simplywarmer.co.uk

3.3 / 5

simplywarmer.co.uk

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is simplywarmer.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

30 reviews

Simplywarmer.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Simplywarmer.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:17 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review simplywarmer.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Simplywarmer.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Got boiler fitted last year now...so 12 months and 7 days in. No certificates sent to me. I shouldn't be any different to other customers because I'm a home owner... Im still paying for the finance of the boiler because I didn't have the funds available at the time and still don't have so. I feel like there's been no customer service here and I was pressured by the surveyor to sign up to the pay nothing for 3 months deal. I'm not happy with the service at the moment because I've received no courtesy or reminder letter or courtesy phone call about a boiler service offer or how everything was going. I needed a new boiler and I feel like I've been taken advantage of in my need of despair to get rid of my useless unreliable old one. When I've rang today the member of staff wasn't really helpful.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The gas/boiler engineer was efficient and had a builder who came and helped with my cupboard that was covering my old boiler. Only problem with signing a disclaimer is that your responsible for any damages to units etc....that's the only downside. On the plus the work was done to a high standard, including the electrician who came and they were all very experienced tradesman. Cleaned up after themselves (I had to do my high standard of cleaning though once they'd gone!).
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Stephen

The team from simply warmer did a fantastic job, I had a very old heating system that had to be removed, they did that and the new boiler was fitter and working on the same day. Any issues the inspector found were dealt with right away. They were fast, efficient and very polite professionals. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a new heating system. Thank you simply warmer.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Knowing we have a good new Combi Boiler, that will give us many years of warmth and will not let us down.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Kenneth

All the people at Simply Warmer from the Tradesman, the Quality Assurance Inspector and The Customer Service Team have been very professional in all their dealings with us. Very impressed with the Service, thank you,.will certainly recommend you to friends and family
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Derek

After having a boiler that clunked and groaned it's so good having one that is so quiet
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The boiler was installed quickly and was completed within 1 day. The gas safe engineer and electrician both turned up on time and were friendly and knowledgable. However, the surveyor demonstrated a lack of knowledge, made statements without any real understanding and made promises that weren't kept. He said that 4 people would do the job, 2 showed up, this statement was part of the reason we chose Simply Warmer over another company, so we were not happy that we were misled.
3

1 year ago

review by Mrs Lyndsay

Good job done eventually but the whole job took 3 days in total rather than one due to an apparent lack of internal communication within the company. I met 2 electricians and 2 fitters; one of each was really great and the other 2 guys were pretty useless. 7 months on and the boiler is fine but I'm still waiting for thr 10 year guarantee I paid extra for, having received a 5 year guarantee certificate first, then a 7 year certificate and, today, a 6 year certificate from Worcester Bosch. Simply harder than it should have been...
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ashley came on Monday and gave me a quote for a new boiler and on Wednesday it was all fitted ,brilliant job no mess ,left clean and tidy thank you for a job well done ,
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

From the first phone call from Jenna to the survey with Jason graham, a really nice man who was not trying to sell me anything I didn't want, to the installation of my new boiler the engineer was brilliant got on with the job very thorough and polite through to Laura who dealt with the payments and was able to give me a little bit of advise a few days after installation with a query I had. I have had first class service very rare these days and something I have not had with British gas in years, many many thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I'm happy with my new boiler but am still waiting for someone to come out and plater my wall please can you advise when this will be
4

1 year ago

review by Paul Green

Simply Warmer have been brilliant, they came and did the survey within 4 hours of me ringing up. They installed the boiler and associated work on the day I requested. I payed for the work on my terms in a way I could afford, at a competitive price. The work was completed in one day with no hassle and the workmen were very professional and cleaned up after the work was complete.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mark

A good clean service polite clean engineer only 2 small issues raised during installation which were reported and solutions were being made available
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Barry

Really pleased with job from start to finish, I rang up made an appointment for surveyor to come round agreed where boiler was going and I had it fitted the week after by a fantastice bunch of guys who left everything nice clean and tidy, I would highly recommend simply warmereply.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We were delighted with the work done by Simply Warmer, right thro from the initial visit by Engineer Chris Barry to the guys who fitted the boiler & associated pipework etc. The guys worked extremely hard to get the job done efficiently & professionally.
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Mason

Rang up on the Friday as my boiler had completely given up, they gave me a quote and had it fitted with in days. The best system came free with it. The staff were lovely and when I referred a friend I got a shopping voucher. I used the credit plan and while I know I paid more than I would if I had paid it at once, I couldn't afford this. They checked my whole heating system and put new valves on my radiators. I couldn't recommend them enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

After having no heating or hot water for 2 weeks John Bradbury came to my house takes me through everything and gave me options to pay. My boiler was then installed 2 days later.
5

1 year ago

review by Leonie Cunningham

Just signed up to have a new boiler installed, your rep, Mike, was excellent. He explained everything in easy to understand language, arranged everything that needs to be done and was very helpful with all our questions. I am now looking forward to having our new boiler installed within the next few days
5

1 year ago

review by Lesley Cavanagh

The salesman was very helpful and not pushy and although my original date for installation was cancelled by yourselves when they arrived the week after everything went smoothly.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs S.

Good Morning, contacted Simply Warmer for a quote and they came out very quickly, very nice guy Jason. Decided to go with yourselves. It was arranged very quickly for last Tuesday 7th March. The fitters were very hard working and efficient. On the Wednesday the electrician and builders were due to come. They were held up on other jobs but the communication from yourselves was very good and it was rearranged for Thursday 9th March. When the electrician came he discovered that the valve in the airing cupboard was faulty and also he had not got a thermostat for the airing cupboard with him.Therefore an arrangement was made for him to return this coming Monday 13th March. This was no problem as we still had hot water and heating. On Friday morning there was an extremely loud bang from the airing cupboard, which prompted us to put the system off before going to work.On returning from work we discovered that the heating was working but we had no hot water. I have just contacted yourselves and spoken to Ross who has informed me that this is not an emergency and I have to ring back on Monday morning. Even though he apologised several times it was obvious that he could not care less. I now have no hot water for the whole weekend and am extremely disappointed in your after sales service.It is very interesting that nothing is too much trouble before the sale but typical that afterwards no one is bothered.
4

1 year ago

review by Jill Revelltim

Simplywarmer.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Simplywarmer.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with