Reviews

4.6 / 5

Reviews

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Video Arcade

About Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Apr 9, 2021 7:13 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review reviews.io

Reviews Reviews (32)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Amateur and lacking robust enough systems to ensure genuine reviews. Enable unverified reviews by simply asking for the reviewer to enter an "order number" which can be anything at all (eg 123456) and then they accept the review as genuine. They also allow multiple reviews from same person, which is very poor considering that those people wishing to cause damage to a company's reputation are the most likely to leave such reviews. When we enquired about how we could respond to reviews, we were told we'd need to sign up and pay monthly fees. No thanks.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Young

I like the option to talk to someone that I would usually have never met or taken the time to get to know. It makes sense to network with people in these times. Usually, you can find an interesting topic with everyone.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle

I had my Blind Lunch Meeting with Romain from Berlin. He is a very nice and analytical person, whom I had an interesting talk about the internationalization process of e-commerce businesses. It helped me to think a bit deeper about how we are operating at the moment. If we are planning to head into the french market in the future. Then Romain could help us with setting up a roadmap for that market because this is his speciality. I am sure he will be very successful with his new consulting business and I am glad that we connected.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Maurits W.

Alice was a great help and provided me with two good documents that we can use in the future :)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Corey A.

Nicola Mason is a great account manager. Very knowledgeable and always on hand when we need her help.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sandy Barn

Have been using Reviews for the last year and really happy with how it integrates with our website as well as pulls through the review ratings into Google listings and shopping. Easy to use dash board and at a sensible price as well.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Luke Green

#price(5/5)

Been with reviews for a number of years and had amazing service every time we've needed support from them, the widgets and review collecting software work perfectly and our customers can clearly see our 5* ratings.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris N.

I've used Reviews.co.uk for over a year now and it does the job perfectly. Very friendly and helpful support staff too should you have any queries. Going to be using on a couple of new sites I'm launching this month. Would definitely recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Boyd

We have been a customer for about 18 months and always been happy with the level of service received. Yesterday I had a live chat with Alice requesting some support. I couldn’t have been happier with the speed and efficiency in which my request was dealt will. Thank you Alice.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Annette S.

Spoke with Ciaran Campbell from the sales team, he got us signed up and ready to go in next to no time. Really helpful guy, credit to the reviews.co.uk team!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Y.

Alice is a gem, the support I have had from her is first class.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan L.

Ciaran was very clear with all the information that he provided, reviews.co.uk are definitely one of the top companies to work, we are a little niche so we managed to get a product that worked for us during the festive period. Looking forward to getting it started!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Santa Letter

Worked with Callum and his team for over 4 years. Professional, transparent and always helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Rugstore

3 WORDS - over the moon : ) - Amazing customer service - No long contracts - Very knowledgeable I wish to continue working with Vilash and her team, and continue to grow my business with the help of reviews.co.uk
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Henry K.

#customer service(5/5)

I spoke with one of the developers who were able to investigate where I had gone wrong in the BCC integration and now it seems to be all working correctly. Thanks!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Evolution

We have moved over to Reviews.co.uk quite recently and have to say the support and online support the staff has given has been fantastic. The systems is easy to use would highly recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Cyrane

We've been working with Reviews.co.uk for a number of years now and find their service excellent as well as the platform itself. We recently needed to reassign product codes and they quickly got these transferred over for us. Many thanks to Luke for his help.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea Basketsgalore.co.uk

We have partnered with Reviews.co.uk for over 5 years now and have always found their service and the benefits of the independent customer Reviews managed by them to be excellent. We can highly recommend them without hesitation to all other specialist travel operators. Waterways Holidays, Self Drive Boat Hire - www.waterwaysholidays.com Waterside Holiday Cottages - www.watersidebreaks.com
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Richards

We have been working with reviews.co.uk for around 6 months and are very happy with both the platform and support staff. Their tech team have been really easy to work with, completing work at lightening speeds. Thanks again to all the team, (especially Luke). 100% recommended!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ercan I.

My first experience with Reviews.co.uk has been great and I am looking forward to developing our cooperation. Out of all websites with reviews, your offer is really impressive and gives a lot of important features. A big thank you to Lewis who was very helpful & always answered my questions so I could get to know the whole process & platform much better. Good luck!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Daria Prygiel

About Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with