spacereach.co

3.3 / 5

spacereach.co

3.3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

Is spacereach.co legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 14 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.3

14 reviews

Spacereach.co Review

No description for this company.

Spacereach.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review spacereach.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Spacereach.co Reviews & Complaints (14)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 4.3 /5

Thought you would like to know that I got terrific experience ordering my birthday wishes message for my son with their services. They explained everything to me patiently and even printed me a nice frameable certificate for me to keep. My son also loves the idea. Thank you so much, Spacereach!
5

1 year ago

review by Harris Lumington

At first, I was undecided about this service from Spacereach, was thinking it was just a scam product. But after reading some of its reviews, I decided to order one for sending wishes to my wife. I have no regrets anyway, Spacereach sent me a detailed email about how they made their space messages, and also I got a nice certificate as proof of purchase. Well-made product, I'd say.
4

1 year ago

review by Maryann Robinson

It is very rare to come up with such a great idea like this. The Spacereach team must be very talented. They also take the time to describe what their product is in details if we are not sure about it. I must say, I love their services. 5-star services.
5

1 year ago

review by Elizabeth Martha

I've heard so much about Spacereach from my friend, and she told me that her husband loves it. So I decided to get one too to celebrate my husband's birthday. When the certificate came, my husband is very happy with the product, and we really become more excited to order again. Thank you, Spacereach, for a beautiful product!
5

1 year ago

review by Jill Lidson

If I should rate this website, I will rate it 10/10. Perfection in every detail. Contacting them was easy, and their idea of sending messages through space is very intriguing. I tried to make one for fun, and I was impressed. Nicely done.
5

1 year ago

review by Jessie Hughes

They have an amazing staff who provides 100% customer service 100% of the time.
5

1 year ago

review by Ryan Smith

#customer service(5/5)

I was skeptical at first, but then I am impressed. The idea seems odd, but Spacereach makes it happen. The developers know what they are doing. Great stuff!
4

1 year ago

review by Lane Evans

I am one of their loyal customers. They do a great job.
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Bond

I was particularly impressed with their ideas, at first I thought it couldn't be done. But the team explained it thoroughly, and I decided to get one. So far I am satisfied. Customer service was good, and the certificate they got me is printed nicely. Thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by Brian Jackson

#customer service(4/5)

I was skeptical when I first heard about them. But then I found out the idea is so simple yet very unique. I can easily send any messages that will not expire.
5

1 year ago

review by Denaya Watson

I believe in the future technology and Spacereach can be a start. Great concept and good work from the team.
5

1 year ago

review by Aldora Anderson

I was confused with my first order but the service team was good, they guided me from the start. My package also arrived safely. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Daniel Cook

Honestly, I rarely write a review online, but I decided to write one today to spread the words about this amazing website. Spacereach has a beautiful concept and design, and they also have a good customer service support team.
4

1 year ago

review by Kamnan Khemkaeng

#customer service(4/5)

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Spacereach.co Review

No description for this company.

Spacereach.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with