rothwells.biz

3.9 / 5

rothwells.biz

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is rothwells.biz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Jon-Don - Concrete Carpet Restoration Cleaning Supplies Jon-Don jondon.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Jon-Don is your source for concrete disaster restoration carpet cleaning and janitorial equipment Chemicals supplies Shop Online or Call us Today

nedstevens.com nedstevens.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

servicemasterbyzaba.com servicemasterbyzaba.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Oxi Fresh oxifresh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For the best carpet cleaning for your home or business trust Oxi Fresh and their green carpet cleaners Competitively priced and environmentally friendly

Rug Doctor rugdoctor.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Rent or Buy Professional Grade Carpet Cleaning Machines Carpet Cleaners and solutions to clean carpet and hard floors for a fraction of the cost from Rug Doctor Click here to get more information about rental pricing product details photos and rental locations

libmanpro libmanpro.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Mops, brooms, buckets, scrubbers, kitchen tools, squeegees, housekeeping tools, dust pans and other fine cleaning products to help the commercial professional.

mothers.com mothers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

reservados bettanin.com.br
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Para facilitar a sua vida: a Novia, a Esfrebom, a Brilhus, a Sanilux, a Bettanin GT e a Slow so as marcas ideais para quem busca o melhor da limpeza domstica e higiene com praticidade, beleza e eficincia.

Nimble Child-friendly cleaning products nimblebabies.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We use plant-based cleaning ingredients in all our products which work as well as the heavy-duty alternatives. Shop now at nimblebabies.com

2020 Forbes. Used under license. us.roborock.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Roborock's intelligent automatic robot vacuum cleaners turn time spent vacuuming and mopping into free time for you to spend on the better things in life.

Based on 63 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

13 reviews

Mamma

5

50 reviews

Rothwells.biz Review

No description for this company.

Rothwells.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:09 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review rothwells.biz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Rothwells.biz Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

This is the second time I have used Rothwell's Cleaning Service, last September they did an excellent job on my lounge, stairs, landing and bedroom carpets which are all beige. They also took two rugs away to be cleaned which came back looking and feeling like new. I have recently had them back to clean my lounge carpet as there was a faint red wine stain and Mark did a wonderful job getting it out.
5

11 months ago

review by Jean

Excellent service and very helpful team. They advised what needs to be done so we were prepared with furniture moved etc. One mark remained after cleaning. Not a problem they returned again and now the carpet looks as good as news. Brilliant, will use again.
5

11 months ago

review by David

Rothwell's will provide a very professional and efficient cleaning service. I had several carpets cleaned and the results exceeded my best expectations as they had several quite heavy stains on them which had completely disappeared. They have the best technology available and offer a friendly and professional service at a very reasonable price.
5

11 months ago

review by Norman

#price(5/5)

Excellent service. Mark arrived on time and just got on with it, he was excellent. I actually had to go out so left him to it. He finished the whole house by early afternoon. Totally professional and first class service, will definitely be using again next Summer.
5

11 months ago

review by Terry

The work was professionally assessed and performed to my satisfaction> I had forgotten what the original colour of the carpet was. The work was done expertly and to time. I am well pleased with the result
5

11 months ago

review by Philip

Not the cheapest option but certainly the best carpet and rug cleaning service we have used. Courteous, professional, punctual in coming to give us a quote and doing the actual job. Mitch worked wonders with my 20 year old never-been-cleaned before studio carpet. Thank you.
5

11 months ago

review by Mr

As always a really professional expert job, this time on hard flooring (tiles) which have come up beautifully clean fresh and bright. Excellent communication, technically expert, family firm....I always go to Rothwells.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth

Why do I keep using Rothwells to clean my carpets? because they do a fantastic job each year, my carpets look like new, they feel good and I have every confidence in Rothwells using products which are kind to carpets. They contact me beforehand to check that the time and date is ok, they remind me on the day of the time they are visiting which is very helpful. The operator is very experienced and helpful, he knows the work needed to be done. I highly recommend Rothwells.
5

1 year ago

review by Bunty

I have used Rothwell's for a couple of years now and they provide an excellent service, even during lockdown and with substantial safety measure in place. Excellent company
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Q.

I am very pleased with Rothwells cleaning of all my carpets. Very clearly presented estimate, reliable, enthusiastic skilled staff who came, moved a lot of my furniture very helpfully, carpets look great. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Hall

Our 3 piece suite had not been professionally cleaned for 4 years. George arrived right as scheduled. with the magnificent van and very professional equipment. After a chat regarding the material used on our suite the work was underway. George worked steadily, tidily and thoroughly for a couple of hours. No mess anywhere. Then like magic our suite was '3 shades lighter'. When dry we were very pleased with the job well done at a reasonable professional cost. Thank you George and Rothwells..
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Amp

First time of using the company but won't be the last the carpet had nasty stains on it and was very sceptical when told it could be cleaned. Mitchell attended and set to work. Boy was i wrong the carpet has come up like new fantastic job and what a nice proffessional,polite hard working young man a credit to the company.
5

1 year ago

review by Graham C.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 304 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Rothwells.biz Review

No description for this company.

Rothwells.biz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with