rothwells.biz

2.8 / 5

rothwells.biz

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service

kwikhang.com kwikhang.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

newyorkcarpetcleaning.com newyorkcarpetcleaning.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Aladino aladinopr.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Aladino Cleaning in Puerto Rico for all of your Oriental Carpet Cleaning, Rugs, Upholstery, Pet stains and Odors, Commercial Carpets, and all of your cleaning needs. We are the best cleaning service in San Juan. And offer Free estimates and rug and carpet pickup.

Fabric Guru fabricguru.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Shop tens of thousands of fabrics by the yard or remnants in stock at Fabric Guru Brand name quality fabric for upholstery drapery and outdoor projects Get inspired and buy fabric here

Britex britex.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

Britex offers deep cleaning solutions for carpet floor grout tiles and upholstery Hire rent or buy a Britex DIY cleaning machine For home or business

fantasticservices.com fantasticservices.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

skylitecleaning.co.uk skylitecleaning.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne melbcarpetcleaning.com.au
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Surplus Online - Leader In RV And Van Accessories Including RV Cushions Holding Tanks Upholstery Buttons And Much More rvandvansurplus.com
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Professional Carpet Steam Cleaners - David039s davidscarpetcleaning.com.au
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Carpet Steam Cleaning and Upholstery Services in and around the Melbourne Carpet Steam Cleaning Specialists Truck Mounted Cleaning Machines - Over 15 Years Experience Your Carpets Will Win So Much You039re Going to Get Sick and Tired of Them Winning

About rothwells.biz

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 12:29 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review rothwells.biz

rothwells.biz Reviews (13)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

This is the second time I have used Rothwell's Cleaning Service, last September they did an excellent job on my lounge, stairs, landing and bedroom carpets which are all beige. They also took two rugs away to be cleaned which came back looking and feeling like new. I have recently had them back to clean my lounge carpet as there was a faint red wine stain and Mark did a wonderful job getting it out.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jean

Excellent service and very helpful team. They advised what needs to be done so we were prepared with furniture moved etc. One mark remained after cleaning. Not a problem they returned again and now the carpet looks as good as news. Brilliant, will use again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by David

Rothwell's will provide a very professional and efficient cleaning service. I had several carpets cleaned and the results exceeded my best expectations as they had several quite heavy stains on them which had completely disappeared. They have the best technology available and offer a friendly and professional service at a very reasonable price.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Norman

#price(5/5)

Excellent service. Mark arrived on time and just got on with it, he was excellent. I actually had to go out so left him to it. He finished the whole house by early afternoon. Totally professional and first class service, will definitely be using again next Summer.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Terry

The work was professionally assessed and performed to my satisfaction> I had forgotten what the original colour of the carpet was. The work was done expertly and to time. I am well pleased with the result
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Philip

Not the cheapest option but certainly the best carpet and rug cleaning service we have used. Courteous, professional, punctual in coming to give us a quote and doing the actual job. Mitch worked wonders with my 20 year old never-been-cleaned before studio carpet. Thank you.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr

As always a really professional expert job, this time on hard flooring (tiles) which have come up beautifully clean fresh and bright. Excellent communication, technically expert, family firm....I always go to Rothwells.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth

Why do I keep using Rothwells to clean my carpets? because they do a fantastic job each year, my carpets look like new, they feel good and I have every confidence in Rothwells using products which are kind to carpets. They contact me beforehand to check that the time and date is ok, they remind me on the day of the time they are visiting which is very helpful. The operator is very experienced and helpful, he knows the work needed to be done. I highly recommend Rothwells.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Bunty

I have used Rothwell's for a couple of years now and they provide an excellent service, even during lockdown and with substantial safety measure in place. Excellent company
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Q.

I am very pleased with Rothwells cleaning of all my carpets. Very clearly presented estimate, reliable, enthusiastic skilled staff who came, moved a lot of my furniture very helpfully, carpets look great. Highly recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Hall

Our 3 piece suite had not been professionally cleaned for 4 years. George arrived right as scheduled. with the magnificent van and very professional equipment. After a chat regarding the material used on our suite the work was underway. George worked steadily, tidily and thoroughly for a couple of hours. No mess anywhere. Then like magic our suite was '3 shades lighter'. When dry we were very pleased with the job well done at a reasonable professional cost. Thank you George and Rothwells..
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Amp

First time of using the company but won't be the last the carpet had nasty stains on it and was very sceptical when told it could be cleaned. Mitchell attended and set to work. Boy was i wrong the carpet has come up like new fantastic job and what a nice proffessional,polite hard working young man a credit to the company.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Graham C.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 306 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About rothwells.biz

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with