Sian Autocentre LTD

1.7 / 5

Sian Autocentre LTD

1.7 Low
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

1.7 / 5

Trust Score

2.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is sianautocentre.co.uk legit?

  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
The Free List of Bank Credit Union Repo Sales - Repossessed Cars and Homes repofinder.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Repo Finder provides a free list of repossessed bank cars for sale Credit union repossessed cars credit union repo trucks repo motorcycles repo RV039s and repo ATV039s lists among other repo sales service lists online Visit our site today for more information

Self self.inc
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Whether you need to establish credit from scratch or are rebuilding credit with a specific goal in mind the Self Credit Builder Account can be a good option for you

1Password 1password.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

A password manager digital vault form filler and secure digital wallet 1Password remembers all your passwords for you to help keep account information safe

Coolest Gadgets Reviewing the Best and Coolest Gadgets coolest-gadgets.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Reporting on all the latest cool gadgets in the ongoing quest for the coolest gadget

Cash In Your Gadgets cashinyourgadgets.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Sell your laptop MacBook iMac or PC Get an instant offer to sell your gadgets with the bare minimum of information Free collection complete data wiping

Home veriforcetactical.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

Veriforce Tactical provides high quality AR-15 Accessories AR-15 Parts and AR-15 Upper Receivers All AR-15 parts are assembled in-house and are USA Made

AussyELO aussyelo.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

AussyELO is the 1 LoL Account Store Buy cheap LoL smurf accounts level Lvl 30 league of legends unranked accounts for sale with Lifetime Warranty

sendvalu.com sendvalu.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

bondibeauty.com.au bondibeauty.com.au
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

corelogic.co.nz corelogic.co.nz
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Based on 13 reviews

Smart.Reviews

1.7

13 reviews

Sianautocentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sianautocentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, May 4, 2022 11:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Low

Review sianautocentre.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sianautocentre.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

price 3.7 /5

quality 5 /5

Con artists. Benn ripping people off for years have a good check up on reviews on each site you find.
They have conned many people and tried to con me.
They been on BBC about there scamming of customers
1

2 years ago

review by DannyGibbs

THE BBC DID A DOCUMENTARY ON THEM https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0c17nk6 There positive reviews are fake ⛔??‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️?‍♂️
1

3 years ago

review by Steal deposit

Would give no stars if I could dont believe the prices my estimate was £4500 said that basically everything was broken yet it drove in with just a bottom end noise to top it off they scratched the car and put oil all over the boot. When I chose for them not to do it they then THREW all the components under the bonnet expecting me to transport it like this would of been half the car on the M25 had I not made them move it. Am having the parts checked by Nissan to make sure I got them all back !!!! Worst service I have ever had.
1

3 years ago

review by James rowe

#price(1/5)

Disrespectful staff Give quotes and then triple them when you've paid your deposit. argue with you and then end up surrounding you with for 5 employees to intimidate you. Didn't even bother to replace the gas in the air conditioning. It was working before I gave it to them now it's not working when I got my car back finally after 2 months. Damage the car, the boot interior and passenger seat. I do wish I did not use them and I strongly advised not to use them. Now a positive part, did manage to save me a bit of money on my car but I personally think that that's just part of the scam service. The car does run fine and I'm happy to get my car back. But I strongly suggest going to a different car garage. Also Yes I do believe that most of the comments are fake. Trust me after £3,000 I'm not happy possibly seeking legal action.
1

3 years ago

review by Not leaving it just in case they turn up to my house and threaten me.

Got a problem with my car and had to recover it to Sian Autocentre. Took 5 days to check and tell me that the start motor was bad and took 2 days to have it fixed. Staffs are very rude on the phone and unhelpful. I would never recommend anyone going here. Crooks as they quote are out of this world.
1

3 years ago

review by H. D.

Had real problems finding someone with machinery and knowledge to complete a rebuild on my 645ci. This car is my pride and joy, I visited them first and was blown away with the kit they had in their shop. The process did take longer than expected but my only other option was a secondhand engine and who know with that. My car runs like a dream and thanks to you guys, I cant express how good the car runs now.........well done guys
5

3 years ago

review by Joe Partridge

DO NOT read peoples opinions, these guys managed to finish my car very well. Be under no illusion, I had a full engine rebuild and it cost me a lot in terms of what I earn but I don't do things by halves so anyone I hire for a job cant be doing things by halves either. It took three weeks in total, so a bit longer than expected but the quality is the same as my friends BMW reconditioned engine which he had done a month before me by BMW for a total of £8249.56. Was going to take that route until I found these guys, I went down to their place, had a frank chat, liked the way it was presented to me, like that they have a separate office from the workshop which is professional and went ahead on a estimate of £1795 + vat. After inspection I did expect quite a few things needed doing, internal and external to the engine. Total quote with my deposit after inspection ... £3896.75, massive saving. So After going ahead with a further deposit and reading reviews and getting abit worried that the quality will not be as good as my friends BMW. Albeit two weeks go by, I collect the car, gave it a good run and its absolutely spot on. Update: My friends BMW failed through the turbo, he took it back to BMW, they said the turbo is not included and was in good condition when they did the job so it was attached to the reconditioned engine at the time and in order to have a new turbo fitted they would like £1765.34, on top of the 8 odd grand hes already spent, I felt angry for him. And guess what, my total cost of £3896.75, included a OEM quality reconditioned turbo which comes with a 12 month / 12k warranty. So I thought I would come on here and alert people about the Main Dealers (MAIN STEELERS in my opinion) as there is no way the turbo could have been in 'good' condition and then failed within two weeks and he was supposedly paying more for a more thorough job ? In my eyes, a thorough job is getting everything done in one shot hence why Ive come on here and the first thing I've said is, the opinions of sheep does not matter. Go with these guys, they are honest when they quote you, saying they need to strip down and inspect before giving a final figure, quite rightly so because I could have so easily been in my friends shoes, more than double the figure down, having a non running vehicle but somehow its supposed to be OK because its BMW ? Well its not and I had to share our joint experience with you all. Good day.
5

3 years ago

review by Tom Steinbeck

#quality(5/5)

I bought a very bad Mini from auction a few weeks ago, chain went and damaged most of the engine. Cheapest quote I could get with the turbo was £4,000, Engine reconditioners quoted me £1395.00 and after inspection was £3300 overall, so saved £700 in total, new timing chain kit with a full build and turbo is ALOT stronger now, very unhappy about even having to pay out but cannot fault these guys for putting it right. Thank you office team, workshop and accounts.
5

3 years ago

review by Joseph Ogbonnaya

Top lads, took my 12 plate BMW 520d wrecked and rattling after water damage and dropped it back in two weeks running sweet as with a comp full valet at half the price of AA recovery. you lads know what your doing... passed my toothpick check :P
5

4 years ago

review by H. Deltova

#price(5/5)

brought my Nissan pathfinder into these guys as it needed some TLC as I use it for a lot of action sports and like most people, after reading the reviews I was a little skeptical but the guys here put all my worries to bed and now my vehicle is back with me running like brand new! Thank you once again, guys
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have a 20-year-old BMW which I am very attached to, but the engine was starting to let the car down. I know the straight 6 uses oil but mine was drinking it & starting to blow smoke out the back. After some searching, I came across Siam Autocentre (engine reconditioners). A small family run business specializing in performance engines, who when approached were straight up & honest. The first question I asked was what is the ratio for rebuilds to turn out to be pigs. Like I said got an honest answer & opted for the full rebuild, which for them was fairly straightforward. On completion, their road test threw up lots of unforeseen issues with the engine management. This ended up meaning they had my car for longer than expected, but give them their dues, they persevered & eventually got there. The engine is now better than new drives amazingly & I am one happy customer. A big thanks to the team great bunch of employees, first-class works at reasonable prices.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5)

My name is Chris my BMW was completely seized I live in Cheshire contacted Sian Auto Centre from Google rang them up they towed it in the very next day and started work on it. In a week they gave me 2 quotes a quote advising me on things that might need attention in the future and a lower quote which I excepted as I new these things were wrong with the car.... I paid a deposit to authorise the work to be done,when the work was done they contacted me to inform me the car was finished.... I have got the car back now and I am more than happy the car is running like a new car,I found Kevin and his team fantastic and professional right through the process they kept me in touch I would recommend this garage 100% also I have seen their garage for myself and believe me they know their stuff...
5

4 years ago

review by Christopher Torlop

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 26 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
2

by Smart.Reviews

Sianautocentre.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Sianautocentre.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with