Sports Index

3.9 / 5

Sports Index

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

115

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Private Equity Firm

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Number One Sports Trading Company In The World

Sports Index is a internationally renowned sports trading company that has spent the last several years fine tuning an algorithm that has taken our understanding of sports such as football and basketball into an entirely different league. Sports Index doesn’t just pick the right selection, we also use our contacts and years of experience to get the optimal price for that selection in the market. This isn’t easy but our technology and understanding allows us to give our clients that all important edge in the market in order to generate winning returns.

Contact

London, United Kingdom

[email protected] 08004647718

Last update: Thu, Apr 8, 2021 6:32 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sportsindex.io

Sports Index Reviews (115)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

Cracking company, next time your in Dublin Henry ill buy you a drink
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by jimconnor402

Thank you to Daniel and Simon. Appreciate all you have done
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by jasonreid665

Found this company after being recommended by my financial advisor about a year ago. Easy to use platform and generous returns. Well worth a look
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by ritageorge845

www.sportsindex.online is the correct domain name, thanks for explaining that to me Peter. Love the site, love the concept and love the bonuses!
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by stephenwindermere

I would like to say a big thank you to Simon for all his hard work. Cassie and I were delighted with our returns in 2020. One is particularly looking forward to see what 2021 has in store
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by charlesregalo

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

I was incredibly dubious initially as I've had issues in the past but Simon you held my hand throughout and I know £5000 isn't a lot of money for most but it's a lot for me. I appreciate you putting up with the constant questions, I just needed to be sure. 7 months later I'm incredibly happy so as promised here is my review.
5

2 months ago

  •  

review by Dave

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Dave
Great start to our working relationship. Will look forward to posting a 5 star review for keeping up the good work
4

2 months ago

  •  

review by jamesknightsbridge

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Enjoyed speaking with Henry and the fund manager who's name I cannot remember (sorry).

Really impressed with everything so far. Derek and I have invested 60 thousand thus far and received some great bonuses. The first one was paid out to us yesterday. I wanted to wait until we had that payment before giving a glowing review as then we would have experienced the whole journey. Thanks Sports Index
5

3 months ago

  •  

review by janewarwickshire

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

The transition over to .online from .io was very easy and the Google Play Store application is brilliant and simple for me to keep an eye on the investment with Sports Index.
5

3 months ago

  •  

review by alison.limerick

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Joined in October for one of the bonuses. Love the fact a simple bloke like me can understand how it works. I own a construction company and I’m not someone who does stocks etc so this was something I felt I could get involved in. I withdrew 1000 just before Xmas cos as usual ended up costing me a fortune lol! I think Sports Index are brill!
5

3 months ago

  •  

review by renton_david

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

ive just lost £70.000 as they have told me over the phone they would not refund my money by there fund manager , they are transparent with fees added on later ASKING FOR £3k more EVAN THO I HAVE JUST GIVEN THEM 70 K TO BET WITH and mention of this before of these other fees
THIS IS A SCAM YOUR LOOSE ALL YOUR MONEY

REGARDS
marc galbraith
1

3 months ago

  •  

review by marcgalbraith

Read previous reviews from marcgalbraith
What an incredible investment this is turning out to be at Sports Index. We’ve made 7.4% in a year and just had a renewal letter that is allowing us to invest again at 7.6% for our second year at Sports Index.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Emma Samkin

I'm happy overall but the bonus last year was better so a little disappointed with Sports Index.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by David Griffiths

Read previous reviews from David Griffiths
I have never done this before so please be patient. I am a retired midwife and have always put money away for my children and in 2015 I was scammed quite badly and lost £72,000. I was shook, hurt and couldn’t sleep. I did nothing for a year and then came across Sports Index on Martin Lewis. I joined in 2016 and thankfully have made a life changing decision to where I was at in 2015. I can honestly say that they were so relaxed (no brow beating) in the beginning and nobody was pressing me to do anything. I know that’s strange to write but so many companies are constantly calling! Sports Index are professional, honest and reliable which is all I need in an investment. I owe a special mention to Mr Murray and now Mr Hunt for there ongoing help and support. I’ve recently changed from an annual payment to monthly and that’s going very well too. Thanks for reading and hope this help people although the review is well overdue. Thank you
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by H. Q.

I've just opened an account and had a 10% bonus added immediately so thank you Sports Index.

I would like to personally thank Sarah O'Neil and Simon Hunt.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Thomas Oaks

Read previous reviews from Thomas Oaks
I've just signed up and received a bonus of £800 off an £8,000 deposit with this lot at Sports Index.

I'm over the moon so thank you Simon Hunt and all at Sports Index.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by simonfox

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

World class service. Cant believe I found you guys I'm lucky
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by RobertGregson

Read previous reviews from RobertGregson
I deposited money in Jan and withdrew money in October, everything seems like a dream so far
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by DavorMirkovich

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

bangg on honestly!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by deananderson123

my withdrawal took 3 hours to land in me bank account.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by pamyoung

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

The Number One Sports Trading Company In The World

Sports Index is a internationally renowned sports trading company that has spent the last several years fine tuning an algorithm that has taken our understanding of sports such as football and basketball into an entirely different league. Sports Index doesn’t just pick the right selection, we also use our contacts and years of experience to get the optimal price for that selection in the market. This isn’t easy but our technology and understanding allows us to give our clients that all important edge in the market in order to generate winning returns.

Contact

London, United Kingdom

[email protected] 08004647718

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with