Scribania

2.5 / 5

Scribania

2.5 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Video Editing Service

muvee muvee.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Makers of radically easy to use video editing software for Action Cams 360 and Drones used by millions worldwide on Windows Mac iOS and Android

ultius.com ultius.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

papertrue.com papertrue.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

EssayEdge essayedge.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Essay editing service is your perfect tool to master the knowledge and proficiency of a brilliant essay structure and make your candidacy win in the selective admission process

bitesizebio.com bitesizebio.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

FORUMOTION forumotion.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Create a free forum free forum hosting free forum skins templates editing chatbox RPG mod Choose PhpBB 2 - 3 Invision or PunBB Create forums now

book-editing.com book-editing.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Computers Worth computersworth.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Computers Worth has been in business for 23 years and counting We sell affordable software like antivirus windows recovery audio editing video editing etc Computers Worth is the best place to buy software online We deliver your products instant and risk free

CVP cvp.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

We supply service and repair professional video cameras Choose from our extensive range of professional camcorders and cine cameras including ARRI RED We offer expert help and advice so speak to us today or browse our range of special price drop offers

Editors Keys editorskeys.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Editors Keys for Shortcut Keyboards Backlit Video Editing Keyboards USB Microphones Final Cut Pro X Keyboard Adobe Premiere Pro CC Keyboard Pro Tools Keyboard Logic Keyboards Cubase Keyboard Mac Keyboard Covers Surface Keyboard Covers and Headphones and Vocal Booth

About Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 14, 2021 7:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review scribania.co.uk

Scribania Reviews (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1 /5

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Noah Bell

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lamar Howard

This organization is a scam. They promise a full refund and do the opposite. Ignore the glowing reviews it’s all a lie The moment you ask for a refund they become unresponsive. Till this day I haven’t received my refund. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!! On top of that the person I spoke with (Sheldon) was constantly hitting on me.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by H. P.

#refund(1/5)

I was running out of time to submit the assignment, but later, a fellow of mine told me about Scribania. I contacted them and shared all the required information on my assignment! I never thought it would be that easy and smooth! They fulfilled all the requirements professionally and finally, I have got good grades in my class. Thank You Scribania!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tony Semos

It has been a pleasure working with Jane Decker He is a professional and delivers work of the highest standard. I strongly recommend him and I will always be putting him on the top of my list for any future work.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jones

I contacted them to proofread and edit my drafts! I must have to say a job was done professionally. Nancy Baker was updating me at every single stage of my project. Also, they were answering all of my queries within an hour. I loved to work with them, and sure, I’ll contact them for my upcoming projects!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Leslie Newman

Understood the task very well, was able to deliver high-quality writing around any subject I asked. Was able to ask questions, if uncertain and made sure everything was clear from the start on the method of writing, style, format, referencing and many more. Definitely will hire again on my next task, Thanks.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jess Barham

#quality(5/5)

This organisation is a scam. I contacted the website as a freelance proofreader hoping for some work - I quickly found out that the whole site is designed just to trick you into giving them money. Every 5 star review on here is posted by them. Do not use this company.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Davies

I recommend Scribania if you are looking for a professional academic writing proofreader! These guys are the best because they are professional and creative!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ryaan C.

My account manager was Sheldon Custer and it was a great working experience with him, excellent customer support and the work quality
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Harley T.

#quality(5/5)

We have been using Scribania proofreading services for 1 year and they always deliver the work on time.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Liam Allen

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 421 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Scribania

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with