Customer Login

4.5 / 5

Customer Login

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is runwaysale.co.za legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business is mentioned on Wikipedia
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
simple-dress.com simple-dress.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

bewakoof.com bewakoof.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shoptiques shoptiques.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shoptiquescom brings local boutique shopping online in one convenient destination Shop fashion accessories jewelry and more one-of-a-kind pieces to create a look that is completely your own Shoptiquescom Be Yourself Be Different

healthinsurance.org healthinsurance.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FirstCry firstcry.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Firstcrycom - Asia39s Largest Online Shopping Store for kids baby products Buy baby care products toys diapers clothes footwear strollers car seats furniture and more with Free Shipping Cash on Delivery COD options

The Hardware Hut thehardwarehut.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Work with hardware experts and shop our extensive offering of functional and finish hardware for homeowners designers builders cabinet shops more

DiverVision divervision.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

DiverVisioncom Online Shopping for Underwater Housings Strobes Lenses Computers more

tidebuy.com tidebuy.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

indianweddingsaree.com indianweddingsaree.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

modesens.com modesens.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

ModeSens is the premier fashion shopping assistant dedicated to saving you time and money With ModeSens you can view a products availability price color options styling information and more from hundreds of stores in seconds

Based on 708 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

37 reviews

Mamma

4

196 reviews

Reviews io

4.55

475 reviews

Runwaysale.co.za Review

SAs leading online shopping society

Runwaysale.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review runwaysale.co.za

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Runwaysale.co.za Reviews & Complaints (37)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4.8 /5

quality 4.9 /5

refund 4 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

I got an email regarding my proof of payment not received and I panicked cause I didn't want my order cancelled. Kim was so efficient in her response and assured me that everything is fine. Thank you once again
5

3 years ago

review by Muko Ligege

Coming from Cape Town to Pretoria in 2013, I was worried about where am I going to get my Triumph and Playtex underwear, name brands things that I was used to on discount. In 2014 I came across Runway sale. I never looked back, I even introduced my friends, family and colleagues. We are all extremely happy with you guys. Thank you so much and keep going strong :-)
5

3 years ago

review by N. O.

RunwaySale is the best online shop ever, I have been buying from them for years. The system is user friend you can't go wrong with them and what you see online is what you get, very reliable and is selling exclusive unique items. Just try it you won't regret, Love Love Love!!!
5

3 years ago

review by Q. L.

I had a oops with my proof of payment downloading, and it resulted in me having to reorder everything. Even after all the worrying, they went a extra mile and helped me every step of the way! The lady even called me back when my line was bad!! They are a wonderful team, and VERY friendly!!!
5

3 years ago

review by Elsa

I have used RunwaySale for many years now, purchasing well-discounted items and I have been completely satisfied every time. Since I discovered RunwaySale, I haven't bothered to go to a physical clothing store. Every clothing item you could possibly want can be bought online for such a bargain! No clothing store queues, no hassle. The customer service is amazing and delivery is always within the estimated time-slot. Couldn't recommend RunwaySale more!
5

3 years ago

review by Frank

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Customer service by Dayle is always prompt and efficient. Competitive prices for quality items. Once, on arrival of my order, the container of some beauty products was damaged but it was handled professionally and swiftly by Dayle. Thank you for great service.
4

3 years ago

review by Janelle

#price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5)

I have been dealing with RunwaySale for over a year now. There products are always of top quality and if ever i have returned any items mainly due to me ordered incorrect sizing the after sale service is excellent.
5

3 years ago

review by Lynette

#quality(5/5)

I have always received excellent service from Runwaysale from the time they first opened til today they have maintained superb service and always respond to u
5

4 years ago

review by Tanusta Jainarain

Hi I have placed an order on the 16 April 2019, STATUS: waiting for courier to pick up the package. It’s so sad, I wanted to wear the shoes this week on Saturday but now I’m forced to buy the same style shoes at the mall. I’m extremely disappointed
1

4 years ago

review by Boitumelo V.

Hi there, at my age of 49 going on 50 I welcome being able to buy online and do exchanges. To date I have only had a good experience and hope to keep our relationship going forward like this. Thanks once again always for the updates and feedbacks.
5

4 years ago

review by Anita L.

No delivery of paid goods after 3 weeks, this is a scam company
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

Friendly efficient and fast service from Kim,Mariska and Carla! Always prepared to help. Good prices and easy returns. Well packaged with proper receipts! Excellent concept for people at work all day with no time to go shopping
5

4 years ago

review by Anneke P.

#price(5/5)

I buy from RunwaySale often... maybe too often, but one can never go wrong with great value and amazing customer service. Their deliveries have always been spot on and during these surreal times we are currently experiencing, they still do their best to keep you up to date with the status of your order or seeking alternatives. Thank you for rendering an amazing service and quality goods.
5

4 years ago

review by Elmarie Schmahl

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I had a very bad service and since I placed an order on the 5th of May, its end of the month and I still haven't received it. What's even worse is that when I called they said they don't know when they will deliver. I'm so disappointed, I will never buy nor recommend any of my friends to buy from Runwaysale
1

4 years ago

review by Jucentha Phindile

I bought a gift for someone and its taking a whole month to arrive :( you guys can learn something from takealot.com. You should always have stock available for items you advertised online, it's unfair that we have to wait 2 months for items to arrive in the warehouse after the order has been placed.
1

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Good Day I placed an order by you last week, and received my parcel today, Thank you for the Great Quality and Excellent service, will definitely recommend you to all my friends, and will definitely shop by you again, GOOD WORK, AND GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE. Kind regards Jolene Davey
5

4 years ago

review by Jolene Davey

#quality(5/5)

Agent Mariska sorted me out in 2 ticks with the warmest smile in her voice. Keep it up Runway and Mariska.
5

4 years ago

review by B. De

I have been using Runwaysale for the past 4 years, very satisfied with their services. Quality goods in deed looking forward to my next order ....I just love Runwaysale
5

4 years ago

review by Pumla Sampo

#quality(5/5)

I have been ordering from runway for some time now I love their goods but their delivery service is pathetic. They just can't stick to the agreed delivery days on order form. It's only when you call that they may start to act. If they must not blame dawn wings courier because they only act when they get staff.
1

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

I am so unhappy with service i got.this is the first time i do an online order and get this poor services.they waited over two weeks to inform me that some of the items i have order they could not deliverthen i got 3 agents telling me different stories.i have learned my lesson to stick to take alot and superbalist.
1

4 years ago

review by Tebogo W.

Runwaysale.co.za Review

SAs leading online shopping society

Runwaysale.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with