striderbike.co.uk

3.7 / 5

striderbike.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is striderbike.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 33 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

33 reviews

Striderbike.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Striderbike.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review striderbike.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Striderbike.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

What a lovely company to do business with Emailed them a couple of times with some questions they answered all my emails straight away My grandson has the strider pro and absolutely loves it We are thinking of ordering the sport for his younger sister
5

1 year ago

review by Brenda Swain

Just fantastic! It puts a smile on all our faces! Started walking round the house on it on his sexond birthday, and now at 3.5 he's zooming around the village and I have to jog to keep up! Keeps extending so we'll probably wait until he's super ready for a birthday bike at 4 but he'd probably swap across easily too now, the balance is there already :)
5

1 year ago

review by Kate

My son is delighted with his Strider bike. Looking forward to getting outdoors more with it when the weather improves. Already though it is improving his balance and he really enjoys using it around the house. Great service, and fast delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Grace Walsh

#delivery(5/5)

Can only review on the delivery and how it looks as it is all wrapped and under the Xmas tree. Looks beautiful and very sturdy, I am sure it will be much appreciated by the young lady who receives this present.
5

1 year ago

review by Jas Sanghera

#delivery(5/5)

My grandson loves his bike the rocker as now come off it’s so well made I think he will be following in his dads footsteps
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

This is the second Strider bike we have purchased...our Grandson loves his and I'm sure his sister will too come Christmas morning. Excellent and speedy service.
5

1 year ago

review by Pam Breen

My 28 month son loves his strider balance bike. He picked the colour (orange - his favourite), which, 3 months on, is still a big source of pride and delight. He uses the footsteps on the back wheel when he goes downhill, shouting in glee: look, mummy, no feet!!!!! I find the bike easy to carry when needed, because it's light weight. It came in with little assembly needed, and clear instructions. The height of the handlebar and of the seat is easy to adjust - it's good to be able to make it fit just right!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Really good bike, my three year old loves it!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

My 2 and a half year old loves his new bike. It’s great to see how confident he is on it. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We had previously bought a Strider Balance bike for our eldest Grandson and have subsequently bought another for our second Grandson - I think that says it all!
4

1 year ago

review by Janet Crease

We bought a Strider balance bike for our 3 year old daughter in December 2019 and she absolutely loves it. Whilst she didn’t get much use out of it over the winter months, she’s more than making up for it now and her confidence with being able to balance for long periods is improving day by day. She gets quite a lot of attention from other passers by too due to the cool styling of the bike in bright pink!
5

1 year ago

review by Nick Braun

My 3 year old LOVES his bike ! Fast delivery , easy to assemble and great quality . Many years of enjoyment ahead .
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Generally I am pleased with the strider bike so far but had to give a poor grade as I had to spend £10.00 to have the wheel/spokes adjusted by a bike mechanic as the adjustment tool would not enable the wheel to spin freely. This was done by Bike It - Bude. I look forward to your comments about this situation.
3

1 year ago

review by Steve Dawber

This bike has proven very suitable for my 4 year old granddaughter. After only a few rides, she is developing balance and confidence. Very good value for money.
5

1 year ago

review by Nicola Herbert

Excellent bike - daughter is 2 and is quite short, this is the only bike that we have found that means she can sit on the seat and start to peddle along. She absolutely loves the bike. It’s very well made, very light and looks lovely. We’re really happy with it and it looks like it will last her a long time.
5

1 year ago

review by Charlotte Ashleybuck

I bought two bikes for my sons. Both bikes were delivered swiftly and were easy to assemble. My boys love them, what more could I ask for?!
5

1 year ago

review by Rebecca Ainsworth

Bought this bike for my 19 month old grandson whilst he was here on holiday. He loved it and was soon able to master it. Also, it was well packaged, arrived the day after I ordered it and came with all the tools needed for the very minimal easy assembly needed. Absolutely excellent and highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Lynne Vincent

Purchased a green 12 sports bike for my now 4 half year old son. Still loves it to today. Just upgraded to the proper tyres now that need pumping up and now much better for him. Perfect quality of the bike, absolutely love it. Best bikes around.
5

1 year ago

review by Callum Jones

#quality(5/5)

delighted with this bike very well made and easily assembled Christmas present for my grandson I purchased the top of the range model. lovely little bike and the accessories are good to. also would like to thank company for there excellent delivery service it did come the following day as it says on the website excellent Allen.
5

1 year ago

review by Allen Pratt

#delivery(5/5)

My son has had the Honda strider bike for two years and he’s out grown it but still loves it and rides it all the time,a few weeks ago the wheel baring had gone on back wheel abut also the tyres were well worn so I decided to buy new wheels and spare bearings and a bigger set of handle bars,very happy with how speedy the delivery was and if definitely buy from you again.
5

1 year ago

review by Gareth Moses

#delivery(5/5)

Striderbike.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Striderbike.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with