Sports Index

3.1 / 5

Sports Index

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

101

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Number One Sports Trading Company In The World

Sports Index is a internationally renowned sports trading company that has spent the last several years fine tuning an algorithm that has taken our understanding of sports such as football and basketball into an entirely different league. Sports Index doesn’t just pick the right selection, we also use our contacts and years of experience to get the optimal price for that selection in the market. This isn’t easy but our technology and understanding allows us to give our clients that all important edge in the market in order to generate winning returns.

Contact

London, United Kingdom

info@sportsindex.io 08004647718

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 9:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sportsindex.io

Sports Index Reviews (101)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I've just opened an account and had a 10% bonus added immediately so thank you Sports Index.

I would like to personally thank Sarah O'Neil and Simon Hunt.
5

1 day ago

  •  

review by Thomas Oaks

Read previous reviews from Thomas Oaks
I've just signed up and received a bonus of £800 off an £8,000 deposit with this lot at Sports Index.

I'm over the moon so thank you Simon Hunt and all at Sports Index.
5

1 week ago

  •  

review by simonfox

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from simonfox
World class service. Cant believe I found you guys I'm lucky
5

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by RobertGregson

Read previous reviews from RobertGregson
I deposited money in Jan and withdrew money in October, everything seems like a dream so far
5

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by DavorMirkovich

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from DavorMirkovich
bangg on honestly!!!
5

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by deananderson123

Read previous reviews from deananderson123
my withdrawal took 3 hours to land in me bank account.
3

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by pamyoung

Read previous reviews from pamyoung
Top class yet agin this past weekend 1.3% so great alternative to the old ftse100
5

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by stevenshaw1999

Read previous reviews from stevenshaw1999
The new platform is 10x better than the old one with Sporting Index.

We're still making 3% per month so really happy days at Sports Index.
5

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by Pete Burton

Read previous reviews from Pete Burton
I've worked within the betting space for a long time, so when I heard about Sports Index it wasn't a tough sell in principle although I did have a lot of questions which Sports Index were happy to answer...

You see your balance grow week to week, along with a written weekly report...

Unfortunately a change of circumstances meant that I needed my investment back. I requested a withdrawal by email on Sunday and had my investment with profit in my account by Monday lunchtime from Sports Index.

As I said to them "I have been impressed by the gains, 7% over 9 weeks makes a very healthy return every year."

If you're not clear on how Sports Index make their money it's quite simple - they trade and share the profit with you, at 5k invested that's only a small risk at just 2.5%.

They provides an interesting alternative investment with 30%+ expected year in and year out at Sports Index.
5

4 weeks ago

  •  

review by info

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from info
This is so simple and really easy to use...
5

4 weeks ago

  •  

review by administration

Read previous reviews from administration
Top investment making consistent 2-3% per month apart from a few months ago made 6% in a month!

Simon is a diamond and lets me take money out anytime. Top company and really good after someone like me.has made many mistakes in the past.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Sports Trader

Read previous reviews from Sports Trader
My husband and I are very pleased we joined. Its been a fantastic way of earning money for us
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by gillianbotham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from gillianbotham
Top notch. Making a couple percent a month at least with the trading account
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by blackley

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from blackley
I have a trading account with these guys and its been brilliant, I managed to earn enough to take the kids disneyland after 3 months of joining. Literally changed my life. Thanks to whoever invented your technology and all the team
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by duncanparsons

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from duncanparsons
We did originally think this was a scam to be honest some 9 months ago but after visiting the offices we felt great in February 2020. I will say this is a very private company though so many will probably feel the same until they go to Fenchurch Street but as long as the payments are regular and landing in the bank we are very happy so thanks Sports Index. I have to give a special mention to a man that has genuinely helped us through everything from the passing of my brother to getting me bonuses here and that man is Simon Hunt. You're a true gentleman and an asset to Sports Index.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Sally Monroe

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sally Monroe
Hi my name is Tara and I have been a sports index client for around 9 months. Its been a really good experience so far
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by tarareid892

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from tarareid892
If you like sports then these guys are the winning team
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by tomgladwell77

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from tomgladwell77
Sports Index are top notch!
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by jackiedempseyqw

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from jackiedempseyqw
Impressive results so far. 6 months into this venture and im enjoying the experience
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by debrawilkinson90

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from debrawilkinson90
Lovely people, cant speak highly enough of how patient they have been with me
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by luigidevivo99

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from luigidevivo99
I have had a really good and profitable experience with sports index so far. I have really been impressed. Thanks for the advice
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by joshrennie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from joshrennie
Brilliantly put together idea. Finally an investment I can get excited about. Since I started I cant wait for the weekend and the next round of fixtures!
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by jeffreydaniels

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from jeffreydaniels
simon the bonus was really stressful but we got there eventually today n this is all that matters.
thanks simon for your commitment
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by georgeachepong

#delivery(3/5) #price(5/5) #quality(4/5) #refund(3/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from georgeachepong
top notch company bonus just landed nice one scott!!!
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by alanboardman123

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from alanboardman123
My Mum and I invested a year ago and we have had a positive experience
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by twx

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from twx

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Number One Sports Trading Company In The World

Sports Index is a internationally renowned sports trading company that has spent the last several years fine tuning an algorithm that has taken our understanding of sports such as football and basketball into an entirely different league. Sports Index doesn’t just pick the right selection, we also use our contacts and years of experience to get the optimal price for that selection in the market. This isn’t easy but our technology and understanding allows us to give our clients that all important edge in the market in order to generate winning returns.

Contact

London, United Kingdom

info@sportsindex.io 08004647718

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with