redfortune.net

2.2 / 5

redfortune.net

2.2 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

1.7

Reviews

1

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is redfortune.net legit?

  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 145 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.2

21 reviews

Mamma

3

68 reviews

Reviews io

1.91

56 reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Redfortune.net Review

No description for this company.

Redfortune.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Jun 21, 2022 1:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review redfortune.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Redfortune.net Reviews & Complaints (21)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

A SCAM! Do not order from her! I bought 2 baithing suits on MARCH 28th. Her shipping claims 3-15 business days which is a lie. Weeks went by and it was april. I contacted her multiple times and at first her excuse was that the baithing suits hadn’t arrived and that inventory is being held because of covid. I didn’t believe her because she didn’t state that around the time i ordered. I became upset when she was posting baithing suits and customers were receiving theirs before me but ordered AFTER me. It got to a point where she kept giving me the runaround about my items and eventually stopped responding COMPLETELY. She is a scammer and only ships to promoters. It is now MAY 27 as i’m writing this and i got my money back through amazon pay thankfully because i filed a claim. It was basically 2 months and she never shipped or responded. A scam! Do your research!
1

3 years ago

review by Noely

I wouldn’t even give one star if i could. But i have no option but to put at least one star in order to write a review. I’ve ordered 300$ worth of items dinner before Valentine’s Day of 2020. One of them i even paid for express shipping for it to come by Valentine’s Day. It is now June 25th of 2020 and out of everything i ordered i only received 2 items. One of the items DOES NOT include the one that was paid for express shipping for Valentine’s Day... it never came still till this day. I waited 4 whole months for the rest of my items and till this day never came. She been stopped answering my emails and my text and had blocked my number and i never received a refund from her. I can’t even report it due to the fact that it was paid from Apple Pay but i will try my best to take further action
1

3 years ago

review by Lala Chanel

Has been 5 whole months since I order and have not received anything . Not even a tracking number . I been emailing her and she keeps going in circles about my order . I’m just so tired and I don’t even need the item anymore. So sad can’t support black owned business
1

3 years ago

review by Mariam

Terrible , I waited 3 months to never receive my order. I filed a claim after sending multiple emails requesting an update and then after not getting a response I sent more asking for a refund. Even texted the number on the website and I was blocked. After initiating a dispute they had the nerve to give false order and tracking information to Amazon after pay stating that my order was delivered. Luckily I keep records of everything. I was able to prove it was never shipped. This is sad. They are really scamming people and depending on which payment method is used they get away with it. they should be shut down
1

3 years ago

review by V. F.

Do not buy here at all! Shes a whole scam. Been waiting for over a month, have tried contacting her several times & she NEVER replies. All her good reviews are fake , she told them she would give a discount if they gave her 5 stars. Shes very unprofessional , DO NOT buy from Red Fortune
1

3 years ago

review by A SCAM

great customer service as well as great quality items available in the website for excellent prices
5

3 years ago

review by JieFalanga

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I've placed multiple orders with this person behind the company and I would receive months later or I wouldn't receive it at all. All of the products are not authentic as they claim. I have ordered Oreo yeezys from her and the size I told her didn't mean the yeezys I already have, the stitching was bad and when I told her to refund me she claims she does not offer refunds only store credit. I do not recommend purchasing anything from Red Fortune to the due fact her communication with her customers suck. The owner will never reply back to texts, phone calls and or emails.
1

4 years ago

review by Leslie N.

Not received my stuff for 3 months try to contact them on Instagram and email they seem my text but didn’t respond SCAMMERS!!!!!!????????
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

If I could give this person a zero I would. Ordered items for my daughter, they never came. Have reached out multiple time over the last two month with no communication. The one time I did get a response, this person could jot even find my order. I then requested my money back, and sent screen shots of amount paid. Will not respond...I am out money and have no merchandise. DO NOT BUT FROM THIS PERSON.
2

4 years ago

review by Renee H.

Ordered July 2018 nothing has come yet January 2019. Scammers with no avail????
2

4 years ago

review by Anon B.

I placed an order on April 27th of the amount of $42.00, and was told I would receive a tracking number when my order shipped. It is currently May 21st and I still have not received a tracking number. I have contacted the brand via email NUMEROUS times, and have received NO RESPONSE! Scam!!!!!!!!
2

4 years ago

review by Eliza T.

I ordered something about a month ago and I have no idea where my stuff is . I emailed her multiple times but I haven’t received any respond back . This is so sad cause this is the reason why we can’t support certain business . I’ve seen other people had that happen to them too and I seen the comments on the photos but she goes deleting them so I know I’m not the only one she’s doing this too .
1

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I’ve been waiting over a month for some shoes I ordered and still have yet to receive them. She doesn’t respond to any of my emails or texts and she reads my dms with no response. She even goes as far as to delete my comments regarding my order on her page. She a scammer and I don’t recommend buying anything for her. She doesn’t know how to properly run a business
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I olaced an order 2/10 and cancelled it withing their 24 hr frame and I have not received a refund yet. We exchanged some emails where I stated I ordered the clothing by mistake and my reasons they said what article of clothing do you want I said none and I requested a refund and the email responses stopped. I have text and called the # on their website and they ghosted me pretty much very unhappy very upset. I understand if i cancelled fays later but I did not. STAY TRUE TO YOUR COMPANY AND REFUND ME MY $$
1

4 years ago

review by Christina Lucero

I ordered 4 things in June 2018 and it’s April 2019 and I still haven’t receive ANYTHING. During October 2018 I thought I have gotten my shoes but it was the wrong shoes and I shipped them back. I’m very disappointed in this company. Very unprofessional, and I have contact them many times and always says the same thing “your order will be shipped on Monday”. Plus I can’t get my money back. $200 down the drain. DO NOT SHOP HERE!
2

4 years ago

review by Thalia Rivera

I ordered 3 items on April 27th and just now October 9 they sent my items but I only received 1 out of 3 items I purchased !!! Why did it take that long and they kept telling me lies that I would get it in May and I never didn. They were ignoring me on Instagram I’ve emailed them 3x so I can just receive my stuff. I would never buy from them ever again and I told all my friends too because they were about to purchase. Horrible service I wouldn’t even give it 1 star because that’s not even an option
2

4 years ago

review by Ari Milton

im so mad i didn’t look for reviews before ordering with this lady , this is terrible a waste of my money , i ordered about 4 things from redfortune like last month and got nothing yet , reached out to her many times and got no clear responses about my orders DO NOT GET ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY SHES A SCAM
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

around four months ago i made an order of about 3 things, totaling $86 dollars and i've received absolutely nothing. in four months i've contacted "jie" a total of 6 times and each time i've received promises that he/she will look into it, to no avail however. i've still not received anything and as far as money they will not refund it whatsoever. in conclusion with red fortune i have wasted both my time and my money and i would not recommend this site to anyone unless they too would like their time and money wasted
2

4 years ago

review by Sharice R.

Customer service is horrible due to the fact she takes her sweet time to respond to customers emails,texts and dms . Her items are counterfeit from what I received. How she’s running her business is illegal point black period .
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

i spent 200$ and never got what i ordered i ordered in january 2019 and its may now she leaves my messages on read she is a scam and does ship some stuff to people but only people with alottt of instagram followers so she wont become noticeable about scamming .
1

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Redfortune.net Review

No description for this company.

Redfortune.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with