Personalized Star Maps - City Maps - Printed On Wood

3.3 / 5

Personalized Star Maps - City Maps - Printed On Wood

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is sacredmaps.co legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
MAPSME mapsme.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

MAPSME MapsWithMe are offline maps of the whole world Map of the USA New York San Francisco Washington France Paris Italy Rome Venice Florence Rimini Spain Barcelona Madrid Japan Great Britain Turkey Russia India For Android and iOS devices

Esri esri.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Esri39s GIS mapping software is the most powerful mapping spatial data analytics technology available Learn how businesses are using location intelligence to gain competitive advantage

stanfords.co.uk stanfords.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

transitchicago.com transitchicago.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Under Lucky Stars underluckystars.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

We make beautiful star maps showing the alignment of the stars in a place and time chosen by you Birthday engagement first date The original

www.purplelizard.com www.purplelizard.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Hema Maps shop.hemamaps.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

With a passion for taking the unknown path, Hema Maps produces a range of maps, atlases, guides, navigation apps & GPS devices to empower travellers. Hema updates its map data using our Map Patrol field work team to help guide off-road 4WD, camping, caravan and adventure travel enthusiasts in remote & regional areas

maps.com maps.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

muir-way.com muir-way.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Muir Way offers beautiful topographic maps, elevation maps, vintage relief maps, hydrology maps and more, printed flat with a 3D map effect. Shop now.

Roadtrippers roadtrippers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Plan your journey find amazing places and take fascinating detours with the world039s 1 roadtrip planning platform

Based on 465 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

33 reviews

Mamma

5

432 reviews

Sacredmaps.co Review

Wooden Star Maps showing the locations of the stars on that special moment Wooden City Maps Personalized City Maps Personalized Star Maps

Sacredmaps.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 27, 2022 12:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sacredmaps.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sacredmaps.co Reviews & Complaints (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.9 /5

customer service 1 /5

Amazing gift. My husband was thrilled about the map. I highly appreciate their professionalism.They replied to all my questions and made sure all my requirements are met. They cared about the shipping and wrapped it carefully so my map made it in one piece, even though it flew from one continent to another. Thank you, Sacred Maps?
5

1 year ago

review by Corina Soare

It came quicker than expected. And it's gorgeous. Thank you. I shopped a dozen star map type companies before settling on Sacred Maps. And I wasn't disappointed. I believe your product is not only the best value for the price, but has the most unique design options and space to make a unique gift. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Zack Young

#price(5/5)

My order WAS WRONG!!!!! This is the fourth time I am writing to your company. The order arrived with the time printed twice so it was illegible. I was told I would receive a new one in the mail and theN Never heard from this company again. I want my money back or I want my order corrected. This is ridiculous. I messaged the company via the customer service form on the website and I get an email asking to review the company?!?! Fix my order and maybe the review will be better. Oh and this incorrect product was delivered TWO MONTHS AGO.
1

1 year ago

review by Isabelle Karamuco

#customer service(1/5)

I gave it as a Christmas gift and it was perfect
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah Ruth

This was a Christmas present for my husband. When he unwrapped it and saw it was the stars in the sky the night our son was born he was overwhelmed! He LOVES it! The quality of the entire thing, from the printing to the wood is great! We can't wait to hang this up in our home...thank you for making the most perfect present!
5

1 year ago

review by Susan Link

#quality(5/5)

I purchased two maps. The quality of the print is great and the wood is also very nice. The print is flat in finish though and I think it would be nice if it came in a gloss finish option. My main issue is that i ordered 1 large print and one small and they both came as large. My packing slip even reflects the correct order that i placed. I would appreciate this issue being resolved as i was planning on ordering more small prints to make a collage.
3

1 year ago

review by Jayson Pastell

#quality(3/5)

I purchased 3 Wooden Maps for various people for Christmas, one for my dear friend (birthdate), one for my fiance (the night of our first date) and one for my dad and his wife (anniversary). Everyone was stunned by the concept, and loved the personalized touches of the dates and their individual sayings I added. The wood was very high quality, and the colors were lovely! Thanks for creating such a fun, unique and quality gift!
5

1 year ago

review by Stephany Fish

#quality(5/5)

I got two of these for my niece and nephew and their mom loved them! Good quality and great price, I’ll definitely be buying again
5

1 year ago

review by Farzana Fariha

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

My boyfriend really loved the map, the only issue was that the date had the wrong year - it was supposed to be 2018 and it had 2019.
4

1 year ago

review by Nichole Maniaci

Purchased this for a Christmas present, very happy with my map,and price was reasonable
5

1 year ago

review by Barbara Skillen

#price(5/5)

Got this for a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he LOVES it. Said it was the most thoughtful gift anyone has ever gotten him. Wonderful product!
5

1 year ago

review by Madison Flowers

I got the wooden map for Valentine’s Day and it’s absolutely perfect!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I wrote two emails, neither of them were responded to, I ordered vday shipping and also beveled edges, didn't have beveled edges, and got it the day after.
3

1 year ago

review by Akoye Brown

I really don’t need the 25% just letting you guys know I’m very dissatisfied it took over 11 days to get here and I even payed the extra shipping to get it here on Time which I still haven’t receive back yet and I had nothing to give my fiancé on valentines which really sucked!!!!!!!
3

1 year ago

review by Kayla Haole

Paid extra for expedited shipping for Valentine's day they took 5 business days before it even left their warehouse. Did no arrive in time. They blamed the post office. You can't blame the post office that I paid for 5 to 6 days day shipping and it took five to six days to even leave your Warehouse.
3

1 year ago

review by Timothy Frye

I emailed the day of ordering asking to have something changed I was told it could be done no issue and it was not done and came incorrect and my further emails were ignored other then that beautiful item
3

1 year ago

review by Nickolas Ameen

I looked around at many places to order and I was so impressed with Sacred That I didn’t just order once, I ordered twice! My order arrived before I expected and the product fill my needs! I’m so happy with it!
5

1 year ago

review by Sydney Price

I bought the wooden map as a Christmas gift for my husband. He absolutely loved it! He was blown away by the clarity and impressed that it was done on wood! Great purchase
5

1 year ago

review by Bridgette Newton

I gave it to my wife for Valentines day and she loved it. Good quality and fast delivery. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Toby Stpierre

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I bought one of your maps as a wedding present for my best friends and was blown away by the quality of the finished product! I love giving gifts that are personal and unique and this was certainly all of these things. Thanks again for the beautiful work!
5

1 year ago

review by Katharine Tretter

#quality(5/5)

Sacredmaps.co Review

Wooden Star Maps showing the locations of the stars on that special moment Wooden City Maps Personalized City Maps Personalized Star Maps

Sacredmaps.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with