reidoutdoors.co.uk

3.3 / 5

reidoutdoors.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is reidoutdoors.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

20 reviews

Reidoutdoors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Reidoutdoors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 18, 2021 12:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review reidoutdoors.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Reidoutdoors.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 5 /5

refund 3 /5

customer service 1 /5

Stay well clear...dealt with this company twice now and on both occasions was let down bably. Your given a delivery date which never happens.. Customer Service is very poor in as much as, they don't reply to your email... So you have be warned..how anyone can give them any stars are beyond me...
1

1 year ago

review by H. R.

#delivery(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Very poor service. The item I ordered from Reid Outdoors via Amazon never arrived. However, the company decided to blame this on “Customer Return.” This is impossible as I could not have returned something that was not delivered to me. Reid Outdoors’ response to my complaint included the wording: - “I am glad after your bad experience with our company you won't be shopping with us again” Very unsatisfactory way to treat customers.
1

1 year ago

review by Unhappy Customer.

The item I ordered although I had spoken to the store on phone was way to large and had to be returned. Not the stores fault but lack of decent sizing guide from manufacturer. So I think room for improvement!
3

1 year ago

review by Micheal Main

Never used this company before in all fairness I’d never Hurd of them, but ordered on Sunday got my item on Thursday absolutely fantastic thank you. Exactly the item I wanted packaging everything just can’t fsult them.
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Mclachlan

I’ve only used Reid’s twice and won’t be the last. Great seller with a great turnaround. lovely email response which goes a long way with me. Thanks again and all the very best for 2019 All the very best regards Trev
5

1 year ago

review by Trevor Aistrop

Ordered item (savage gear bib & brace) arrived within 24 hours, perfect condition, first class from Reid Outdoors ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Saunders

Poor service I paid extra premium to have the shirt delivered the next day I rang the order in at 9:30 and was told the shirt was not dispatched until 5:45 in the afternoon and I would have not got it the following morning
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Service was excellent, ordered one day and arrived the next. Boots are first rate and fit is perfect. What else is there to say?
5

1 year ago

review by David Farmer

Brilliant product, although this is a Fishing outfit, my son is a Ground Worker, which is a very wet and dirty job, this is his second pair, He has tried other types of waterproofs and nothing compares with this outfit. Strong, Tough, warm, hard wearing!!! And definitely waterproof Highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Jacqueline Cookson

Took 8 working days to deliver item that was meant to be delivered within 3-5 working days
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I wanted an inexpensive pair of shooting breeks for a one-off occasion and that's exactly what I got! Delivery was swift and communication was excellent. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by John Redhead

#delivery(5/5)

I’ve placed an order on eBay and he didn’t bothered to post it(probably was out of stock) I’ve then left negative feedback and opened a case to get my money back and he suddenly remembers that needs post my item, which he did..with tracked delivery, all good BUT SURPRISED I’ve received and EMPTY package only with wrapping paper inside. The seller said that he personally picked and packed my parcel so is no way that the parcel was empty. My item was only £4.20 so I don’t care if don’t get the money back BUT what kind of human you can be to do this??? In my opinion this is theft. He could easily told me that the item was out of stock ,refund the money and all was fine. Avoid this shop. When I’ve checked other reviews I so that this scam with empty packaging is not something new for him.
3

1 year ago

review by Cristina Z.

#delivery(3/5) #refund(3/5)

Purchased 2 items, one shooting related & one commercial fishing related. Both items were really well priced and combined gave free P&P. Received in 2 days, excellent service, will use Reid's again.
5

1 year ago

review by Lewis Stainton

#price(5/5)

Ordered Thursday delivered Friday spot on ????
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Mason

Item was despatched very promptly, but it took Parcel Force 5 days to deliver. The item works well, thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Robin Loweth

Goods ordered 8pm Tuesday;delivered 11am Thursday,I,II be back, to quote Arnold.
5

1 year ago

review by Tom Anderson

I thought the service was excellent until I emailed to change my delivery address as I had moved and I got a response saying that it was changed for me but clearly was not as nearly 3 weeks later I still have not received my item.
3

1 year ago

review by Ceiron Hack

#delivery(3/5)

I ordered a pair of 3XL Seeland trousers which when I received them they were ridiculously small to the point that they fit my wife who is a Size 12! I called to discuss the matter and the person I spoke to was utterly unhelpful, and uninterested in assisting in any meaningful way. I believe that you as a retailer have an obligation to ensure the products you sell are fit for purpose [including sizing ranges] and in this regard you have failed.
3

1 year ago

review by Andy Laws

Very happy with the service from Reid Outdoors and really happy with my Pilla carbon shooting glasses really helpful with picking out the different coloured clay I was shooting over the weekend.
4

1 year ago

review by Martin Grounds

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Reidoutdoors.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Reidoutdoors.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with