Teletext Holidays

4.4 / 5

Teletext Holidays

4.4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

293

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Travel Aggregator

Flying Way flyingway.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official website specialized in airlines dissemination aviation sciences gliders umbrellas tourist offices travel agencies in the arab Region

fitfoodiefinds.com fitfoodiefinds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

iRV2 irv2.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

iRV2 is the friendliest online RV Forum Community where motorhome and travel trailer owners meet to discuss all aspects of RV ownership Come be part of our RV forum community today

heartlandrvs.com heartlandrvs.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Divine Lifestyle divinelifestyle.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Travel Food Lifestyle and Mom Blogger

Home - Taste and Tell tasteandtellblog.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Food catlist id1002 dateyes date_tagspan date_classlcp_date excerptyes excerpt_size80 excerpt_tagp excerpt_classlcp_excerpt numberposts2 orderbydate orderdesc thumbnailyes thumbnail_sizerecipe_full thumbnail_class8221recipe_full8221 templatewsklarge catlist id1002 dateyes date_tagspan date_classlcp_date numberposts4 offset2 orderbydate orderdesc thumbnailyes thumbnail_sizerecipe_crop thumbnail_class8221recipe_crop8221 templatewsk_crop Travel catlist id787 dateyes date_tagspan date_classlcp_date numberposts6 orderbydate orderdesc thumbnailyes thumbnail_sizerecipe_crop thumbnail_class8221recipe_crop8221 templatewsk_crop Home catlist id846 dateyes date_tagspan date_classlcp_date numberposts6 orderbydate orderdesc thumbnailyes thumbnail_sizerecipe_crop thumbnail_class8221recipe_crop8221 Get the Recipe

Tully Luxury Travel tullyluxurytravel.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

goaheadtours.com goaheadtours.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Airport Parking airportparkingreservations.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Airport Parking Reservations.com: NUMBER 1 For Cheap Airport Parking. LOW RATES On Short Stay & Long Term Parking. COMPARE & SAVE Today!

Opodo opodo.de
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Billige Fluumlge Urlaub Hotels und Reisen buchen bei Opodo

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Teletext Holidays

Enjoy HUGE Savings on Holiday Deals with Super Low Deposit of just 49pp All Holidays are ATOLTTA Protected come with Monthly Payment Options Book Now

Contact

Royal House, 5 Vine Street, Uxbridge, United Kingdom, UB8 1BP

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:45 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review teletextholidays.co.uk

Teletext Holidays Reviews (293)

Kane was very patient helping us book our first holiday with TT Holidays. As we have not yet been on or recieved the holiday I find it odd I have been asked to review the product. The process has so far been fairly straight forward and friendly.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Chris Short

Irfan was very accomdating with our family’s unique holiday needs.

Ensured that we had the room space, facilities, baggage and made us aware of the deals on island that would be beneficial.
We look forward to our guaranteed balcony room, 7 night all inclusive holiday from
Irfan at TeleText
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Dani

I saw a holiday I liked. But when I rang to book it the price had increased by£300. The lovely man at Teletext. Was able to find me a holiday in my budget. This is my second year booking with teletext holidays. I thoroughly recommend using them.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sarah

Excellent service from Shelley customer advisor, she found us an excellent deal to Tunisia to a 4 star All Inclusive holiday to Sousse Tunisia. The hotel Occidental Sousse Marhaba a beautiful looking hotel right next to the beach. Perfect thank you so much.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by NAFISA

Booked with Dennis for a holiday break in Pathos and everything on the booking was easy and confirmed. Just found it on the website, requested a callback and from there everything was well advised and informed. Happy and looking forward to my holiday
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by iammark burton

We had an amazing experience booking our holiday. Miles helped us out so much and gave us the cheapest option we have found. It was quick and easy and Miles literally made our day and now we cant wait to go on holiday!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Emmi wright

Spoke with afnan and abhilash both very helpful with booking my hoilday was on call with them for over an hr checking prices and looking for the best deal for me. Got there in the end I'm very fussy so was grateful for them both taking so much time to help me
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Josh Carter

I had a question that I needed an urgent answer to. Sebastian the live chat assistant was able to locate an answer and give me all of the information I needed very quickly in a polite and friendly manner.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Joanna

Really helpful, friendly staff. Spoke to AB and he made it really easy to book, made sure we were happy with everything and found us the best deal with flexible options. Very excited for our holiday!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Grace Atulomah

Professionals, transparent in information, is the second time we choose teletext holiday and each time the data presented by them were the same as what we found at the hotel. Thank you very much to the sales agent Latha. I recommend Teletext Holiday
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sonia

Vicky was very patient during the booking. He listened to my requirements and was kind enough to add free foods and drinks on our flight to Dubai. I would definitely recommend using this service to book your holidays
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Helen Oni

My experience using this service has been extremely pleasant I am not a morning person but due to the wonderful service I received from Silvia my morning is a lot brighter she overcame all obstacles finding the best deal for me with all that being said I would 100% recommend teletext to family and friends. Thank you Sylvia for your positive attitude and amazing service
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vilma Oketta

Booked a last minute holiday. Booked Wednesday to go Thursday.
Due to the short notice I contacted Teletext Holidays 4 hours after making payment, even though the advisor said all documents would be with me in 2 hours, to ask about documents. I was told I would get a call back in 15 minutes. I didn’t!
Called back several times and was told I would get a call back and each time I didn’t!!
If the advisors had been truthful and simply said that it would take longer than anticipated then I would not have called back several times and have been told incorrect information.
Just be truthful!!!!
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Billy

I really liked the way she explained everything, she helped with the difference in both hotels i had in mind, what was included, what would be the best price altogether. Will definitely book with this lady, Glory, again in the future! :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ayse

Rakesh has excellent Customerservices , IT and communication skills and I am truly grateful for his support in regards to finding me and my family a tailored dream holiday to best suited to all our needs....he was speaking to me while I had him on loud speaker, while I was getting my children ready for school and he was very polite in the midst of me hollering at my kids to get they shoes and coats on lol...He also promised to call me back later on in the day to find an alternative hotel as I was very very very indecisive and to verify my booking and he even rang back on time. He is very efficient and does Teletext proud, if I could give him 1million stars I would...Thanx again Rakesh!!!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Missy

Jackson was Very patient And kind Finding me and two others prices for dates airports and length of holiday Till we got the perfect one He was extremely proffesional and polite A credit to teletext and deserves a pay rise Or promotion
Book refvicky
Thankyou Jackson
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vicky

I called to book my holiday, a person named
Swarup helped me book it in the most possible way. He gave me his details incase we got cut off the call, and called me back after he had all the details. He was very helpful and very patient, provided me with every information i needed and also selected the most suitable flight times for me! I was lucky to have a nice person helping me. :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Shazia Khan

Moses was extremely helpful when booking our holiday to Dubai. He was extremely patient with us and ensured that we got the best deal possible when opting for an all inclusive package.
He made the process of booking a group holiday pain free! We will definitely be booking our next trip with teletext.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tiago Barros

I was a bit hesitant to book a holiday with a Teletext, because I used to book my holidays with other company, but I was very surprised how helpful and excellent Lyndon (agent I have booked the holiday with) was, he has suggested me the hotels that suited my family’s need, he has be very kind to find out the quotes on several hotels, Lyndon was very patient and answered all my quarries and the booking was very smooth and easy. The only bad bit was the disconnecting line.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ginta

I have booked a holiday with Teletext before and they were great! Today I spoke with Suparna, she was so helpful and just couldn't do enough. Advising me on all of mybest options, even if I am the most annoying customer and want 1million different variations. She was amazing and extremely helpful!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by chanice askham

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Teletext Holidays

Enjoy HUGE Savings on Holiday Deals with Super Low Deposit of just 49pp All Holidays are ATOLTTA Protected come with Monthly Payment Options Book Now

Contact

Royal House, 5 Vine Street, Uxbridge, United Kingdom, UB8 1BP

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with