purpleholly.co.uk

3.8 / 5

purpleholly.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About purpleholly.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:26 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review purpleholly.co.uk

purpleholly.co.uk Reviews (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 4.8 /5

quality 4.5 /5

customer service

on-time

First class experience with the seller from first contact to delivery,just first class all round.Thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Howard

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Received the parcel 4 days after placing it and the gift wrapping lovely.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by E. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

One of the 2 mugs I ordered was cracked.Another mug was sent as a replacement immediately
Would definitely order again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wendy D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good service product looks good but was Christmas present so can't comment on the quality till receiver of gift gets back to me.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kew R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Good service but was a little disappointed when I received the glass jug as it was to replace a previous one I had which chipped . The old one did not have nearly as much detail on as the original one
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by I. I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Bought them for a GOlden Wedding Present ,they loved them,but why did I have to pay £5 Shipping ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I love the range of products, I have placed two orders, one I enquired about a product that they didn’t have listed on the website but were able to add this to my order after speaking to their supplier. Great service and I’ve recommended them to friends.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Kotonias

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I asked if Purple Holly stocked the pruners to match the spade and gardening folk I purchased from them previously. They didn’t but asked their supplier and added it to their website. Great service as always. I’ve recommended their website to other.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Kotonias

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, free delivery over £30 and was delivered next day. Very pleased.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Reasonably quick delivery, my wife very happy with her new giraffe styled water bottle but I did feel it was a little pricy, hence only the 4 star rating.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. J.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I replaced some gorgeous coloured wine glasses recently with P Holly . I found the website incredibly quick and easy to order with (a blessing in itself ) and the glasses arrived in the post within a couple of days . Result!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered some beautiful gin glasses for my sister in laws birthday on a Friday. I received a telephone call to check that delivery on Monday would be ok and the wording for the gift card. I was very impressed; even more so when my sister in law phoned to me say how pleased she was with the gift and how beautifully wrapped it was.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I’ve made 3 purchases from this company so far and will continue to buy from them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I'm one of those people that when I say I want something, I want it now. Purple Holly gave fabulous service, speedy delivery, just what a girl needs :)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ruby Mcguire

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I found you on the internet, found what I wanted, ordered it , and received it within a few days, very pleased with the service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Thurgill

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to order and pay, but I've only given 4 stars as I think the item may be a "second" as there is a flaw in the material. I'm not bothered too much by this, and the item was a low price, but I would have preferred to know this before ordering. I'm still very pleased with my order, as overall it represents good value for money.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. N.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I was so excited to find these glasses, I had a pair previously as a gift and was very upset when one was broken. They arrived very quickly and in good condition, and were a perfect match for the one I had already. Also they were on sale so I bought extra in case anything happens to them. Fantastic
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elaine C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I did a delivery for something to be received internationally, as a present. Everything went smoothly, package was gift wrapped as requested, arrived ahead of time, and then the product (a bit fragile) was in perfect condition and according to the beneficiary, an awesome product!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service from Purple Holly.Some confusion over delivery date as close to Christmas but one phone call and item was sent that evening and received next morning.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Exactly what I wanted for a llama mad 11 year old as a birthday present. The doorstop is beautiful quality and is decorated very nicely; you could call it 'designer'. It was a good price and was delivered quickly in a protective package. It is something that could be kept forever and always remain useful. Highly recommended.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Carrington

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About purpleholly.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with