smart-parts.net

4.1 / 5

smart-parts.net

4.1 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Main Score

3.7

Review

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About smart-parts.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 9:43 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review smart-parts.net

smart-parts.net Reviews (7)

I ordered an ac charger for my Compaq Presario on a Frdiay afternoon, and it arrived in the post on Monday morning. Great work!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jwm46 T.

I ordered a laptop power cable on a Wednesday night and it arrived all present and correct on Friday morning. You can't get better service thatn that!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by No1riggie D.

Had to e-mail this company before ordering a laptop battery to make sure we were getting the correct one, they responded almost imediately so we proceeded with order, battery was with us within 3 working days, good service good price and helpful, we would use them again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shaunhealey Z.

I sent an email to sales on the same day I placed the order asking if it was not to late could I cancel the order as I realised I had ordered the wrong part, no response. Then when the item was received I sent another email asking if this item could be returned and again I have not received a response.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lmclaren J.

i have ordered my laptop battery,fast deliver from smart parts and battery is working good too i would buy again from smart part.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kan999 S.

Picked up an original and genuine Lenovo charger for 70% less than the price available direct from Lenovo UK store. Arrived next day, very impressed.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Omahn G.

very unhappy £52-80 wasted, having decided that i would at last like to show my pictures to others and run my laptop on the battery only to find it needed a new one so purchased a replacement for my Acer Aspire 5536 wrong one arrived sent it back and once again wrong one arrived so have now given up so money wasted won,t bother any more
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Capricorn1943 O.

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About smart-parts.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with