Sutton Sports

3.6 / 5

Sutton Sports

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

38

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Sutton Sports

Sports Shop and Racquet Stringing Specialist in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham. We sell Wilson, Babolat and Head Tennis Rackets plus a range of Squash, Racketball and Padel. We sell equipment for Cricket, Rugby and Netball plus Clothing and Shoes for Men & Women for Running Gym and Crossfit. FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £50

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 18, 2020 10:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review sutton-sports.co.uk

Sutton Sports Reviews (38)

Absolute joke, do not buy, I sent pictures of a Fila jumper, that was clearly, a sowing, mistake, the white around the crew, neck, is not even, + under the armpit, of the right arm, was coming, apart, I sent clear pictures, with an arrow and circled the, Faults..yet still want to argue, our packers and pickers, said it was fine, what a joke, either they are selling fake, or they dont really have, a, Quality Contol, whatever it is, I will not be returning, DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR..
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Mr b

Great price for product and order came next day. Will definitely order from them again.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by G C

Excellent service in the current situation
Great communication
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Acoustic Weller

Easy to use website and extremely quick delivery, great service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Sales

excellent service all round. very pleased with prompt delivery and value for money
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Jason Langford Ipswich

Excellent service... under these current circumstances..
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Nicholas

A brilliant company to deal with! Ultra fast shipping as well and great comms.
Will use again A++++++++++
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne

Top company to deal with
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Jones

Brilliant shop, fast deliver will definitely be using again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

Excellent service - I had paid for 1-2 day delivery but in current circumstances did not think order would arrive for a few days.
Was received the next day - one very happy husband on his birthday!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne

Amazing service! Could not believe how quickly it arrived especially given the current climate.
Would recommend to all!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alistair Byron

No problems at all.
Thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Gary Marsden

Fantastic service - will definitely use again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by fiona byrne

Service was prompt and no hassle. I ordered a gym ball, which was fine a did the job but the surfacec texture and was a bit different to the picture. Not a major issue but would have been good to know. Ball is durable and works well.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

Quick delivery and all was as expected, Sutton sports were best value for money for the running jacket I wanted. The Adidas running jacket is absolutely perfect! Was worried it would be too thin when it arrived but it really is a wafer thin 3 season jacket, so pleased with it.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by lauren Paciej

I found this item being sold through another retailer but decided to purchase through the retailer directly and I’m glad I did. I received a thank you email and then the item arrived shortly after. I’ve just started a job being on my feet for long periods so the support keeps my knee in check. It fits well and remains in place with little or no need to readjust it.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Joe Hayes

Very pleased with my tennis racket. Fab all round.
Thank you.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa Smith

Great top. Sent quickly. Much appreciated
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Craig Forrester

product arrived on time and in perfect condition with instructions and pumps in each box. Will definitely use again,
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Pardy

I was very pleased with the way my order was dealt with.

Best, Paul
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by paul dowling

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Sutton Sports

Sports Shop and Racquet Stringing Specialist in Sutton Coldfield, Birmingham. We sell Wilson, Babolat and Head Tennis Rackets plus a range of Squash, Racketball and Padel. We sell equipment for Cricket, Rugby and Netball plus Clothing and Shoes for Men & Women for Running Gym and Crossfit. FREE UK SHIPPING OVER £50

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with