SonoHealth

3.3 / 5

SonoHealth

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Take control of your heart health with the EKGraph An FDA-Cleared portable EKG at home monitor that detects Arrhythmias and other heart conditions 60-Day Risk Free Trial

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sonohealth.org

SonoHealth Reviews (29)

I left a five star review under "company" an unfortunately there is no room to upgrade to six stars, my EKGraph was scheduled to arrive today, but actually came on Saturday, hurray! I have been using it for the last three days and it has performed as advertised. I was able to send some strips to my PCP and am awaiting feedback from her. The only thing I would like is if it could distinguish AFib from the general Arrhythmia. The only things I've seen are a couple of "Accidental VPB"s, general classification of "Arrhythmia", and "No Abnormalities". Since I have a history of AFib, I would like to see those flagged instead of having to look for P waves in the strip.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne Swanson

Read previous reviews from Wayne Swanson
I have an arrhythmia that has sent me to urgent care in the past. It was recommended to me by an urgent care Dr that I get a portable EKG. This device is fabulous! It allows me to take a rwading at any time and send that information to my cardiologist.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I ordered the EKGraph,it arrived in 2 days. I noticed it had scratches on the screen. I returned and received a new replacement in 3 days ,thanks for the quick response!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Norm D.

Read previous reviews from Norm D.
I recently purchased the EKGraph from SonoHealth and so far pleased with the results. I had a question from the company that they responded about quickly. The price for the unit was very reasonable considering no monthly fee and it worked immediately. Instructions were clear and concise.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Q.

Read previous reviews from David Q.
Amazing delivery of an amazing product, only 2 days.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Soules

Read previous reviews from Richard Soules
I have used the ekg portable machine many times, and it gives me peace of mind to be able to monitor my heart condition without paying a fortune to go to a doctor. I also like the fact that when I do see a doctor I can print out the results to take in to my appointment.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have had a problem with my EKGraph since Sept. 14, 2019. I submitted that information to the Help Desk on that date and received a response on Sept. 16 with instructions on how to correct the problem I was having with syncing the information to my smart phone (there had never been a prior to then). The "fix" did not work and I relayed that info back to SonoHealth on Sept. 16 and three more times since then. It is now Sept. 21 and still no response. I have not been contacted about this issue since the initial response on Sept. 16. This is unacceptable customer service and it seems to me that SonoHealth does not care. I am going to get another device but not from SonoHealth.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have had minimal interactions with SonoHealth except through their website downloading a quick start guide and reviewing the answers to user questions. Those were all that was necessary. They produce a high quality unit at a very reasonable price for the functions it provides.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I was worried about my irregular heart beat before I received EK Graph, a Mother’s Day gift from my son. I am a diabetic patient(last fifteen years) & have heart problem by hereditary reasons.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bala Nair

Read previous reviews from Bala Nair
I bought this about 3 weeks ago. I still haven’t had to charge it and I use it almost daily. It’s small and discreet and could easily be kept in your pocket for quick access. The app is super easy to sync with your device.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Corey W.

Read previous reviews from Corey W.
Had a minor issue with the product sent to me by Amazon and within a day received an email from the company offering to make it right. I was surprised and extremely pleased with their customer service. Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie G.

Read previous reviews from Jackie G.
We just got this device 2 weeks ago. My husband and I are RNs & already use other home health devices: glucometer, sphygmomanometer, temporal thermometer, continuous glucose monitor, Apple Watch activity tracker, etc. One day last month I was having an irregular pulse. Since we participated in the Apple Heart Study and were familiar with EKG functions using the Apple device, my geeky ???? husband researched EKG devices that’d work with our Apple products. He first looked at the KardiaMobile but was put off by the idea of a paid subscription to their service. Further research brought us to the SonoHealth device & for a substantial discount. We ordered it and have found it helpful for verifying some concerns we’ll need to address with our health provider. It provides 3 different leads, there’s no additional expense and the support offered is remarkable. This is an elegant device and a nice addition to our ability to provide home health insights to neighbors & friends.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Carrolyn N.

Read previous reviews from Carrolyn N.
I purchased the device several months ago and it worked fine for a while. One day both of my computers stopped recognizing the EKgraph. Like most things in this throw away era I just tossed it in a drawer and forgot about it thinking for a hundred bucks it lasted long enough as most things last for a hundred bucks. About 2 weeks ago I got an email from Sono's cust service dept asking if I was satisfied with my purchase. After explaining what happened and a couple emails to diagnose my problem, I was completely surprised to receive a brand new unit yesterday! This company is very responsive. If you have afib (as I do) or other heart problems, this product is worth every penny and then some for your peace of mind! I showed it to my cardiologist and she is now suggesting it to her other patients.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joe A.

Read previous reviews from Joe A.
I was using a Kardia device previously and hated the thing.. it would be finicky at best and any interference screwed the records.. like you could not use a Kardia device near any radio frequency devices and cant even use it while the phone is charging! The Kardia mobile app sucks and requires you to pay $30 per month if you even wanted to save any recordings on your own mobile device.. Then I found SonoHealth!! What breath of fresh air!! The device does not require a phone to make recordings and you can record EKG's whenever and wherever you wanted, right on the device!! I really like the fact that I can record as much as i like and store as much as I like without being forced into paying a subscription.. The SonoHealth also supports many more diagnostic features and you can record multi-lead locations, like chest, ankle, etc.. I have had to deal with the app customer support once and I was blown away at the speed at which I was helped and the level of professional courtesy.. All in all, I am SUPER happy I made the switch and very thankful that I found SonoHealth! Keep up the good work guys! looking forward to many years of healty lifestyle, confident I can count on my SonoHealth to keep track of my heart health.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kdupreez L.

Read previous reviews from Kdupreez L.
I bought my first SonoHealth EKGRAPH on eBay but had a problem with it, maybe a bad battery. I wanted another one because I loved it but eBay only wanted to give me a refund. I contacted SonoHealth and they had a new device sent to me within 2 days, plus a pre-paid label to return the bad one. Excellent customer care. Quick to respond to emails. Awesome!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vicki Byrum

Read previous reviews from Vicki Byrum
Following my previous low rating I am pleased to revise it now to 5 stars due to the excellent and fast response from the support team right after my first contact. I am also very satisfied that the device works as advertised. Syncing with my Android phone and MAC laptop is effortlessly. Printouts are precise and legible and cover the whole range/time of each test. After a thorough research I opted for this product due to the reasonable pricing and that no subscriptions are required like Kardia from AliveCor. Not only do you have to pay a hefty subscription for Kardia, the device also does not ship internationally and the app cannot be downloaded outside the US. The SonoHealth device on the contrary ships internationally and the app for both phone and PC are easily available. That was another deciding factor for me. Just received an update from the support team that they have created a new video and are also developing a full printed guide on how to use the device after numerous posts from users. That's good news! People from SonoHealth are listening!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Klaus Breddemann

Read previous reviews from Klaus Breddemann
I bought this device about a month ago. It worked great! Synced with my phone and worked well. I gave a five star review. Then things went bad. Could not log in to sync, their app was down for a long time. When it came up, would not take my password. Promised to send a link to my email to reset, but after numerous tries I gave up, The code never came. So I cannot sync with my phone, have no record for my doctor, and cannot log in. I sent two "help desk tickets," sent an email and tried to call. I want my money back. :-( (or at least an email reply from them).
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by V. Hahn

Read previous reviews from V. Hahn
After having a heart attack a couple years ago I was looking for a device to cheek my ekg without going to the doctor for a good price and no monthly charge this is the product for me
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Rohrbach

Read previous reviews from Michael Rohrbach
I applaud the Sono Health Company for making this EKG monitor and other health products for the general public so they can have the ability to monitor and participate in their own health issues. I also appreciate that the company is readily available to help with any product issues or assistance needs. I received my EKG monitor quickly and just love it. Karen Coleman Free - Greenwood, SC I especially like the fact that the company is in my state of South Carolina. HOORAY!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Coleman

Read previous reviews from Karen Coleman
I've not had much interaction yet with the company, but was impressed that they sent me an email within a day of purchase asking how I was doing with their product.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Received order in two days. Was easy to set up Sono app, take initial ECG, and sync with my android phone. Also easy to print and transfer file to my computer. Process was fairly straight forward and logical so didn't need to refer to online instructions. But I'm comfortable with computers. ECG seemed accurate as it confirmed what doctor told me several days earier. Received only yesterday so don't know about long-term usage.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I like the EKGraph Portable EKG Monitor I purchased through Amazon. I initially tried a less expensive alternative from a different manufacturer but returned it because it required I use a computer with the latest operating system to download my data. It would have been easier to choose the SonoHeath if it was less expensive to begin with. I look forward to the manufacturer upgrading the software to enable the user to enter their minimum acceptable resting heart rate range so people like me are not frequently warned of possible bradycardia due to a resting heart rate of less than 60 (I'm athletic and take a prescribed beta blocker).
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chuck C.

Read previous reviews from Chuck C.
The SonoHealth company was very prompt in sending the product in two days. The product was well packaged and protected. The EZGraph product is first class.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Said that it detects PVCs it does not detect my PVC's at all whether I have one or two or am in bigeminy. That's why I needed it, so it doesn't work for me at all.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by April L.

Read previous reviews from April L.
We purchased our EKGraph unit two weeks ago and it exceeds our expectations tenfold! This is a great product that can improve your health!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by James Rick

Read previous reviews from James Rick

Take control of your heart health with the EKGraph An FDA-Cleared portable EKG at home monitor that detects Arrhythmias and other heart conditions 60-Day Risk Free Trial

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with