shop.scouts.org.uk

4.4 / 5

shop.scouts.org.uk

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is shop.scouts.org.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 34 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

34 reviews

Shop.scouts.org.uk Review

No description for this company.

Shop.scouts.org.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review shop.scouts.org.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Shop.scouts.org.uk Reviews & Complaints (34)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4 /5

Free postage was good for a small order value item. Would be great to have the ability to be invoiced for goods purchased on behalf of my group though so that I didn't have to use my personal bank card
4

3 years ago

review by H. V.

they are huge SIZES and i have to send them back: I haven't done it yet and I hope they are going to be easy to return, will let you know, I used the age guide. my children are tap, but slim and they were drowned.
1

3 years ago

review by Blue Macaskill

Cub sweatshirt of obvious quality (this is the second that I have purchased). Lovely thick fabric. However, I do wish that they would make the clothing narrower, or would offer a choice. I would not say that my sons are skinny; they are fairly average within their peer group, but the sweatshirts down them both width-wise, particularly for the skinnier younger child! Prompt delivery.
4

3 years ago

review by I. X.

#delivery(4/5) #quality(4/5)

Polo top feels of good quality, unfortunately very quickly the sleeve is becoming detached from the top in the armpit area but easily fixed. Hooded jumper also feels of good quality, very warm and soft. The delivery company for this was a nightmare. Ended up leaving my delivery in a bush outside another house some way away. Item was recorded as signed for by me but obviously was not and communication with them was very difficult and frustrating
4

3 years ago

review by Lisa Cooper

#delivery(4/5) #quality(4/5)

Service from scouts shops themselves was good however not impressed with the delivery service used (DHL), was told a package was on way then nothing to say package had been delivered when i returned home the package was delivered to my garden as no one was in and had been left in plain site of the road!!
1

3 years ago

review by Laura Humphries

#delivery(3/5)

First time using Scout Store and the process was straight forward, quick and painless. The only gripe was the fact that Scout Store sends shipment notification with a link to DHL tracking WITHOUT a tracking number, making tracking impossible. DHL sent tracking details on the day of delivery which wasn't a problem as I was at home all day, had I not been it would have been helpful to reschedule delivery as I was away on vacation for the preceding 7 days.
4

3 years ago

review by Paul Jagger

#delivery(4/5)

As I am what one would call a veteran of the scout movement, only recently having found a new role as a badge examiner for the Southport cub/scout Astronomer Activity badge, it was a pleasure to deal once again with an efficient and well run branch of the Scout movement in the Scout Shop.
5

3 years ago

review by Peter Richard

I ordered some short sleeve leader shirts. They were delivered really quickly.
4

3 years ago

review by Stephanie Stafford

Excellent service ordered one day and delivered two days later.
5

3 years ago

review by Roland Jakes

Ordered a poster which arrived within 2 days! Great service
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered a free publication following a link from managers email...arrived 3 days later... easy and swift service this time (although this has not been my experience with past orders) ????
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

I find Scout Store very efficient, and quick sending out orders. It would be easier to order if they could place things together i.e. Application to join PVG Scheme with Notes for it etc but on the whole good service thanks
4

3 years ago

review by Jane Calderwood

The A3 yellow card for our HQ arrived within 3 days and is now on the notice board ready for the new sessions to commence.
4

3 years ago

review by John Simpson

... this year i worked as IST at the WSJ 2019 ... After i returned it was very important for me to Show others to be a Part of this life changing Organisation Thanks for your Support
5

3 years ago

review by Martin Kitting

Ordered a size too big, sent parcel back and new one arrived within a week of returning the original. Very pleased with whole process which was so easy.
5

3 years ago

review by Lorna Beattie

Lovely books for our 6 year old grandson Teddy who has just joined Beavers like his older brother did. Encourages them to get different badges. Both Teddy and big brother Finley love being involved with scouting.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Ordered item un early June it arrived in mid August. There was no notification that items were on back order. No explanation of the delay in delivery, order did arrive but was incomplete, no notification of whether outstanding item is on back order either. Very unimpressed with this standard of service.
1

3 years ago

review by Matthew Taylor

#delivery(3/5)

Our order which should have taken 3-5 working days - in time to be taken to WSJ - took 4 weeks ! and then was wrong and I will have to return
1

4 years ago

review by Sue Mcmahon

Cufflinks look good....but Postage was a rip off - I paid NZ$62.06 for the postage and the small package cost the supplier NZ$16.22 equiv to send! Maybe there needs to be a lesser rate for small goods. I will be hesitant to order more with such high postage rates.
2

4 years ago

review by Eileen Comber

Ordered and came within one day always great quality!
5

4 years ago

review by Helen Pickett

#quality(5/5)

Shop.scouts.org.uk Review

No description for this company.

Shop.scouts.org.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with