SonoHealth

3.9 / 5

SonoHealth

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is sonohealth.org legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Home of the Peoplex27s Perspective on Medicine The Peoplex27s Pharmacy peoplespharmacy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

An Independent Watchdog Dedicated to Consumer Health Protection since 1976 We are accountable only to you the public and not to any outside organization

Texas Oncology texasoncology.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Texas Oncology is one of the largest cancer treatment and research providers in Texas specializing in hematology pediatric and radiation oncology and more

DRTOHELP drtohelp.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dr. ToHelp Offers Phentermine Weight Loss. Specializing in Quick & Fast Weight Loss Pills & Programs in in Los Angeles, San Francisco, San Diego, Orange County, Miami, Tallahassee & Fort Lauderdale Contacts us Now!

CME Group cmegroup.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CME Group is the world39s leading and most diverse derivatives marketplace offering the widest range of futures and options products for risk management

St Jude stjude.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A leading childrens hospital St Jude treats the toughest childhood cancers and pediatric diseases Learn about patient referrals and donate so families never receive a bill for anything

Cancer Support Community cancersupportcommunity.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Global network offering quality cancer support to millions of people touched by cancer available online and at community-based centers and hospitals

Sou Me - Blog de maternidade com muitas dicas para gestantes e mes Dicas sobre tudo que possa ajudar na nossa vida de me soumae.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Blog de maternidade com muitas dicas para gestantes e mes Dicas sobre tudo que possa ajudar na nossa vida de me

National Eczema nationaleczema.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The National Eczema Associations mission is to improve the health and quality of life for individuals living with eczema through support and education NEA is a hub for everything you need to know to manage your eczema get the latest research community support and new treatment options for living well

Mount Sinai mountsinai.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Located in New York City the Mount Sinai Health System is an integrated health care system providing exceptional patient care to our local and global communities

Home musclerage.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Supplements that work Sports Supplements and Bodybuilding supplements that are made from the efficacious scientific dosages for maximum results

Based on 442 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

36 reviews

Knoji

3.6

3 reviews

Reviews io

4.71

403 reviews

Sonohealth.org Review

Take control of your heart health with the EKGraph An FDA-Cleared portable EKG at home monitor that detects Arrhythmias and other heart conditions 60-Day Risk Free Trial

Sonohealth.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:57 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sonohealth.org

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Sonohealth.org Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

Awesome!!! because it gives me a first impression of what happens with my patient and I don’t need cables and electrodes! easy to use and highly recommended!!! Is essential in every bag of any health care!!!
5

11 months ago

review by J. U.

My sister-in-law had one and she praised it, so I tried hers everything was a she said. Best of all you can store informaton without having to pay extra, so you can take information to your doctor. It gives me peace of mind that I sorely needed
4

11 months ago

review by Karen

Prompt shipping. Clear instructions - good sentence structure and syntax. Easily connected to phone app following free download. No ongoing charges in order to save a history. Various options for where the device can obtain different types of readings eg: lead I or lead II or etc
5

11 months ago

review by U. Q.

The worst aspect is the sync issues with the app. The best aspect is having access to an EKG at any time. As a retired nurse, I am able to read my own graph. The ability to sync and send would be essential for most folks so I hope the app gets some attention. The device offers good variety of leads for analysis and I find the tracing much more definitive than the real time view on the device. I have had best results with sync to android phone and have app on iPad as well. No luck with direct sync to iPad but if sync to phone first, the readings appear on the app when app opened on the Tablet. Then, I save to files and can email from there. Overall, the instant access is valuable to me as well as not having to pay a monthly fee to use the app.
3

11 months ago

review by S. H.

I highly recommend the EKG monitor and the case. I feel so less stressed now that I have my EKG device 24/7. I emailed SonoHealth with one question, and I heard back in less than 12 hours. In addition to quality products at excellent prices, the customer service is Platinum. I encourage everyone who wants the peace of mind of having a personal EKG monitor to buy a SonoHealth. I originally ordered on Amazon, but I live in a remote location and the package was not deliverable, and was returned to SonoHealth. I tried to write a review on Amazon about the Platinum customer service, but Amazon rejected my review because the item had been returned to SonoHealth by the carrier. I am so pleased to now be able to write a review. I wish SonoHealth continued success.
5

11 months ago

review by Jenifer R

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Software is a PIA I have it on my phone and it says it will send a PDF but it wont. I can get printouts from my computer but the date system is a mess and I keep printing the oldest one. There is a delete button but that only clears the screen, next search they all come back again.
1

11 months ago

review by john Charles Sadowski

I purchased my Sonohealth EKGraph to help me manage my lone AFib. I hope I don’t have to use it for a long time but I will have some peace of mind knowing it’s nearby. Riding out an AFib event is scary and knowing when to get help is important. I’ll feel better being able to monitor my heart rhythm here at home. I checked out all the reviews of the two most popular devices and this one was far better than the competition’s.
5

11 months ago

review by H. J.

I left a five star review under "company" an unfortunately there is no room to upgrade to six stars, my EKGraph was scheduled to arrive today, but actually came on Saturday, hurray! I have been using it for the last three days and it has performed as advertised. I was able to send some strips to my PCP and am awaiting feedback from her. The only thing I would like is if it could distinguish AFib from the general Arrhythmia. The only things I've seen are a couple of "Accidental VPB"s, general classification of "Arrhythmia", and "No Abnormalities". Since I have a history of AFib, I would like to see those flagged instead of having to look for P waves in the strip.
5

1 year ago

review by Wayne Swanson

I have an arrhythmia that has sent me to urgent care in the past. It was recommended to me by an urgent care Dr that I get a portable EKG. This device is fabulous! It allows me to take a rwading at any time and send that information to my cardiologist.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I ordered the EKGraph,it arrived in 2 days. I noticed it had scratches on the screen. I returned and received a new replacement in 3 days ,thanks for the quick response!
5

1 year ago

review by Norm D.

I recently purchased the EKGraph from SonoHealth and so far pleased with the results. I had a question from the company that they responded about quickly. The price for the unit was very reasonable considering no monthly fee and it worked immediately. Instructions were clear and concise.
5

1 year ago

review by David Q.

#price(5/5)

Amazing delivery of an amazing product, only 2 days.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Soules

#delivery(5/5)

I have used the ekg portable machine many times, and it gives me peace of mind to be able to monitor my heart condition without paying a fortune to go to a doctor. I also like the fact that when I do see a doctor I can print out the results to take in to my appointment.
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I have had a problem with my EKGraph since Sept. 14, 2019. I submitted that information to the Help Desk on that date and received a response on Sept. 16 with instructions on how to correct the problem I was having with syncing the information to my smart phone (there had never been a prior to then). The "fix" did not work and I relayed that info back to SonoHealth on Sept. 16 and three more times since then. It is now Sept. 21 and still no response. I have not been contacted about this issue since the initial response on Sept. 16. This is unacceptable customer service and it seems to me that SonoHealth does not care. I am going to get another device but not from SonoHealth.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#customer service(3/5)

I have had minimal interactions with SonoHealth except through their website downloading a quick start guide and reviewing the answers to user questions. Those were all that was necessary. They produce a high quality unit at a very reasonable price for the functions it provides.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

I was worried about my irregular heart beat before I received EK Graph, a Mother’s Day gift from my son. I am a diabetic patient(last fifteen years) & have heart problem by hereditary reasons.
5

1 year ago

review by Bala Nair

I bought this about 3 weeks ago. I still haven’t had to charge it and I use it almost daily. It’s small and discreet and could easily be kept in your pocket for quick access. The app is super easy to sync with your device.
5

1 year ago

review by Corey W.

Had a minor issue with the product sent to me by Amazon and within a day received an email from the company offering to make it right. I was surprised and extremely pleased with their customer service. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Jackie G.

#customer service(5/5)

We just got this device 2 weeks ago. My husband and I are RNs & already use other home health devices: glucometer, sphygmomanometer, temporal thermometer, continuous glucose monitor, Apple Watch activity tracker, etc. One day last month I was having an irregular pulse. Since we participated in the Apple Heart Study and were familiar with EKG functions using the Apple device, my geeky ???? husband researched EKG devices that’d work with our Apple products. He first looked at the KardiaMobile but was put off by the idea of a paid subscription to their service. Further research brought us to the SonoHealth device & for a substantial discount. We ordered it and have found it helpful for verifying some concerns we’ll need to address with our health provider. It provides 3 different leads, there’s no additional expense and the support offered is remarkable. This is an elegant device and a nice addition to our ability to provide home health insights to neighbors & friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Carrolyn N.

I purchased the device several months ago and it worked fine for a while. One day both of my computers stopped recognizing the EKgraph. Like most things in this throw away era I just tossed it in a drawer and forgot about it thinking for a hundred bucks it lasted long enough as most things last for a hundred bucks. About 2 weeks ago I got an email from Sono's cust service dept asking if I was satisfied with my purchase. After explaining what happened and a couple emails to diagnose my problem, I was completely surprised to receive a brand new unit yesterday! This company is very responsive. If you have afib (as I do) or other heart problems, this product is worth every penny and then some for your peace of mind! I showed it to my cardiologist and she is now suggesting it to her other patients.
5

1 year ago

review by Joe A.

Sonohealth.org Review

Take control of your heart health with the EKGraph An FDA-Cleared portable EKG at home monitor that detects Arrhythmias and other heart conditions 60-Day Risk Free Trial

Sonohealth.org Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with