal, I will be calling to sign back up. I have never had so much professionalism
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Holli Mcginnis

#refund(5/5)

I wanted to do more than six weeks because the income is incredible. They restrict the amount of weeks you can use to work with them and I wish they let me do 6 every month. Other than the limitation on how much income we can make I am good with their work.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Isabel Mcgough

I signed up for this company and within 6 hours they called me to tell me they cancelled my contract because inventory was full. If inventory was full why even bother me? Thanks for wasting my time
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Manuel Lewis

I've had a timeshare for over a decade and wish this program was offered to me years ago! I look forward to rental checks without any loopholes or hold ups.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alfredo Arendt

It took some time to receive my first rental, but after the first the rest kept coming in. We go over the same steps every time the booking is confirmed. The money comes directly into my account like clockwork and its effortless on my end. Property Relief Professionals has proven to be a solid company.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Connie Mcvey

About Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with