qisuk.org

3 / 5

qisuk.org

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is qisuk.org legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 27 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

27 reviews

Qisuk.org Review

No description for this company.

Qisuk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review qisuk.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Qisuk.org Reviews & Complaints (27)

I was feeling hopeless till speak with Asif, he helps me find the best option for me solve my big problem in a few minutes. He was very polite and practical, gave me hope when it seemed like the nightmare would never end, thank you Asif I am grateful for your help.
5

1 year ago

review by Roberto Deluca

i have dealt with sian over the last week she is so helpful and is willing to do all she can to help what a lovely lady she is
5

1 year ago

review by Carly Price

I dealt with the Ruth at QIS and she was amazing very informative and helpful, would definitely recommend, helped me massively. Thankyou
5

1 year ago

review by Brett J.

Had complete confidence in the information that was given by Chris, I can honestly say I felt confident and at easy as soon as Chris explained all options available, he took all the pressure away and a no point did I feel pressured to take any of the options, the option I took was excellent. During the process Chris always contacted me when ever I had and questions, the best service I had ever had Thankyou
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Excellent service explained everything in a way I knew what he was trying to say kudos Lee
5

1 year ago

review by Diane Lewis

The gentleman I spoke to, spoke slowly clearly and I found him to be very understanding of my case ,even though he probably has heard of people in a worse scenario than myself .I greatly appreciated it and felt so at ease during and after we spoke thank u so much..
5

1 year ago

review by Patrick O.

I phoned today not quite sure what to expect, I was really upset and nervous but after speaking to Michael street he really made me feel at ease and assured me I wasn't alone, he really helped me and made sure my problems would be solved right away.. highly recommend this service, thank you again ???? Made me feel 100 times better
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Michael Smith who helped with my predicament this morning,was a genuine star,I could not fault the guy,He was extremely patient with me and understood the problem I had in coming to terms with my issue, before it festered and the problem getting more serious than it is now. if only more people were understanding like Michael in the world,wouldn't the world run at little more smoothly.
5

1 year ago

review by David Lovell

Chris has shown me the way how to get out of a tricky situation, in this present moment, there were other options, but listening to Chris, hopefully I have found the right solution.
5

1 year ago

review by Rich J.

Matthew was brilliant right from the first conversation I had with him, he talked me through all the options and made me feel that there was an end to this worry, he was a huge support when making this decision.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have been struggling with debt for a few years. QIS are great listeners and very happy to help. My advisor was Michael Street and he was brilliant, a great listener who put me at ease straight away. The whole process was explained clearly. I was given 6 options on how to proceed to get back on track. All this within 24 hours! I really wish I would have got help sooner.
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Randles

I had an excellent advisor named Sian and she explained everything and sorted out everything so efficiently and quickly.
5

1 year ago

review by Nayela Chishti

I got in touch with a company about my debt I spoke to a chap called Lee Newman who was extremely helpful and explained everything to me perfectly. I would highly recommend him.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I just like to thank you so Mach to Michael he help me a lot I never except someone help me like he did I highly recommend it to friends family or anyone it's best decision I have made in a long time once again thanks so Mach Michael
5

1 year ago

review by Mahdi Karimi

They help me sort out my debt problems the lady that dealt with my case was very helpful very friendly she was understanding and she helped me at the great deal
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I would like to thank Mathew I would like to thank Mathew for all his help and excellent service. I feel like a big weight has been lighted of my shoulders. He was so kind and polite and worked around my work commitments. Thanks again Mathew ????????
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I was at my wits end after being contacted by an advisor called Michael he made it very easy to to go through all my options it took some time but it was not painful in anyway as he dealt with most of it all I had to do was give details on income etc and he done the chatting with my debitors to put things in place i was at total ease with him and now i have less of a headache
5

1 year ago

review by Samantha Rossi

Two words "Michael street" he was amazing and really put my mind to rest, thank you so much
5

1 year ago

review by Sharon Laurent

Michael helped me to sort all my debts into one monthly payment..he was kind and friendly and did not judge me
5

1 year ago

review by Laura Temple

I found everything straight forward, it's was all explained clearly without any pressure. And it gave me added confidence knowing I can contact to talk any isues through without any problems.
5

1 year ago

review by Jodie Gordon

Qisuk.org Review

No description for this company.

Qisuk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with