SwiftDry Clotheslines

2.8 / 5

SwiftDry Clotheslines

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Video Arcade

illpumpyouup.com illpumpyouup.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Angry Snowboarder angrysnowboarder.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A snowboarding website that will probably offend you

Tax Relief Center taxreliefcenter.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stop stressing over back taxes owed to the IRS right now We work with tax resolution experts who will guide you through the entire back tax process Request a free back tax evaluation today

Elder elder.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Elder provides live-in care home carers dementia care from 895pw Get a carer to you in as little as 48 hours Pay nothing upfront

custom-writing.org custom-writing.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

MegaPresets megapresets.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Are you Looking for Download Photoshop Presets Photoshop Actions Lightroom preset Photoshop overlay online Shop with MegaPresets Check out our Photoshop presets selection

Your Company Formations yourcompanyformations.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Register your company in the UK with our Company Formation packages Find out how you can set up your business in London with our simple process and registered address servicedon with our simple process and registered address service

i-doser.com i-doser.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

devonlive.com devonlive.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

PrizeCraze prizecraze.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Play the PrizeCrazecom sweepstakes Its a 100 free sweepstakes Enter to Win Free Prizes Everyday

About SwiftDry Clotheslines

With FREE delivery and a Lifetime Guarantee you can039t get better than our premium galvanised clotheslines New Zealand owned and operated

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review swiftdryclotheslines.co.nz

SwiftDry Clotheslines Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

Fantastic service and great product I found SwiftDry easy to deal with and the provider of a great product. If I have a need for another clothesline in the future I know exactly where I'll go. Thanks, Geoff
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Geoff Kernick

The clothes line we have purchased it is absolute junk. Flimsy and as soon as you tighten the line it distorts out of shape, such that it won’t fold down properly. I would be embarrassed to sell such a poorly designed and made item.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by stephen ross

It serves the purpose but it seems a bit flimsy. The pulleys and cord are not robust enough when washing is loaded and so is heavy and awkward to haul up. Tension soon slackens on tbe lines. All in all a bit disappointing.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maureen Mitchell

Easy to install and adapt to the size we required, so fits down the side of the house perfect. Clothes dried quicker than on large rotary line we were replacing. Swiftdry were happy to accommodate us with what ever we threw at them. Super happy with our purchase x
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Melanie Marshall

The 'stream line' we purchased has much more space than we initially thought, because of it's length which has been absolutely great. It's the best purchase we've made in a long time very happy.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah H.

I purchased the line before Christmas but missed the cut-off for the powdercoating. It took a few weeks to get the clothesline but Swiftdry kindly added in pegs and a peg bag holder. Thank you-that was very much appreciated and I know it wasn't your fault I'd missed the cut-off. The clothesline is great, it looks good and was easy for someone with DIY skills to put in. I'm very happy with the purchase. Cheers
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jenine C.

I ordered my clothes line in November but due to its popularity and the chaos that is pre Christmas courier deliveries it didn’t arrive until just before Christmas. I didn’t mind the wait at all as it was well worth the wait. It’s given me so much more space to hang out my washing, is a good solid construction and looks great. Would thoroughly recommend SwiftDry Clotheslines, the service and products are great!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Alison W.

it eventually arrived am very happy with the construction the look and the assembly instructions unfortunately it only had supplied enough line for 5 lines at your recommended 5.3 mtr spacing
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by William M.

While it's only been a couple of weeks, the quality of the brackets and line stand out. This should hold up well over the years, especially competed to cheaper, steel frame clothes lines (we've gone through a couple of these cheaper ones over the years, they inevitably rust). Easy to install (though it would have been good if they came with 8g x 100mm coach screws - short trip to hardware store needed). Perfect solution for our balcony
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Yuong H.

#quality(5/5)

Not the vendors fault but the courier firm sent tje items all pver tje country and it took weeks from leaving the factory untill we received the item. Comment from my wife, its a bit high. A couple more predrilled holes to allow it to be set for different heights would be nice. I don't want to drill them and compramose the galvanizing and finish.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Weston

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About SwiftDry Clotheslines

With FREE delivery and a Lifetime Guarantee you can039t get better than our premium galvanised clotheslines New Zealand owned and operated

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with