Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.1 / 5

Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

3.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 12:52 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review prp.expert

Property Relief Professionals 8211 Handling Corporate Lodging Daily Reviews (13)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

All I can say is wow! Property Relief Professionals really came through for me and my family. Simple easy process, in and out. Thank you to all the great staff who kept us informed and never in the blind.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine S.

Read previous reviews from Catherine S.
With everything thats going on today PRP has been a bright light to me and my family. I was laid off due to the virus and didnt have a clue where my next check was coming from. PRP delivered right on time! Thank You so so much!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mary M.

Read previous reviews from Mary M.
Never let me down. I have been a customer for two years now and I will be for the foreseeable future. My representative Jeff has done a tremendous job getting my vacations sold and the whole program has been the light at the end of the tunnel that is my timeshare ownership. Relieving me of ownership fees and adding money in my pocket! A win-win if you ask me.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Rina P.

Read previous reviews from Rina P.
What a pleasant experience! I have to say, most places just have put me on the back burner but this company has really helped me out and explained everything in detail. Just got my last check in the mail and i'm finished with this year! I can't wait until next year to do this again. Definitely didn't make me rich but a little extra money never hurts.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michele F.

Read previous reviews from Michele F.
It has been a pleasure working with Property Relief Professionals in renting weeks. The timeline and motion of the actions were very smooth and I am very impressed with the outcome. Personally, I only travel certain months of the year and this program has allowed me to continue my planned vacations accordingly but also make extra income. All around satisfied and pleased to work with this wonderful company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jessica R.

Read previous reviews from Jessica R.
My son is an attorney and he often vacations with his wife in Vegas using the timeshare his mother and I have been affiliated with for years. He connected me with PRP and we both went over how we could still use the benefits of our timeshare but eliminate the costly fees. We took some time to think about our decision and are here to say we could not be happier. With the money coming in it makes it a win/win for us all.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Albert H.

Read previous reviews from Albert H.
I signed up with them 2 weeks ago. I was just let go from my job and called them to cancel. They explained how the program would benefit me, but right now I could use that money. They were very kind and refunded me with no issues. Once I am back working and everything is back to normal, I will be calling to sign back up. I have never had so much professionalism
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Holli Mcginnis

#refund(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Holli Mcginnis
I wanted to do more than six weeks because the income is incredible. They restrict the amount of weeks you can use to work with them and I wish they let me do 6 every month. Other than the limitation on how much income we can make I am good with their work.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Isabel Mcgough

Read previous reviews from Isabel Mcgough
I signed up for this company and within 6 hours they called me to tell me they cancelled my contract because inventory was full. If inventory was full why even bother me? Thanks for wasting my time
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Manuel Lewis

Read previous reviews from Manuel Lewis
I've had a timeshare for over a decade and wish this program was offered to me years ago! I look forward to rental checks without any loopholes or hold ups.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alfredo Arendt

Read previous reviews from Alfredo Arendt
It took some time to receive my first rental, but after the first the rest kept coming in. We go over the same steps every time the booking is confirmed. The money comes directly into my account like clockwork and its effortless on my end. Property Relief Professionals has proven to be a solid company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Connie Mcvey

Read previous reviews from Connie Mcvey
I am now at the additional 180 days of my agreement. I spoke with PRP customer service and they have explained to me that there is not going to be any additional fees to get the last 2 weeks booked. I have made the money invested back but anticipate making more and is the reason I signed up. I hope this is done soon.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Antonio Barrett

#customer service(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Antonio Barrett
So far we have two weeks booked and the process has been smooth. Was anxious at first but look forward to getting remaining weeks negotiated. Easy transfer with checks into my account which I really like.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shauna Lucien

Read previous reviews from Shauna Lucien
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with