SellPhones4Cash

2.2 / 5

SellPhones4Cash

2.2 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.2 / 5

Trust Score

2.4

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Mobile Money Agent

Platinmods platinmods.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Platinmodscom - The Best Community for Free Android MODs iOS MODs Mobile Games Phone Apps Tools Tutorials Unleash your Smartphone and Tablet

Panelbase panelbase.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

UK-based online survey panel offering members cash rewards for taking part in surveys including online postal telephone SMS product testing and focus groups

mobilehelp.com mobilehelp.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

monese.com monese.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

LOWEST-PRICE CREDIT-READY AGED SHELF CORPS wholesaleshelfcorporations.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Credit-Ready Aged Corporations from 1999 Get 150K Cash in 3 Weeks with Good or Bad Credit Watch this FREE Video to Learn the Secrets to get Funded FAST

messagemedia.com messagemedia.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Motorbike Trader motorbiketrader.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Simply enter your reg and request your FREE motorbike valuation online today and receive a decision within 24 hours At Motorbike Trader we buy any bike for cash with free collection

FSL11 fsl11.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Play fantasy cricket online at Indias best fantasy cricket app - FSL11 Download Indias No1 fantasy sports league app play online and win cash daily

webtel.mobi webtel.mobi
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

TigerMobiles tigermobiles.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Use our mobile phone deal comparison tool to find the cheapest mobile phone contracts We compare phone and SIM only deals across the entire UK market

About SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 28, 2021 7:25 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review sellphones4cash.co.uk

SellPhones4Cash Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 1 /5

price 1.5 /5

do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by X. D.

#price(1/5)

Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by John

Sent my phone recorded delivery, which was in mint condition to these guys. heard nothing for a week. They claimed it was in poor condition and offered me half the price. would recommend you avoid these guys
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Simon Furey

#delivery(1/5) #price(1/5)

No money or phone! My phone was sent to them on 13th March 2020. I've had very little contact. 2nd April I had an email to say my phone had arrived. I emailed back two weeks later to say I hadn't received any contact. Nothing. A week later I threatened legal action and I had a reply within half an hour to say this matter had been escalated. I gave them a week so I emailed again saying I want this matter resolving within 48hours before I go ahead with legal action. This time has now lapsed as of yesterday so I will be going ahead with this. Does anybody have a contact number as the one they text me on now doesn't work! I would also give zero rating if I could! Absolutely despicable and I'm without my phone or cash!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by E. Q.

SCAMMERS BEWARE They offer a good price but and set the standards for the phone as being "in working condition". You'll then receive an email saying that your phone has been revalued and they'll drop you'll valuation by at least a third. iPhone 7 128GB perfect working order £150 once received is £100!! They will not respond to emails and am now reporting to the police!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by S. H.

#price(1/5)

AVOID AVOID AVOID Sent in a 2 year old Samsung S8 that has had a front and rear skin wrap from new, was always in a phone case and was working perfectly with no screen burn or blurriness. Quoted me £147 to trade in so I sent it off to them. They emailed me to tell me that my phone was badly scratched and was blurred(both lies) and they could only give me £120. I reluctantly accepted this as I honestly think they'd have sent me someone else's phone back. This company is not to be trusted and will lie to you to scam you out of money. Also they said to allow 2 working days for same day bank transfer and yes it took 2 days to get my money. DO NOT USE OR TRUST THIS COMPANY
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Kavanagh

Offered £96 for S7 Edge, sent it in, it HAS been received but over 1 month on heard nothing since1 Have they stolen it? Who ya gonna call? Will be checking to see if they have a governing body but I doubt it.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Was quoted £96 for a galaxy S7 Edge, was in perfect condition, they told me it was covered in scratches and could only offer £65. Avoid this company!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

They lie they didn’t pay what it says as normally 2 diff emails and 2 diff price offers and I end up paying 6.99 for returning my phone back Never ever use this fake website it’s says something else and offers you less once they receive your phone
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Qaseem Butt

#price(3/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with