Swiss French School

3 / 5

Swiss French School

3 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

Is swissfrenchschool.ch legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
French Morning frenchmorning.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Premier mdia en ligne francophone des Etats-Unis retrouvez toute l039actualit de la communaut franaise

French Kiss The Bride frenchkissthebride.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

talkinfrench.com talkinfrench.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

myfrenchlife.org myfrenchlife.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Women39s High-end Activewear daquini.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Women39s high-end designer activewear workout clothes Shop our range of luxe workout leggings silky soft sports bras lightweight tank tops active and cupro t-shirts jackets and swimwear Ethically made in the European Union from highest quality French and Italian technical fabrics

klokers.com klokers.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

KL Wine Merchants - KL Wine Merchants - Thousands of rare and collectable wines including French wines Italian wines California wines old and rare red wines white wines fine wines wine clubs the most comprehensive list of wines online K and L Wine Merchan klwines.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

So Much Better With Age somuchbetterwithage.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

A home decor and DIY blog with a love of French Vintage design Showing you how to create a beautiful life through design and personal stories Sharing beauty along the journey

Christopher Cloos - Danish Eyewear christopher-cloos.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Welcome to the Christopher Cloos lifestyle Our collection is the embodiment of the lifestyle we aspire to The brand was born from dreams of relaxing on French beaches with soft sand on sunny days Check out our exclusive summer collection of high quality sunglasses blue light frames

Victrix Ltd 28mm 54mm Plastic Figure Sets Napoleonic Miniatures victrixlimited.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Buy 28mm 54mm British French Napoleonic figures Greeks Romans WWII aircraft model kits and more Quality Waterloo or Peninsular war miniatures

Based on 20 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3

20 reviews

Swissfrenchschool.ch Review

Learn French at the Swiss French School Our 6 language schools are ideally located in Geneva Lausanne Fribourg Biel Neuchtel and La Chaux-de-Fonds

Swissfrenchschool.ch Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:35 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review swissfrenchschool.ch

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Swissfrenchschool.ch Reviews & Complaints (20)

Filter reviews by tags

price 3.3 /5

quality 4 /5

The school is great, I find the teachers’ approach very intuitive and clear. I do recomend to offer more “atelier” classes per week, specially directed towards writing composition and conversation
4

11 months ago

review by Olga C.

Very uncomfortable system with booking classes. It will be perfect if student can be able to have the app where they can schedule their classes by themselves. And if it needed cancel without phone calls, but just using their special app.
4

11 months ago

review by Luiza A.

I am very satisfied with the facilities of this course. It is the best course i have ever attended in my life. The method is really efficient and useful. I loved the atmosphere that you provided for the students. I am very thankful to the Swiss French School to provide me one month trial. I really appreciate it. In one month, i really feel the difference. Now, i am more willing to learn and try to speak french.
5

11 months ago

review by GULSEREN NORMAN

Excellent teachers display their superb pedagogical expertise to make students understand and acquire the new language in a very dynamic and attractive way. Teaching methodology provides outstanding learning results. Counselors and assistants are always at hand to provide support. I'm absolutely happy with the command of the French language I've acquired at the Swiss French School.
5

11 months ago

review by Miriam A.

Good system overall, more expensive then many other alternatives and to me the benefit was its flexibility to find a solution to all life / work styles. I must say I find it extremely difficult to book classes on an ongoing basis... as I'm working full time and travelling most of the time, so if you miss Thursday mornings its very likely you'll miss a few weeks... which is not ideal. So SFS promise of offering flexibility for all life/ working styles is not fully delivered. This is my second enrollment and I'm seriously thinking not to continue after this one finishes- thanks and kind regards
4

11 months ago

review by Idil Y.

I went through different types of languages schools and methods of learning French in Geneva ( at least 3 another schools). Now I can honestly tell that the Swiss French School is one of the best. The management listens to your suggestions and demands, teachers are excellent, by the end of my study i felt like at home. If you are looking for a long term and good learning of French , then go for it. I would recommend only this school.
5

1 year ago

review by Radmilla M.

I am very happy with the teaching I have received from the Swiss French School and I feel that my level of French, particularly the grammatical structure, has improved significantly since I started my lessons. I was starting with a strong base so I cannot say what they are like for a complete beginner. The best thing that I have found with the school is the quality of the teaching itself. The small class size (never more than 3, regularly just me) means you get plenty of time to discuss around the topics rather than just follow a rote timetable and the teachers are very friendly and approachable. The workshops are also very helpful, albeit they are usually a lot busier, and the social events get rave reviews (although I have been unable to attend one myself.) If you book in advance, the flexibility around the lessons is also very helpful. So, what stops it from getting five stars? Firstly, it is relatively expensive, so therefore would be expected to offer more than a cheaper alternative. The main other drawbacks for me are the quality of the on-line material is not quite there. I rarely felt like I was learning when completing a lot of these exercises and the system had some simple flaws. Finally, because the school is very busy, if you need to rearrange a class or re-take a level, then it can be very difficult to find a space in the immediate week or two, particularly if, like me, you were studying after work. However, overall I was very happy and have continued with SFS to take me to my DELF exam in June, so I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
4

1 year ago

review by John O.

#quality(4/5)

Flexibility without availability doesnt help... we are allowed to opt for echange class anytime but there is no availability most of the time.... I have spent and lost enormous time of mine fixing up dates/ schedules for classes....a 2 week advance class request needs to be given for having any availibilty... SFS is highly not recommended for anyone as loss of precious time is included .... huge cost with very less oppurtunity of getting classes...
3

1 year ago

review by Malabika G.

Swiss French School is overpriced for what it is. They don't have very frequent classes so if you want to study intensively, it is not for you. Also, they don't really have C level options. The only thing I appreciated about this school was the one-on-one exams. Finally, the salesperson Pavel is overly aggressive with trying to get you to commit to more time with SFS.
3

1 year ago

review by Jessica F.

#price(3/5)

No one told me that the lessons are mostly made of "computer programm" and there is not a lot of "front teaching" at all. I even told them that I am unhappy but as I have already signed the contract I wasn't able to stop the Programm and get some of my money back. Unfortunaltly I am really not happy with this school!
3

1 year ago

review by Alena N.

I enrolled to SFS specifically for the unique business model of flexible classes. However there are many issues: - booking process is very problematic and complex - different teachers deliver different level of in class experiece - due to that, gaps in knowledge/topics/vocabulary appear during consolidation. I have personally failed a few classes just because a topic was not taught by another teacher All in all, I would not continue with SFS if I were able to follow a regular teaching schedule.
3

1 year ago

review by Arturas B.

I am a native english speaker with no French background... the beginner classes were extremely difficult as the teachers would reluctantly speak english with us so we did not know what was being asked of us. I have since joined a class elsewhere and progressed much more rapidly with the teachers willingly engaging in english to ensure we understand what is required of us before then practicing our french. This class also happens to be 1/4 the price of what I paid for with Swiss French School.
3

1 year ago

review by Dan G.

#price(3/5)

I think swiss French school will be to help me to learn more on francaise but the big problem is about price of courses really expensive
4

1 year ago

review by Fisma C.

#price(4/5)

I have not moor Time, I can’t now into the school :thinking: but I hope, I can make in the next time one new Programm for French. But, I am positive with the school. Thanks
4

1 year ago

review by Joaquin C.

I only had positive experiences with all my interactions at the Swiss French School. Keep it up!
5

1 year ago

review by Monique Z.

I had excellent time learning French during my stay in Geneva I plan to continue on my next assignment, hopefully shortly,
5

1 year ago

review by Shubhendu M.

All the teachers are awesome especially Chloe and Marjorie
5

1 year ago

review by Annyaka L.

The Swiss French School program suits me very well. The fact that I can take my courses in a flexible manner falls within my wishes for this reason I have not found a match to SFS. Here, I can comfortably say Excellent.
4

1 year ago

review by Rosemary M.

I was looking for exactly such an approach to learning French. The workshops are useful and the teaching sessions are rather fun. Rachel is great!!
5

1 year ago

review by Sampoorna R.

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Swissfrenchschool.ch Review

Learn French at the Swiss French School Our 6 language schools are ideally located in Geneva Lausanne Fribourg Biel Neuchtel and La Chaux-de-Fonds

Swissfrenchschool.ch Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with