techchecks.net

3.9 / 5

techchecks.net

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is techchecks.net legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
selco.org selco.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

citi.com citi.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Skrill skrill.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Geld mit Skrill versenden ist Easy An jeden weltweit nur mit Email-Adresse Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr und eröffnen Sie gratis Ihr Konto

www1.firstdirect.com www1.firstdirect.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Deutschland credit-suisse.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Die Credit Suisse Group ist ein weltweit führender Finanzdienstleister der Kunden auf der ganzen Welt rund um die Uhr in allen Finanzaspekten berät

Our financial services in your country ubs.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

UBS is a global firm providing financial services in over 50 countries Visit our site to find out what we offer in Germany

bitcoin.com bitcoin.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Digital money thats instant private and free from bank fees Download our official wallet app and start using Bitcoin today Read news start mining and buy BTC or BCH

current.com current.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Central One Federal Credit Union Personal and Business Banking centralfcu.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Central One Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution offering highly-competitive financial products and world-class service

Chime - Banking with No Hidden Fees and Free Overdraft chimebank.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Chime provides access to mobile and online banking with no hidden fees Get your paycheck up to 2 days early have fee-free overdraft when you039re in a pinch and grow your savings automatically

Based on 32 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

30 reviews

Mamma

5

1 reviews

Sitejabber

5

1 reviews

Techchecks.net Review

No description for this company.

Techchecks.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review techchecks.net

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Techchecks.net Reviews & Complaints (30)

Ordered checks, asked for a rush and received them in 2 days!
5

3 years ago

review by Service80076 Y.

I have been ordering from Techchecks for years (two businesses). Once I placed my first order - it is now takes minutes to reorder. Not sure how they do it but the delivery is ridiculously fast!
5

3 years ago

review by Altieridesign T.

I ordered checks and received them within one week. There were no mistakes. Would highly recommend Tech Checks
5

3 years ago

review by Jradeschi F.

48 hrs to my mailbox! Super easy online ordering.
5

3 years ago

review by Yehudisr K.

Been ordering with techecks for over 5 years now excellent product options and fast service.
5

3 years ago

review by Avm22247 V.

I have been ordering business and personal checks and envelopes from Techchecks since I started my business in 2007. Quick turnaround and eeeaaassy!
5

3 years ago

review by Steve18920 N.

We've been using Techchecks.net for a few years now with flawless results. Great products and fast shipping.
5

3 years ago

review by Bburnside Z.

My order was placed May 5, 2018 and I have yet to receive it. My tracking shows that it has shipped but is still being processed. Not sure what to expect when it arrives.
2

3 years ago

review by Paula32947 N.

I have dealt with TechChecks for almost a decade. They have always produced an excellent product for half of what other companies are charging and I’ve never had issues. Will keep using them for our business check needs.
5

3 years ago

review by Janettespencer K.

We have owned a few businesses over the past 30 years, and at one time had 10 businesses and over 150 employees. Each business has its own bank account, and we do payroll in house. So that meant lots of checks.
We use Techchecks.net for our check printing needs. I discovered them at least a decade ago. I was skeptical because their prices were lower than I had ever seen before. But I tried them. And liked them. And just received another check printing order last week (I am writing this in December 2018 in Fishers, Indiana).
I did Not receive any compensation or product for this review. But would be willing to accept a coupon on my next order if somebody at Techchecks.net reads this review.
5

3 years ago

review by Papainfo J.

Ordered on Wednesday & received new checks, on Monday. We set up a new checking account & this got us started as soon as we wanted to start processing checks - thank you!
5

3 years ago

review by Sales83449 X.

I have been doing business with Techchecks.net for over 10 years for many companies I do accounting for. They are always accommodating and customer service is excellent. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
5

3 years ago

review by Dla15580 I.

Tech Checks took fast action to resolve my checks being sent to another state by immediately printing and sending 50 checks overnight so my business would not be without checks. The followup phone call was and the UPS email notice made me feel like a valued customer.
5

3 years ago

review by Carl29105 P.

I ordered on-line, the checks arrived as promised, they look fine, they work in my printer. Simple.
5

3 years ago

review by Edfreeman K.

I have purchased our checks from them for a few years. They are an excellent company to deal with.
5

3 years ago

review by Ballyservicesoc C.

I have been using Techchecks.net for over 3 years now, and its my go to for all my payroll checks needs. I have recommended them to many of my clients as well.
5

3 years ago

review by Arios A.

I ordered checks online and realized the next day that there was a mistake I needed to correct. I called the company and spoke with a very nice, accommodating lady. She checked the status and was able to make the correction. The checks were delivered the next day. Speedy!
5

3 years ago

review by Leferry L.

I use them for all my checks now.
5

3 years ago

review by Asiegel K.

Ordered the checks early Friday morning didn’t come in the mail until Monday late. Paid a lot of money to have these shipped overnight. The website is very misleading.
2

4 years ago

review by Greystonecontracting R.

I needed 100 full sheet checks, perfect from this company.
5

4 years ago

review by Jbgibson39799 S.

Techchecks.net Review

No description for this company.

Techchecks.net Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with