qisuk.org

3 / 5

qisuk.org

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is qisuk.org legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

27

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 27 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

27 reviews

Qisuk.org Review

No description for this company.

Qisuk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review qisuk.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Qisuk.org Reviews & Complaints (27)

I spoke to Ruth who has helped me tremendously to sort out my debt Robles She as made me feel that much better knowing I am now going to get a situation where I am able to see an end to where my debt will end Would like to thank her the most as without her help I would still be feeling deflated about my debt Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Samantha Phillips

There is really only one word I can say and that is exilent Ruth read as a massive help all the way throw I can't fault the help she gave me in any way
5

2 years ago

review by Tony Mason

This by far is the best they are fantasic they dont judge they actually really understanding really did help if it wasnt for them i would off been non the wiser that i was actually owed money from on off my debts so now i can pay my other debts with the money owed to me so i will eventually debt free Thank you ????
5

2 years ago

review by Aleisha D.

Credit Fix and my specific advisor was absolutely brilliant I felt like I was in a never ending situation with no way out until I took the first step and rang credit fix, the advisor I had looked after everything for me from start to finish so he was always up to date and informative and I can’t thank him enough. I’ve never been in this situation before and I was unsure as to what my options were, but they went through all my available options and I chose the IVA route and I’m pleased to say they did everything in helping me with the paperwork and any queries I had and it was so quick and easy and they didn’t makes me feel like a bad person for being in the position I was financially they treated me so nicely and when I got the call to say that it had all gone through I cried with relief and words cannot express how grateful I am to them. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone. Thank you Credit Fix you were amazing
5

2 years ago

review by J. Tozer

Brilliant service , especially my advisor Lee who guide me through all process , first was worrying about how all will go,but after couple minutes talking with Lee, I knew everything what I needed . Big thanks for Lee and his team.
5

2 years ago

review by Minde Y.

I am exceptionally pleased to matthew phillips for his help in assisting me with my problem He was knowledgable and very amiable with it! I am now feeling a lot less stressful and so gratefuk for his advice
5

2 years ago

review by Pauline Dorking

Chris and his colleagues were brilliant and went out of their way to help me with my IVA. I suffer from ptsd, anxiety and panic attacks and knowing I have all my debts sorted with the help of Chris and everyone at QIS is a massive weight off my shoulders. Thank you to you all
5

2 years ago

review by Nicola Constance

Qisuk.org Review

No description for this company.

Qisuk.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with