shop.brando.com.hk

2.5 / 5

shop.brando.com.hk

2.5 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.5 / 5

Trust Score

2.8

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is shop.brando.com.hk legit?

  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 7 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.5

7 reviews

Shop.brando.com.hk Review

No description for this company.

Shop.brando.com.hk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 21, 2021 2:36 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review shop.brando.com.hk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Shop.brando.com.hk Reviews & Complaints (7)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

refund

customer service

Shop.brando don't refund a order I bought 70 days ago and they haven't sent

I've been requesting a refund and to cancel the order 32CC93FB01 in shop.brando.com website and I'm not been answered about it. They are just ignoring my messages. I bought the itens on August 8th and the order is pending. They say the HK post office Suspend All postal services due to the COVID pandemic and I have to wait or spend more U$ 80.00 to pay for the DHL shipping.
1

1 month ago

review by tiagorcguima

I bought a glass screen protector for my mobile which have a curved screen, Brando.com advertised they can provide a curved protection glass.
I received fro them a box saying on it (screen protector curved edge edition), when I opened the box it was a small piece of glass doesn't cover the mobile screen at all and it was not curved even a little, it was straight cheap piece of glass.

But most importantly they are using my personal information such as mobile number, email and other personal information to advertise from other sites, so basically "Brando.com" is a website trading with personal data by selling it to other advertising websites. But it does it with a professional way that makes it look like a real website selling useless stuff with misguided information.
3

1 year ago

review by Fsgm

After more than one month, I am still waiting my order. I have contacted them 2 times. No answers. They don't give a shit to their consumers.
DO NOT USE THIS WEB SITE ! IT IS A FRAUD !
3

1 year ago

review by gilles_dehais

I purchased an Ultra Clear Screen Protector for my 5g iPod. There was free shipping on it and I read good reviews on the product. So I ordered from them and expected it to take a few weeks to come from Hong Kong. Turns out, it came in about a week. There were no problems with ordering or shipping so I'd shop there again.
5

1 year ago

review by btvsrocks

Dear friends,
I bought one pair of transceivers on Brando website (they are actually at the 2nd place on NGShopping "Most Popular")
link of the product:
http://www.ngshopping.com/Product-339408-Super-Power-10km-VHF-UHF-Dualband.aspx


UNFORTUNATELY the transceivers I received are NOT dual-band (VHF-UHF) as described on the site, but the Frequency Range is only: UHF: 400-470MHz.
They do not works on VHF!
I am disappointed, very very disappointed. I bought them mainly to use them on VHF because all my friends communicates on VHF frequencies.

After contacting them, they solved the problem giving me a refund of 30USD on my Paypal account.
4

1 year ago

review by frankieitalian

Was concerned about ordering from HK, but didn't take to long (~2 wks) to reach US, and company seems large enough that it't not going anywhere. Tracking # works only up to the point it leaves HK, then it's in our (US) postal service's hands. Prices on products was reasonable, and shipping was just $3 to the US! (hmm...how come everyone on ebay charges >$6 to ship interstate?).
5

1 year ago

review by traycerb

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Shop.brando.com.hk Review

No description for this company.

Shop.brando.com.hk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with