Reviews

3.2 / 5

Reviews

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

2

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 11, 2020 3:39 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review reviews.io

Reviews Reviews (30)

I had my Blind Lunch Meeting with Romain from Berlin. He is a very nice and analytical person, whom I had an interesting talk about the internationalization process of e-commerce businesses. It helped me to think a bit deeper about how we are operating at the moment. If we are planning to head into the french market in the future. Then Romain could help us with setting up a roadmap for that market because this is his speciality. I am sure he will be very successful with his new consulting business and I am glad that we connected.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Maurits W.

Alice was a great help and provided me with two good documents that we can use in the future :)
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Corey A.

Nicola Mason is a great account manager. Very knowledgeable and always on hand when we need her help.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sandy Barn

Have been using Reviews for the last year and really happy with how it integrates with our website as well as pulls through the review ratings into Google listings and shopping. Easy to use dash board and at a sensible price as well.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Luke Green

Been with reviews for a number of years and had amazing service every time we've needed support from them, the widgets and review collecting software work perfectly and our customers can clearly see our 5* ratings.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Chris N.

I've used Reviews.co.uk for over a year now and it does the job perfectly. Very friendly and helpful support staff too should you have any queries. Going to be using on a couple of new sites I'm launching this month. Would definitely recommend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Boyd

We have been a customer for about 18 months and always been happy with the level of service received. Yesterday I had a live chat with Alice requesting some support. I couldn’t have been happier with the speed and efficiency in which my request was dealt will. Thank you Alice.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Annette S.

Spoke with Ciaran Campbell from the sales team, he got us signed up and ready to go in next to no time. Really helpful guy, credit to the reviews.co.uk team!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Y.

Alice is a gem, the support I have had from her is first class.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nathan L.

Ciaran was very clear with all the information that he provided, reviews.co.uk are definitely one of the top companies to work, we are a little niche so we managed to get a product that worked for us during the festive period. Looking forward to getting it started!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Santa Letter

Worked with Callum and his team for over 4 years. Professional, transparent and always helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Rugstore

3 WORDS - over the moon : ) - Amazing customer service - No long contracts - Very knowledgeable I wish to continue working with Vilash and her team, and continue to grow my business with the help of reviews.co.uk
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Henry K.

I spoke with one of the developers who were able to investigate where I had gone wrong in the BCC integration and now it seems to be all working correctly. Thanks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matt Evolution

We have moved over to Reviews.co.uk quite recently and have to say the support and online support the staff has given has been fantastic. The systems is easy to use would highly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Cyrane

We've been working with Reviews.co.uk for a number of years now and find their service excellent as well as the platform itself. We recently needed to reassign product codes and they quickly got these transferred over for us. Many thanks to Luke for his help.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andrea Basketsgalore.co.uk

We have partnered with Reviews.co.uk for over 5 years now and have always found their service and the benefits of the independent customer Reviews managed by them to be excellent. We can highly recommend them without hesitation to all other specialist travel operators. Waterways Holidays, Self Drive Boat Hire - www.waterwaysholidays.com Waterside Holiday Cottages - www.watersidebreaks.com
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Richards

We have been working with reviews.co.uk for around 6 months and are very happy with both the platform and support staff. Their tech team have been really easy to work with, completing work at lightening speeds. Thanks again to all the team, (especially Luke). 100% recommended!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ercan I.

My first experience with Reviews.co.uk has been great and I am looking forward to developing our cooperation. Out of all websites with reviews, your offer is really impressive and gives a lot of important features. A big thank you to Lewis who was very helpful & always answered my questions so I could get to know the whole process & platform much better. Good luck!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daria Prygiel

After deciding to integrate a third party Google Review Partner into our website and operations here at Be My Bear, we contacted several companies to request further information and gather some prices. Out of the three review sites we contacted, one failed to reply, which left reviews.co.uk and another contender. The other contender ultimately seemed expensive compared to reviews.co.uk, yet lacked many of the product features reviews.co.uk offered. Our contact during all of this Ciaran Campbell listened to our needs and quickly responded both via email and over the phone to any questions we had. A product demo was setup and again Ciaran walked us through the reviews.co.uk control panel explaining the many features available to us. We signed up within minutes of completing the demo! I can't speak highly enough of Ciaran, he's an asset to reviews.co.uk and their team. If our future dealings with reviews.co.uk are half as good as the help Ciaran has already provided we'll be very happy indeed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Be My

I am always impressed with Alice's customer service and Bob, the developer's help, they're responsive and effective and you can't get better than that.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miriam C.

Nicola explained everything thoroughly and we now feel confident to go ahead and get reviews.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Georgie Nicholson

Great service from the team, I needed a new feature and within 2 weeks it had been deployed and I'd been updated -working perfectly, thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Isobel Bloom

I love reviews.io they do a great job at simplifying the review process, making it as easily as possible to edit templates, and also see all of your review reporting in one place. I refer all of my clients to reviews.io when they are looking for a solution to gain more reviews.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roy Wright

We spoke to Nicola, who talked us through the best ways to gather Reviews for our business to make sure they are verified by Google. She was incredibly helpful and explained everything for us quickly and in simple terms. Great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Amy Taylor

I am extremely pleased with Reviews.co.uk as our company review platform. It is feature-rich and represents value for money relative to the competition. The support is responsive and because Reviews are not a ginormous corporation I often find myself talking to the same support agent - mostly Alice - which makes it easier to resolve ongoing issues across a number of days. We have been recently working to fully utilise some of the advanced features such as product reviews and automatic review collection, and are looking forward to the results!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alex E.

About Reviews

What are customers saying about the businesses you love Read write share genuine reviews on Reviewsio

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with