SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon

2.5 / 5

SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Repair world provide door step services for samsung washing machine refrigerator Microwave Oven repair services LG Washing Machine Refrigerator Microwave Oven Repair Services Siemens washing machine repair servicesLG Service Centre Samsung Service Centre IFB Service Centre Whirlpool Service Centre Sharp Service CentreVoltas Service Centre Daikin Service Centre Carrier Service Centre Bluestar Service Center Hitachi Service Centre Panasonic Service Centre Ac Service Ac Repair Aircondition Repair Service in ErnakulamCochinKochiChembumukku PalarivattomKunnathunad Aluva Paravur Kochi Kanayannoor Muvattuppuzha Kothamangalam Eramaloor Keerampara Pindimana Kottappadi Thrikkariyoor Kuttanpuzha Neryamangalam Kuttamangalam Varappetty Kadvoor Pothanikkadu Maradi Velloorkkunnam Valakam Mulavoor Muvattupuzha Eananelloor Kalloorkadu Manjalloor Ramamangalam Piravom Onakkoor Memuri Manneedu Thirumaradi KuthattukulamArakkuzha Elanji Palakkuzha Perumbavoor Koovappadi Vengoor Vengoor vestChelamattam Kodanadu Kombanadu As

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 3:48 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review repairworld.co.in

SamsungSiemensIFBLGWhirlpool Service Centre Home Appliences Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinLG Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Whirlpool Service Centre In Ernakulam-Cochin Siemens Service Centre In Ernakulam-CochinBangaloreChennai DelhiNoidaGurgaon Reviews (19)

Malik was really an excellent worker He did his work with full dedication The best worker of Repair world I have dealt
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Reji

Read previous reviews from Mr Reji
Repairman was prompt, phoned ahead to let me know he was coming and diagnosed the problem from the info I'd given when booking the repair to my (10 year old) oven. He'd brought along the correct part and the repair was done really quickly. Oven can tick along until new kitchen organised.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Vishnu L.

Read previous reviews from Vishnu L.
I am satisfied with the Repair world work.The technician Istkar Malik dealing is good.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sinu Joy

Read previous reviews from Sinu Joy
Engineer arrived early, 11.00am., and completed repair in little over 30 min.with no hassle or inconvenience to us. A good job.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Abhishek F.

Read previous reviews from Abhishek F.
He very quickly diagnosed the fault with our extractor fan and ordered the part and was back in touch within a week. The whole job was completed within two weeks. Couldn’t be happier.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jp Status

Read previous reviews from Jp Status
spot on service arrived on time fixed in 15 mins
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sarvjeet Singh

Read previous reviews from Sarvjeet Singh
I was contacted by the engineer the day after booking the appointment and having checked my dishwasher details arranged to contact me within a 2 hour period on the day.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jibin R.

Read previous reviews from Jibin R.
Very efficiently done repair and nice guy who came.He did come a week earlier than he was booked for but no complaints there!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kairali Z.

Read previous reviews from Kairali Z.
Booked on-line, first available appointment in just a couple of days. Pre-visit phone call on morning of visit then a short diagnosis. A few days wait for parts to be received by engineer then a short visit to install and check operation. A very polite and helpful engineer and both myself and my wife were happy with the repair and the outcome.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Care S.

Read previous reviews from Care S.
#J83628724 closed b Thomas 17/11/2019
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Rajib

Read previous reviews from Mr Rajib
Job I'd #J83628667 closed by Thomas 16/11/19
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Binu

Read previous reviews from Mr Binu
Good work Final small washer replacement pending Agreed to complete on 15th of this monthThanks EMohanan
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mohanan

Read previous reviews from Mr Mohanan
The whole transaction was very smooth, the engineer showedup on time and solved the issue within an hour. Very pleased with the service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Aswashcare B.

Read previous reviews from Aswashcare B.
Service really good..... And fast ..... By istikar Malik...... I'm happy with his service Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Ruby

Read previous reviews from Mrs Ruby
Azmat, he did good job.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Joby

Read previous reviews from Mr Joby
The engineer arrived and said he had the part on board and had it fixed and tested and was on his way in 30mins. an EXCELLENT service. Thank you very much
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Colen E.

Read previous reviews from Colen E.
I am Totally satisfied with the service offered by Mr Suresh
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sandy Ratheesh

Read previous reviews from Sandy Ratheesh
Ok, I don't know how many days it will last.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mathew

Read previous reviews from Mr Mathew
Job closed by Praveen on 29/ 11 / 2019
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dk Z.

Read previous reviews from Dk Z.
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Repair world provide door step services for samsung washing machine refrigerator Microwave Oven repair services LG Washing Machine Refrigerator Microwave Oven Repair Services Siemens washing machine repair servicesLG Service Centre Samsung Service Centre IFB Service Centre Whirlpool Service Centre Sharp Service CentreVoltas Service Centre Daikin Service Centre Carrier Service Centre Bluestar Service Center Hitachi Service Centre Panasonic Service Centre Ac Service Ac Repair Aircondition Repair Service in ErnakulamCochinKochiChembumukku PalarivattomKunnathunad Aluva Paravur Kochi Kanayannoor Muvattuppuzha Kothamangalam Eramaloor Keerampara Pindimana Kottappadi Thrikkariyoor Kuttanpuzha Neryamangalam Kuttamangalam Varappetty Kadvoor Pothanikkadu Maradi Velloorkkunnam Valakam Mulavoor Muvattupuzha Eananelloor Kalloorkadu Manjalloor Ramamangalam Piravom Onakkoor Memuri Manneedu Thirumaradi KuthattukulamArakkuzha Elanji Palakkuzha Perumbavoor Koovappadi Vengoor Vengoor vestChelamattam Kodanadu Kombanadu As

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with