Rategenie

3.5 / 5

Rategenie

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is rategenie.io legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 41 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

9 reviews

Mamma

5

16 reviews

Reviews io

4.88

16 reviews

Rategenie.io Review

No description for this company.

Rategenie.io Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Sep 24, 2021 9:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review rategenie.io

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Rategenie.io Reviews & Complaints (9)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

Rategenie is a unique little app that I would not have thought of before, but it seems like such an obvious addition to a VR management tool. I'll thank tokeet for bringing this to my attention, no more flat rates for me
5

11 months ago

review by T. T.

So I wasn't really sure what rate genie was going to do for me since I only have one property. It has already rearranged all my daily rates and is now monitoring my city for events and holidays so it can adjust...I'm super pleased with this!
5

11 months ago

review by Jennifer

It remapped my entire calendar's rates within 10 minutes. Very quick and smart application.
5

1 year ago

review by Dean Z.

I'm using the 30 day free trial and it's just awesome. Setting rates for every calendar holiday was such a pain for us, so I'm very happy with this app. And the free trial was a nice gesture too - they make it very easy to get hooked!
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel S.

I'm mostly using it to get the competitor info from the market data report but i set up a genie strategy on one of my properties and it definitely seems to be increasing bookings
4

1 year ago

review by Mark M.

Simple setup with major results, the past three weeks have seen a significant increase in bookings
5

1 year ago

review by Oliver L.

I wasn't working with a flat rate before, but I'm seeing much more price fluctuation and my bookings went up so it must be working
5

1 year ago

review by Helen Lisa

#price(5/5)

I haven't seen any other apps that can do everythin g rate genie does, so i can't compare, but i can say that it's way under priced
5

1 year ago

review by Josh Foley

#price(5/5)

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 126 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Rategenie.io Review

No description for this company.

Rategenie.io Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with