tequipment.net

3.8 / 5

tequipment.net

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About tequipment.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review tequipment.net

tequipment.net Reviews (32)

I was looking for Phase 1 covid return to the office items and not only did they educate me, both the salesman and the webinar he directed me to, but opened my eyes to different approaches and saved me money. I have since been a return buyer for my company. I have had to make a return (My mistake) On every level they are prompt and professional . I highly recommend TEquipment.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peggyv L.

Tequipment are a phenomenon, as these days it's tough to find suppliers who give the kind of service to customers, even new customers, like they are their #1 priority. They were simply amazing, and I have no hesitation in recommending Tequipment for all of your supplies. They will always be effective and professional.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by A.stringfellow U.

I was having trouble finding one of these scopes in stock. TE Equipment lists if items are in stock or not and they had two in stock. I made my purchase and it arrived in about a week. It was well packed and arrived in working condition. I have not got it mounted yet but can't wait to try it out.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by TomLong-18196

I risk repeating myself, but TEquipment is simply one of the best online T&M equipment vendors - period. Their site is well organized so you can research options, and on those rare instances where you do need to call them their staff is well informed, super helpful, and gets the job done. It's always a pleasure to work with them whether online or on the phone.

I give them my highest recommendation, and I'm very glad they're in this industry. Thanks folks!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by IDEngineer

I am in Thailand. About 7-8 days for ship.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by FerySatit

The TEquipment store was easy to use amd I was able to get a discount for being a student, in addition to saving money by getting a direct-to-australia shipping option, which allowed me to buy directly in AUD and getting tailored shipping, which took nearly a hundred dollars off the price tag compared to a USA only shipping policy. The item I recieved was in perfect condition, and I would definitely use them again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by AJLewis-58533

I am an amateur radio operator/hobbyist. TEquipment has a great selection of high quality equipment that is cost-effective for someone like me. I have ordered several items over the years from TEquiment and have never had any problems.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anectine

TEquipment.net made it very easy for me to compare the various oscilloscope models I was considering and end up with exactly the right one for my needs. The prices are excellent and the shipping is fast. I'll definitely shop here again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by HabibLoew

Shipping from Portland Oregon to Tulsa was quick and included in purchase price. Item was Brand new. Complimentary Carry Case was very nice, Embroidered, and Large enough for the meter and several xtra probes et extensions. Would not hesitate to recommend TeQuipment.net for anything they are selling!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by w1ngsmk

I made quite a few purchases and each one had great personal service. Any questions or adjustments to an order was quickly handled with professionalism.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by EBERICKSON

I ordered hand sanitizer not fully expecting to see it in my life time what with all that’s going on in the world, but it arrived a day earlier than promised and was exactly as advertised! There was no price gouging and I truly appreciate that as we need the product to protect our church members! I highly recommend!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by RevHowardHall

I have been buying instruments from Tequipment.net for the past 4 years and have always received great pricing and excellent service from them. They ship quickly and the packaging is great. I go to Tequipment as my first choice when purchasing test equipment
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by wc8d

Was shipped an incorrect part two weeks ago and am still awaiting the correct one.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by sammieh-32641

I called to order two meters. I previously was sent the wrong meter a year ago, so I was very specific about what I needed. When they arrived they were not what I asked for. I sent them back for refund, but now I have paid for shipping twice. I reordered the meters, and expressed that I needed them as soon as I could get them. When they had not shipped in three days, I called only to find out they were backordered. My customer found them from another supplier and bought the meters from them.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Viclc

Every purchase from tequipment over the last 6 years has been completely satifying!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by BrianRushka

I have been using TEquipment as a supplier since 2016 and couldn't be more satisfied with their performance. They seem to always have what I need in stock. Their website is easy to navigate. Items are priced right, ship quickly and their products have been great. Recently bought the BK Precision 9206 Multi-Range DC power supply as an upgrade to two other power supplies I purchased from TEquipment.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by RandyMercurio

We order from TEquipment at least 4 times a month and service and pricing are outstanding . Great company to purchase from.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by jdiaz-34811

My first order was paced Tequipment 08/31/2012 and most recent 12/02/2019 for Fluke . Every order was ship the same day I placed order at a very fair price. I have a small heat and air company in Texas they still treat me as if I were a large account .
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by BillLenk

My question was answered in less than 24 hours. When ordered the item was shipped quickly. The price was the best I could find on the web at the time. I would order from these people again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by petdoclf

Rigol scope 1: On sale. 2: Free shipping 3: Free Software Bundle 4: Picked up the Sales Tax!! 5: Prompt Shipping with tracking. 6: Needed some Help, Customer support was: a. Fast b. Knowledgeable c. polite.
It just doesn't get any better. 6 Stars if I could!
Tom
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by tommeyers

About tequipment.net

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with