superco.net

3.5 / 5

superco.net

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About superco.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Apr 22, 2021 1:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review superco.net

superco.net Reviews (15)

i used it once , very handy and easy to move around
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gallogaudioso X.

I bought my 46" Sony XBR9 from Superco and I could not have been treated any better. They answered my phone calls with a live, knowledgable person. They answered my emails within a couple of hours or sooner. I ordered the Sony on a Friday at 2 PM. The set arrived at my house the following Tuesday at noon. It arrived in pristine condition. The box it was in looked like I'd picked it up at the Sony factory. No crushed, crunched, torn during shipping! The set is in perfect condition. Mayby best of all, they beat Best Buy's price by $600.00. I would not hesitate to deal with Superco in the future.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dbltak Z.

I haven't received my package yet and it's been almost 2 weeks...shipping is very slowly and improvement is needed due to the fact I did pay for shipping also.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Acha24 Q.

Ordered a high-end Zojirushi rice cooker that was priced less than other online retailers along with free shipping and was delivered 4 days later. What a great experience.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Angiishida F.

I was on the lookout for a new rice cooker. The one I had before was starting to get rusty. After doing a little light research, I decided to purchase one by Zojirushi. Placing the order was smooth. The answer and service was good. I was expecting a delivery wait, coming from out of town. However, the delivery was fast, no hassles. I am quite pleased with this Zojirushi. It's versatile and sturdy. I cook white rice for chinese nights and brown rice for quick weeknight sides. I have seen a couple sushi tutorials on YouTube that I'm excited to try. All in all, this was a good investment and hopefully, I can do a little more shopping here!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gin92 E.

I thought dealing with Superco on the products they offer exceed Amazon.

Amazon is also a great company, but when you have questions about a product, Superco is a step above.

I would suggest they advertise a little as I learned about Superco through Amazon.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Skroush X.

I ordered the item on Wednesday. I received it in time. Very satisfied with the communication and quality of item.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Abhishekijai Q.

I appreciated that you had the rice cooker I was looking for, at a better price than Amazon. It took around 6 days to get here, that wasn't too bad. I was really happy w/ the quality of the packaging it came in, which has been an issue for me more than once w/ Amazon. Thank you! Love the product! It makes great rice - wow!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Raven450454 D.

I ordered a Zojirushi rice cooker and I received it in the mail in a very timely manner. I am pleased with the delivery and I am happy that I relied on Superco for my purchase.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Usakabusa A.

I am very happy with my new Tiger Rice Cooker. It is easy to operate and make the rice perfectly.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sissiyeung P.

I placed an order one weekend with my visa. The following business day, money was deducted. On Wednesday, I called the company and a guy told me that my order was shipped and I should receive it soon. Two days later, I recieved an email informing me that my order was canceled because there was no stock!
It took them five business days to get back to me.
Simply, Superco is not efficient; they do not know what is in stock, the communication is atrocious among staff themselves. The guy who said it was sent didn't even check inventory. Customer service is downright bad; the email i received was short...out of stock, unable to send. Where is the apology? I had to ask them to reimburse me the money. In which they did.
So will I order from them again? No way, it's a waste of my time.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Chanabode P.

Love my new Tatung rice cooker, hopefully it will last for years to come! Good service!!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Pc42010 U.

I have bought 3 items from SuperCo, and they were delivered quickly. Items were well packed, no breakage. Customer Service is good.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sianoei B.

I did not hear about Superco until found it at Nextag when I was looking for a best deal on Zojirushi skillet. So far I'm pleasantly surprise with ease of ordering and customer service.

I would prefer to be able to track my order at your website, not to wait emails from you.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Yuryk12965 N.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About superco.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with