Scribania

3.8 / 5

Scribania

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is scribania.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 68 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

12 reviews

Mamma

5

56 reviews

Scribania.co.uk Review

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Scribania.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Dec 5, 2021 9:44 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review scribania.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Scribania.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 1 /5

I used their writing & proofreading service and each time I was satisfied with the quality of the work and the rapidity of its delivery. I received the highest grades for it so I recommend this writing service to anyone.
5

11 months ago

review by Noah Bell

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

This one, wow! She is absolutely amazing. She was patient, kind, thorough, knowledgeable, positive, encouraging, resourceful, and engaging. She transitioned to a trusted friend. My hope is that she will get as much work as she can handle and that people treat her with respect. If all of the service providers could be as good as Maria, this service could potentially shut down the outside world. She is simply - the best. Thank, Maria!!
5

11 months ago

review by Lamar Howard

This organization is a scam. They promise a full refund and do the opposite. Ignore the glowing reviews it’s all a lie The moment you ask for a refund they become unresponsive. Till this day I haven’t received my refund. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!! On top of that the person I spoke with (Sheldon) was constantly hitting on me.
1

11 months ago

review by H. P.

#refund(1/5)

I was running out of time to submit the assignment, but later, a fellow of mine told me about Scribania. I contacted them and shared all the required information on my assignment! I never thought it would be that easy and smooth! They fulfilled all the requirements professionally and finally, I have got good grades in my class. Thank You Scribania!
5

11 months ago

review by Tony Semos

It has been a pleasure working with Jane Decker He is a professional and delivers work of the highest standard. I strongly recommend him and I will always be putting him on the top of my list for any future work.
5

11 months ago

review by Jones

I contacted them to proofread and edit my drafts! I must have to say a job was done professionally. Nancy Baker was updating me at every single stage of my project. Also, they were answering all of my queries within an hour. I loved to work with them, and sure, I’ll contact them for my upcoming projects!
5

11 months ago

review by Leslie Newman

Understood the task very well, was able to deliver high-quality writing around any subject I asked. Was able to ask questions, if uncertain and made sure everything was clear from the start on the method of writing, style, format, referencing and many more. Definitely will hire again on my next task, Thanks.
5

11 months ago

review by Jess Barham

#quality(5/5)

This organisation is a scam. I contacted the website as a freelance proofreader hoping for some work - I quickly found out that the whole site is designed just to trick you into giving them money. Every 5 star review on here is posted by them. Do not use this company.
1

1 year ago

review by Adam Davies

I recommend Scribania if you are looking for a professional academic writing proofreader! These guys are the best because they are professional and creative!
5

1 year ago

review by Ryaan C.

My account manager was Sheldon Custer and it was a great working experience with him, excellent customer support and the work quality
5

1 year ago

review by Harley T.

#quality(5/5)

We have been using Scribania proofreading services for 1 year and they always deliver the work on time.
5

1 year ago

review by Liam Allen

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 405 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Scribania.co.uk Review

Get Academic proofreading services and Online proofreading and Editing Services Scribania is the Leading Professional proofreading and editing service UK

Scribania.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with