swcarsupermarket.uk

3.6 / 5

swcarsupermarket.uk

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Affiliate Marketing Service

About swcarsupermarket.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review swcarsupermarket.uk

swcarsupermarket.uk Reviews (14)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 1 /5

customer service 2.2 /5

Bad service? No return phone calls? no car after 3 weeks? Then you've been to SW cars! In summary ... Picked my dream car (over £15000 cash) and waited patiently for 2 weeks whilst they repaired all the imperfections. Then the day before I'm due to pick it up... turns out they've done no mechanical checks and either the clutch or gearbox has gone. A huge concern seen as I had taken it out for a test drive... what else dont they check I wonder? Followed by a week of daily phone calls to find out what was happening made by my end with absolutely no return calls I finally gave up. Apparently the reason for this service was (quote) "young management". Whatever you do, do not waste your time and certainly your money with this con of a business. Shocking doesnt even cover it. Buyer beware!!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma

A dozen emails an phone calls, £200 out of pocket and still no attempt at resolution. Countless things missold, not working. Not to mention the fact the car was sold as having android auto an it does not, a software costing £1,000 for installing. Looks like we'll be off to court.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by R. Q.

Terrible service. Its obvious the sales guys are all clambering over each other to claim your custom to the detriment of the customer! I was left wondering around the show room waiting for someone to get back to me with some information, unbeknown to me another guy had pursuaded him to hand over the potential sale to him. I spent a couple of weeks going back and forth looking at cars. When I finally found a car i liked my salesman contacted me to arrange a test drive. When I arrived it had been sold to someone else. He never rang me again?? I gave up with sw cars and went elsewhere.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma Clare Miles

Bought a car from them, the put an ill fitting battery in a 17 plate BMW. Ended up losing all power and in a ditch! Contacted them and initially phoned saying they would pay the labour for the repair (BMW bent over backwards and where so helpful) then nothing. Had enough of them, even dropped all the paperwork off to the sales manger last week who ‘promised’ someone would be in touch. Gone on for nearly 7months so off to court we go! Avoid like the plague, how they got the customer service award is beyond me!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aj

#customer service(1/5)

STAY AWAY - disgrace of a company with the worst customer service I've ever come across. Purchased an Audi A1 (2016) only a fortnight ago and diagnostics from a few local garages have shown several issues that would cost thousands to repair. Emailed and called swcarsupermarket several times for a refund (under the Consumer Rights Act 2015) and so far the manager/anybody with the a position to authorise such has never been available and never attempted to get back to me. Anthony from the service team was extremely rude over a call and said the quicker we get off the call the faster it can be dealt with. Yet a week later there has been no contact but numerous false promises of being called back shortly etc. Anthony also refused to give a contact number for his manager. Taking it to the trading standards as none of my issues are being dealt with.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Aisha

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Bought a car from these 9 month ago, timing belt went 3 days later. Was with them for 4-5 weeks said got rebuilt by them. Got it serviced few days ago to find out it has a salvage engine in it. They have no receipt for the engine or no proof of the mileage, only what is written on top of the engine in a white pint which anyone could of done. Customer service is very poor, they will not phone you back you will have to keep badgering them to which they never have a answer to what your phoning about it’s always we will get back to you. I got told “bring the car down to is and we will sort it” took the car said leave it with them A couple of days this turned in to 3 weeks never kept me updated what was happening all I got on the phone is we been very busy leave it with us. Eventually went down there and got told I will be looked after. They said going to take the car back and look for another car. Found another car went through check etc turns out wasn’t been looked after they were giving 7200 px for my car which I payed just shy of 11k for. Told me this was more than car is worth they given me extra for it. I didn’t go ahead with the deal as this was infair as the problems they had caused I should be getting all my money back regardless of the mileage i put on the car (few thousand) got a online quotation from webuyanycar of £8150 made appointment and agreed on valuation of 8k after looking at the car. (This was only to get a valuation)went to car city it Peterborough they offered me £8500. This proved I was been ripped of by SW. I have all paperwork and everything has been passed on to financial ombudsman on which SW havnt even given me a “final letter” on which i (and the finance company) gave them 8 weeks. Avoid this place, when buying a car there fantastic couldn’t be anymore helpful. The after sales are beyond terrible they just don’t want to know. You only have to go in the service waiting area and will hear all complaints coming in. I CAN NOT EXPRESS ENOUGH AVOID!!!!!!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sheldon

#customer service(1/5)

Writing this review after driving my car for a few months. I can honestly say, it’s all I wanted from the spec to general drivability. The sales team were awesome and the business manager advised me well. Shout out to Jay and Craig! Top guys will have my next one from here to! Thanks
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. D.

We decided to visit sw again for the second time due to the fact that, we loved the customer service the first time round. Ali, the man who served us was really helpful and answered each question we had clearly.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mike

#customer service(5/5)

Collected our new car today. Friendly and courteous sales advisors, Nice big show room, made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend SW at Werrington to all my friends and family.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ted

DONT BUY FROM HERE - collected a Mercedes GLA back in 2019. The prop shaft went on it less than 30 days after buying it - electrical issues- break assist slamming its breaks on with no other vehicles around risking my life. SW couldn’t of cared. 10 months it’s taken me to get my money back from the finance company.. and still SW HAVENT REPLIED TO THEM.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by A. E.

Tried to sell me a car that had missed its service by 6 months and refused to give my deposit back of £250 when I found out. Terrible experience
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I bought a car peugeot 308 from them 1,5 month ago , The car has a electric fault and a faulty sat nav contact with The Garage and give a car for a repair took them one week to repair The car and give me back When I pick up The car from them went for a holiday to Poland and in The First Days of my holiday the car gets in to limp mode The engine managment light is ON and The sat nav never worked.. contact again with Garage and basket for repair they promise to repair The car when I come back from my holiday . Nie am back i Uk from last week and try to sorted out The problems but they do not want to do it .. every day when I call them they give me many questions and try to roll over to another day.. Finally decide to open a claim throught finance bank and give back The car.. DO NOT RECOMEND !!! If you buying a car from this Garage check it twice or just go to another dealer..!!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kacper Zaczkowski

terrible customer service and return calls, and to tell you they will be in contact within 28 days by email is very bad, i was sold a car which was sorn of road, and is still 6 weeks later as they had no v5, so it couldnt be taxed, the most hurtful thing i was un aware of was that if driving it your insurance is invalid as it shouldnt be on the road, i had my grand children in the car and if anything would of happenend i was in the wrong, ive emailed them, called and no one as returned the call, now on legal advice ive been told to contact the motor ombusman, and seek county court advice, i want my money back and costs
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gary C.

#customer service(3/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 10371 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

About swcarsupermarket.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with